[Resolved]  Reliance GSM SIM Card — deactivation of lost Sim card

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

I have lost my Sim card on 16th may 2010 .I want to block Sim card as early as possible please do the needful , if it is possible to retrieve it back some how then guide so.Sim card no. [protected].Thank you . Yours faithful costumer Shridhar Naik.

I am G.SIVAKUMAR, lost my SIM ([protected]) along with mobile on 30.11.2011 (today). Kindly block my sim so that nobody will misuse it.
My no. is [protected]. is blocked for no reason
I have lost my Sim card on 5th feb 2012 .I want to block Sim card as early as possible because another person using it please do the needful, if it is possible to retrieve it back some how then guide so.Sim card no. [protected].Thank you . Yours faithful costumer deepak yadav.
i have lost my cell phone so my reliance gsm sim. my name is inderjeet khadiya & my cell no is [protected] kindly deactivate my sim card.
i have lost my cell phone 1st sep 2012. i want to deactivate my sim as early as possible because another person using it please do the needful, if it is possible to retrieve it back some how then guide so.Sim card no. [protected] thank you
I have lost my reliance gsm Sim in name of Haradhan Roy & my cell no is [protected]
Kindly block the above mention no.
Do it on urgent my no is miss using.

Reliance — deactivate sim

hello sir,
sombody person continuously wrong message send with me sir, i have lot of disturbance sir,but that mobile was any time switch off sir .so please help me sir
I have lost my Sim card on 15th July 2012 .I want to block Sim card as early as possible please do the needful, if it is possible to retrieve it back some how then guide so.Sim card no. [protected]. Thank you . Yours faithful costumer: Ahalya Kavuri
i want to deactivate reliance sim of name ritesh shukla.no.[protected]..
please sir deactivate it assoon as possibble.
I have lost my Sim card on 20th February 2013 .I want to block Sim card as early as possible please do the needful, so.Sim card no. [protected].Thank you . Yours faithful costumer Karthik T Ajith
i lost my phone on 05 march 2013 and i want to deactivate my relaince sim my relaince number is [protected] plese help me...
Dear Concern,
I have lost my reliance gsm Sim in name of VIJAY KUMAR GUPTA mane & my cell no is [protected]
Kindly block the above mention no. Sim.
Do it on urgent basis.

VIJAY KUMAR GUPTA
I am smriti pandey from Mumbai, i lost my mobile so please kindly block my reliance no [protected].
please immediately ...

Dear Sirs,

My Mobile Phone along with the RELIANCE GSM SIM card No.+91-[protected] has been lost during Train Travailing on date 25th.Oct.2013 at about 01:30 A.M. Kindly deactivate the same immediately to avoid any kind of misuse of the same.

my mobile was lost.so please sim has tobe blocked for safety reasons.my mobile no.[protected].thank you
My Name Narinder kumar my num [protected] Reliance GSM SIM VERY bad service MY DEAR FRNDS relince service is very bad please not used relince network
other contect no. [protected]

I lost my Reliance GSM SIM card today with my mobile phone somewhere, so I would like to request you to kindly deactivate the SIM, the number is [protected].

Washim Asgar
bhoj mall
I have lost my Sim card on 2th may 2014 .I want to block Sim card as early as possible please do the needful, if it is possible to retrieve it back some how then guide so.Sim card no. [protected].Thank you . Yours faithful costumer bhoj mall
sir/madam my mobile was lost plz deactive my reliance sim card number is [protected] name is meena shah plz sir it is urgent plz inform me on my brother no. is [protected]
cell lost - GSMDear Sir,

my cell hasbeen lost by me so pls deactivate your services as soon as possible Mb. is [protected]
and pls inform me on [protected]@gmail.com

Pune