Reliance GSM SIM Card

Reliance GSM SIM Card Complaints & Reviews

Barun Hazra
from Mysore, Karnataka
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Deactivation of Sim Card

Address:Ranchi, Jharkhand

I am Barun Hazra, my mobile number is[protected], I have lost my phone. Now I want deactivation the Sim Card. Kindly accept my request. Present mobile number is [protected].
Thanking You, Yours faithfully,
raunakdaga
from Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh

balance

Address:Madhya Pradesh

I have recharged my reliance number [protected] with Rs. 39 sms pack 2weeks ago and there is still 2 more week of this sms pack. so why i have charged Rs. 1
for a msg. and i had balance of rupees 7 and now i have only Rs. 0.10 in my main balance. if this kind of service you will provide to your customer then i have to change my network. please look into the matter else i'll change my network.

thank...
sandeep2308garg

Termination of my prepaid GSM sim card

Address:Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

Dear Sir/ Mam

I am customer of Reliance prepaid GSM of approx 8 month. My sim card has been terminated before few days due to not submission of documents, but i have already submitted my documents 3 times in dealer (Chaitanya Telecom Sector 20 Nerul (W) Navi Mumbai).And also visited Reliance Gallery and Reliance Web World New Panvel but not solve my problem. Please do needful.
My terminated Mob no. [protected]
Sim...
Vikash Rajak
from Ranchi, Jharkhand

deducted my balance

Balance-deduction
My mobile no-[protected](reliance GSM sim card). the problem is that ur service provider deduct my balance many time for other services without my permission. please deactivate the schem sa soon as posible. and i hope ur service never deduct my balance without my permission ......
Sarva Sheel Saini

unnecessary deduction of balance on every recharge from last 5 months

Address:Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Reliance is used to deduct uncessary charges after every recharge.In starting Customer care members just registered the complaints but not solved any of them and now they are deducting the whole balance leaving less than 50 paisa as it is the minimum balance required to call.Every time they used to say that technical updation is going on so call after some time.If they will not leave any balance then how would I be able to call them again.Due...
mayankchheda

CHARGED FOR SMS PACK BUT NOT ACTIVATED

MY MOBILE NUMBER IS [protected].I HAVE RECHARGED ON 22/05/2012 OF RS75. MY SMS PACK WAS GOING TO RENEW AUTOMATICALLY. I WAITED FOR 8 HRS. THE SMS PACK WAS NOT RENEWED, SO I CALLED THE CUSTOMER CARE. A LADY INSPECTED THE CALL N SHE TOLD ME TO SEND A SMS TO A NUMBER---,I ASKED HER ONCE THAT THE PACK WAS GOING TO AUTO RENEW BUT SHE TOLD THAT U HAVE TO ACTIVATE IT AGAIN. SO I SENDED THE SMS TO THE NUMBER SHE GAVE AND THE PACK GOT ACTIVATED AND...
Vikash rajak
from Ranchi, Jharkhand

Dedicated Balance in necessary

I am very upset that every time when ever. I recharge up to Rs.20 or above. I don't know how but some time unusably dictated some blance form my account to your side. I call hundreds of time in customer care. But call was not completed and my phone call is cut...
The number is [protected].

vikash...
Deepak goatiya

sim card not activated

Address:Madhya Pradesh

my name is Deepak kumar patel and my Gsm sim card no is [protected] is not a ready to any service ,and not so balance .
so plz cheak my no and solve probulam arjently
My other contect no.[protected] &email ID DM.[protected]@gmail.com...
riya d vyas

charges debited

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat

i have reliance mobile no. [protected] under prepaid services. since last 5-6 months 8 or nine times my account got debited by 10 or 30 rs without using or subscribing for any services. i have many a times complained on 198 they told me that the amount was debited for some sen-sex information or R-WORLD services like ring tone or wallpaper download. i do not use any such services in fact m not interested in any such services....
rakesh charag

unnecessary deduction of money

i have been charged for Rs 30. per month for pic alerts message my no.is [protected].i want to unsub it.thanks i[censored] get it done....
depp991

number barred..........

Address:Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

i bought the sim in december 2010 providing proper documents prior to that they blocked my card without providing any prior message or acknowledgement.
and even after resubmitting the extra set of documents on 21st jan 2011,they have not yet started my services even though i have submitted the same set of documents and got it checked by the customer care excutive of the reliance gallery in mulund(w),vikas paradise branch.this is where...
sanjeev123online

mobile No Terminated

Address:North Delhi, Delhi

I purchased Reliance GSM Prepaid card in Jan 2010 Having mobile no [protected] Non Stop Life time pack and i was told it will work for life time As I was out of station for 4-5 months so it was not used but having the enough balance When I loaded a week ago it was working and after a day it was Blocked without informing me when I called Reliance call center i got a strange reply that I have not submitted the papers however the same were...
12 Comments
vratant sharma

worst services

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

I am using reliance gsm sim card and its services are worst. They are just sailing and ignore all the parameters. I called many times in customer care but my problem is as same as but i got msg from them that ur problem has been resolved, i[censored] will try again to call them u will talk with new one and they will say you i dont know abt that but now ur problem will resolve definitely. I was getting problem that i was not getting delivery...
Sayed Umar

Balance Laps for the Account

Hi my name is Sayed Umar i bought Reliance Sim Card last month my no is [protected] unfortunly is lost my sim card after that i went to Reliance Webworld for new sim card of the same number. I purchased sim on 28th April 2010 my number was not update till 1months. On 28th May i got the sim card but my balance was not transfer in my account when i told the problem to Customer Care Officer at J. B. Nagar, Andheri (East) Webworld they told that...
venu gopal

deactivation of lost Sim card

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

I have lost my Sim card on 16th may 2010 .I want to block Sim card as early as possible please do the needful , if it is possible to retrieve it back some how then guide so.Sim card no. [protected].Thank you . Yours faithful costumer Shridhar Naik....
66 Comments
anuj.lnt1987

DND SERVICE ACTIVATION FOR RELIANCE GSM SIM

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I have taken reliance sim card before 5 month back. Since last 1 month i getting 15-20 add msz and 5-6 add calls per day.So i am very disturbed by these call and msz. I want to activate do not disturb service so please help me otherwise i will disconnect my reliance no....
VIvek joshi
from Aurangabad, Maharashtra

sim block

Address:Aurangabad, Maharashtra

I have lost my Reliance GSM Sim card in vishakhapatnam (Andhra Pradesh). My no is [protected]. Please block it immediately...
13 Comments
pawan kumar pandey

new gsm showing call barred

i had purchased a rim gsm sim from up east, my number is [protected] i was told that the sim would be activated in minutes when you will purchase it..i had taken it in the morning & still i am facing difficulties in making my first call, when ever i am calling it is tellin that your out going calls are barred contact customer care what should i do for that, its a new sim i purchased it today how can my...
Mohammed Adil Nomani

SIM CARD REJECTED

I have taken 2 SIM card of Reliance GSM whose phone number [protected] &[protected] within a gap of one month.

My number [protected] SIM card was activated & within few days message was displayed SIM card rejected.I went to Reliance gallery & paid Rs 100 (no bill was issued) & new SIM card was issued to me.This SIM card ran for few days & again it become dead.I went to Reliance gallery & paid...
16 Comments
kavinder sharma

sim card rejected without any reason

I have bought a reliance gsm sim card no. [protected] from a reliance mobile shop shahjahanpur (u.p). after purchase i recharged with rs. 49 voucher and rs. 200 for recharge coupon. but after some days it has rejected without any reason. I have around rs. 150/- in sim card. I told to rilance shop about my problem the shopkepper/dealer said to me that please purchase new sim card there is no way to shortout your problem. so i request...
KUSHARAM L JAWALE

Card is Blocked/Barred

Dear Sir;

I have purchased new Reliance GSM sim card no.-[protected] in June-09.

my sim card is blocked i want to start my services again.

My Sim no. is[protected].

Please Do the needfull as soon as posible....
santanu kumar nayak
from Rajula, Gujarat

kindly block my simcard,bearing mobile no-+919022197279

please block my sim card , bearing mobile no - -[protected],because it is lost two days before, i send my request to you to stop services on this sim and stop any unauthorised use.

santanu kumar

25 Comments
varun mishra

hacking of reliance sim card

I Varun Mishra is informing you that someone from reliance customer service has hacked my mobile with asking mobile EMEI no. Whenever i recharge it someone else uses it & the balance gets deducted from my sim card. When I change the Reliace sim card & took new reliance GSM sim card then also same problem is occuring....
Surendra Kumar Nogia

Documents Submission

Dear sir/mam,
I have purchesed a Reliance GSM sim card ([protected]) on October 5th . I was activate same day after submit my Document . After 10 days my sim card have barred . I have again submit my doc & the service activate again But 5th November my sim card call services permanentely has been blocked. The distributer said to me for submitt my document third time with new Electricity Bill . Then November...
sanchit khatana

pin code & puk code

yesterday my son was using my mobile and by mistake he locked the sim and sim is asking for pin code!!!!! so, sir please verify my pin code as well as puk code as early as possible

yours sincerely
reliance gsm customer...
31 Comments
Naresh Mahto

Call charges

I am naresh mahto from baroda(gujarat), I am using reliance gsm card for 6-8 months, And i am satisfied..but before some days i purchased a new reliance gsm demo card worth rs.250/-, In that dealar told me that in that sim card there will tottaly(24 hours) reliance 2 reliance free for 1 year and other mobile 50/paisa call charges..
But now my call charges are reliance to reliance 30/paisa and reliance to other...
mohanjeet singh

network

sir i have my small business in goa and mumbai... sir, i had bought reliance sim card for its good network service.. but there is very low network signal in main city of goa(madgaon)...this is the comercial city of goa..i had compliant lot of times in reliance customer care and comunication centre...but did solve my problem...i can't change my number also because i have given this number to my lot of reletives, clients .. please try...
pawan kumar sharma

inactive sim

i purchased sim thru. HARJASE MOBILES MALL PVT. LTD. on dated 9.7.2009 .
my sim no. is RECRSC[protected]. when i insert card in mobile it shows inactive card.
harjase mobiles's response is zero. in begaining they picked my phone & listen regarding complaint but
now concerning person not even pick the phone....
neeraj kumar

sms not sending at destination time to time

sir this is rediculus that i can not sending my sms to my contact and coustomer service are also to be bad on this gsm service. this is the no registerd on my father's namesri. netra pal singh. so kindly requested to u please do some thing in this matter.
thank u....
GAUTAM SONI
from Anand, Gujarat

Reliance GSM SIM Rejected After 6 Days of Purchase.

my no: [protected] is started from month janvary 2009.
on 7.7.2009. my sim card missplaced.
than i bought new sim card from PALI, RAJASTHAN
Reliance prepaid office "DEVARAM JETHARAM "behind SOMNATHA TEMPLE' paid after Rs. 100/-
this sim card actived from Reliance WEB near " AMBEDKER CERCLE" PALI
SIM CARD REJECTED on 15.7.2009 at 6:00 PM
tell me what i should...

Reliance GSM SIM Card Recent Comments