[Resolved]  Reliance GSM Mobile — Recharge benefit not shown

Address:Delhi

Dear Reliance,

my reliance gsm number is [protected] i have recharge[protected] with 101 gprs pack online through my service option
but i don't get benefit this recharge i talk to customer care they told me that is frc that is not applicable with only new sim but it not mention in recharge option show in recharge so please refund my money or give me benefit for this recharge.

Waiting for positive response.
Aug 8, 2021

Reliance Mobile — recharge

hai,
i recharged my mobile (reliance) with rs 100 through icici bank (online), but no use. 100rs debited from account but recharged amount not came to my no. i checked no, my no is correct.
i dont know its mistake of icici bank or reliance mobile. finally the real loser is the customer
Dear Mr. Kancharla,

Kindly write to us at [protected]@icicibank.com with ‘Customer Service - Net Banking’ as the subject line. Request you to provide the relevant details of your account, along with your full name and contact details.

We will be glad to assist you.

Nazia Sayeed
Office of the Nodal Officer
ICICI Bank
I have similar experience Rs 200 gone. If ICICI portal says they offer mobile recharge, how can they get out of the responsibility by ONLY crediting cash to Reliance.

Reliance GSM — Mobile Easy Refill

I had requested mobile easy fill on 11/03 through net banking. The service provider is Reliance and the amount Rs.250/- The same has not recharged to the requested mobile number ( [protected])and then I sent mail to the Reliance, where they confirm the service is not available and advice to contact the bank branch.

Message from service provider on 26/03/2010

This is in reference to your mail received at Reliance Customer Care regarding on-line recharge. As we communicated to your earlier, this facility is currently not available for Reliance Smart Subscriber. Therefore, we are unable process your request. Hence, we request you to contact your respective bank.

Mohammad Shariq
GSM Customer Care

Message from bank on 05/04/2010

Dear Customer, We regret the delay in responding to your mail.

As per your complaint, we have co-ordinated with our concerned department and made to understand that the transaction is termed as successful by the service provider. Hence we request you to co-ordinate with the service provider in this regard.

Assuring you the best of our services as always & looking forward to a mutually rewarding relationship.

Nisha Patil.
Customer Care Executive.

We have noted your complaint. The matter has been escalated to our customer service team who will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

RCOMcare

We have tried calling you on the given number but we were unable to reach you, Please provide with any of your alternate number if issue still persist.

RCOMcare

We tried calling you on the given number but we were unable to reach you, as per the confirmation received from the respective team, we wish to inform you a waiver of Rs 88.[protected]%TAX)- has been posted into your account.

RCOM Care

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information