Reliance Communications — WIRELESS LANDLINE PHONE INSTRUMENT BATTERY

 
13 Reviews
Surat, Gujarat, India
 aroondesai
I am having Reliance wireless land line “Hello phone No.[protected]”.For this I had been given, LG Electronics instrument Model No.LSI-110, by Reliance Communications. At present its battery gets discharge in just four five minutes, so I have to change my battery. I inquire on 04/11/2012 with [protected]@relianceada.com that from where I can get new battery.

Vide their E-mail dated 12/11/2012 (service request ID[protected], they advice me to visit LG-Service Center. On 06/12/2012 I visited “TANAY COMMUNICATION” LG-Service Center. Service center Executive informs me that, as per advice of Reliance they have stopped manufacturing Model No. LSI-110, so battery and other parts are not available with them.

I inform accordingly to [protected]@relianceada.com on 13/12/2012.Than vide their E-mail dated 03/12/2012, they advice me to visit Reliance World store, so I visited Reliance World on 18/12/2012, They gave me another service request ID[protected] and promise me that their service Engineer will visit my residence with in one week and solve my problem. But nobody has visited my residence. So I inform [protected]@relianceada.com on 30/12/2012 accordingly. On 31/12/2012, they advice me to visit LG- Service center, again.

As I had previously visited LG service center on 06/12/2012 and had informed [protected]@relianceada.com that LG Electronics has stopped manufacturing Model No. LSI-110, so battery and other parts are not available, with them.

They are asking me to visit LG-service center, then asking me to visit Reliance World store. I have gone to both the above places as stated above and nobody has solved my problem and they ask me to contact “customer care”. And now [protected]@relianceada.com, once again ask me to visit LG-service center. I inquire with them on mobile no:-[protected] and they inform me that they are not having battery for Model No.LSI-110.

Complaint comments  12 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Reliance — Regarding checking of Battery No.

I have Battery no. BL- 5C 3.7V Li-ion in my Reliance Mobile phone. Kindly checked number and confirmed it for originality.

reliance handset — Replacement of Battery

Inspite of contacting customer-care for the last 95 days, no proper action has been taken for replacement of batteries, hence iam unable to make any outgoing calls.yet the monthly bill is submitted by the compony.
My complaints no. are 96322426, 97219878, 97969474 and have spoken toVarsha, Kavita, Kiran and Mobina, Sangita, Avinash and Prathamesh [Twice], from senior cadre of Reliance Customer care.
Everytime I was promised to resolve my problem with in forth-coming 5 days but unfortunately noting has worked-out so far till todate.
ashleymohaan--phone-no.--[protected]
26 05 2009

LG — Instument complain

This is M.M.chakraborty my Res.is F-2, Laxman-complex, Russel-chowk, jabalpur(m.p).My problem is after one year in my phone one technical component error those charge the battery. I ask so many time to reliance customer care but they did not solve my problem this one month time but my phone not working properly and one thing is I also told to customer care change the my instrument. Please look in to this matter and change my instrument immediately.

Thanking you,
Yours faithfully
M.M. CHAKRABORTY
F-2, Laxman Complex
Russel Chowk, Jabalpur (MP)
Phone no.[protected]

Reliance Communication — telephone not working and battery discharged

Telephone is not working for last 4 months, company not responding telephonic requests. Tel No.[protected]
I Arun kumar, bought your lg -gm200 mobile phone on 17/07/10. & I am very sorry to say that quality of your cell phone is very poor. It is not working properly even it has gone for repairing for four times.It has always introduce fresh problem to me even it is not getting on, it still in off mode plz do something.
i want to replace it
plz reply soon on my ID- [protected]@yahoo.co.in
want a puk code

Dear sirs,
with respect I have to say that I am a old user of RELIANCE SMART GSM service bearing no [protected]. My Father by mistake has locked his mobile phone. There is requirement of PUK code. Plz. issue me my puk code as soon as possible. pleazz send me at my email adderess [protected]@gmail.com
Thanking you
Yours
rahul kumar
Mobile Phone No. [protected]

Reliance — battery replacement

I AM VISITING RELIANCE STORE PAST 6 MONTHS JUST FOR THE BATTERY REPLACEMENT FOR MY WIRELESS HANDSET CLASSIC MODEL.THE EMPLOYESS WORKING OVER THERE JUST FOOL AROUND AND TELL ME TO COME AFTER A DAY OR TWO DAYS OR AFTER A WEEK.I AM GETTING NO RESPONSE FROM THEM.MY HANDSET IS NOT WORKING PAST 6 MONTHS JUST BECAUSE OF ITS BATTERY.SO EITHER GET ME BATTERY REPLACED OR THE HANDSET REPLACED.AS I M A WORKING MAN,MY MOST OF THE WORK IS HELD ON PHONE AND AS ITS NOT WORKING,I M FACING MUCH OF THE INCONVENIENCE.SO KINDLY LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND GET MY PROBLEM SOLVED.

THANKS.
SHAH BHAI.
[protected]

NYLimocoach.com — Company is a FRAUD

His company is a FRAUD, , Not surprised to see so many negative comments on this company, , I called this so called company and got this wretch of a man named Jason Kirschnerwho sent me an OLD CAR, , it had to be a 1997 or older model with a driver who was 30 minutes LATE, , , This Person who was downright RUDE !! I called to ask why I got something different than promised and he told me to F..CK Off and don't bother him. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND NOT USING THIS COMPANY WHO ALSO GOES BY THE NAME newyorklimousine.org affordablenewyorklimos.com
just beware we googled jason kirschner name we found out he was arrested in florida maybe for fraud
just beware of a limo service who provides service in ny and he lives in florida.
Dear Customer,

We have noted your complaint. The matter has been escalated to our customer service team who will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

Regards,
RCOMcare
Dear Customer,

As per your telephonic with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that your aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolved to your satisfaction.

Cheers,

RCOM Care
RCOM Care

I receive a call from Mr. Washim, Executive Reliance communications, on 08/01/2013, from phone no’s [protected] & [protected]. He promises me that, he will send the battery under question within three days at my residence. Now more than one week has already passed, but nobody has visited my residence.
So my problem is only discussed but it is not solved, so please do need full in this matter and solve my problem without further delay.
Thanking you,
Aroon Desai
HI RCOM,

We are using Reliance WLL (huawei classic 2208) instrument. Now its not working. I don't know whom to contact I tried contacting 30333333 and [protected]. Customer representatives told they will not support landline.

Please let me know to whom we need to contact and what is the solution for it??

Regards,
Chethan
+91 [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    43%
    Complaints
    18344
    Pending
    3809
    Resolved
    6912
    phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    location
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    Reliance Communications - WIRELESS LANDLINE PHONE INSTRUMENT BATTERY