[Resolved]  Reliance Communications — No resolution of complaint even after 5 days of logging complaint in consumer complaint forum.

Address:Punjab

I have logged a complaint on 16.05.11 aganst reliance communication for mobile portability request rejected with unethical reason, but still i have not found any resolution.

Is this GUNDA RAJ of reliance or what else we can say. They are not even bothered about responding complaintswhich are recieved from consumer court.

I request all the reliance customers to pls beaware of reliance.

Dear reliance team

Now my further course of action will be newspaper add & than also i am sure you will not respond after that i will go to media.

Just wait & watch this time i will not spare any one of you.

Brief description of my complaint is:
"I had requested for change of service provider from reliance to idea from last 50 days. I am visiting them writing mails to there customer care, nodal officers & even reliance appealing authority but all in vein.

At present reliance is saying that you have signed on some documnts for contractual obligation at ludhiana, but i had already shifted from ludhiana to jalandhar & i am very much sure that ihave not signed any such document secondly when i asked them that show me that doucument then they are giving exuceses or not trplying.& idea has confirmed me on mail that your request is again rejected, I am totally fed up from reliance. Kindly help me as i don't want to change my number otherwise i should have closed this number long time back.

Kindly guide me that how should i sue them in court for the reason of forge signing of cmrs docuents.

my reliance mobile no is [protected] & my mail id is [protected]@rediffmail.com & saurabh.[protected]@icicibank.com."

Reliance Communication — Mobile portability not done

I had requested for change of service provider from reliance to idea from last 50 days. I am visiting them writing mails to there customer care, nodal officers & even reliance appealing authority but all in vein.

At present reliance is saying that you have signed on some documnts for contractual obligation at ludhiana, but i had already shifted from ludhiana to jalandhar & i am very much sure that ihave not signed any such document secondly when i asked them that show me that doucument then they are giving exuceses or not trplying.& idea has confirmed me on mail that your request is again rejected, I am totally fed up from reliance. Kindly help me as i don't want to change my number otherwise i should have closed this number long time back.

Kindly guide me that how should i sue them in court for the reason of forge signing of cmrs docuents.

my reliance mobile no is [protected] & my mail id is [protected]@rediffmail.com & saurabh.[protected]@icicibank.com.
Again i am getting same kind of answers. pls be specific, inform me how much more time will u take to switch my no to idea.
till now as on 25.05.11 no action taken.
Dear Friends

This is the way reliance communication is working. Theyeven don't bother to revert to complaints even if they are lodged through consumer court or TRAI.

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information