[Resolved]  Reliance India Mobile — Unwanted SMS & Calls from RIM

Dear Sir(s),

I'm having Relaince prepaid([protected]). Last 5 months unnessary a lot of advertise sms are coming to my mobile. Eg: from 51234,5123,512132 like lot of sms are comming.
Please guide me how to stop this.

My Mobile number is [protected],S.Parthasarathy,Chennai
Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Reliance India Mobile — CHANGE OF HAND SET

MY MOBILE PREPAID OF RELIANCE INDIA MOBILE BUT MY MOBILE IS STOLEN BY SOME ONE AFTER THAT I BOUGHT NEW HANDSET BUT STILL MY NUMBER IS NOT TRANSFERED TO NEW HANDSET MY NUMBER IS [protected]

Reliance India Mobile — Mobile is not working!

sir my goes to emergency mode
in my cell incoming call fasility is available
but the out going calls are resticted
and cell ask for emergency code

Reliance India Mobile — no activation

I converted my postpaid mobile to prepaid on 2nd july and paid Rs. 499 for a E-Recharge (15 years Validity package) to my surprise for past 3 months the executives have not updated the recharge, and moreover they are neither willing to refund nor able to update my package.
Complaint letter

I am ([protected]) nokia-3125 my handset was repaired one or more times but my handset problem is not solved. I faced handset problem form 1 year

My new Job sheet no:[protected]/071210/8

Please grant me new handset

Thanking you sir

Your faithfully

(B.davidraju)

Emails: [protected]@yahoo.com
Land no:[protected]
Alternate no ; [protected]

Reliance India Mobile — unwanted sms/calls

I am receiving unwanted sms/calls on the mobile for last many months. i do not want to receive these calls/sms.

Reliance India Mobile — Number is not working

My self Abir Kumar Pal, my mobile no is [protected]. My mobile is not working from today morning. out going calls and incoming call facelities are not available.
Please rectify it as early as possible.
Abir..
PLEASE START DND AT MY MOBILE TELEPHONE
NO. [protected]

Reliance India Mobile — Repeatedly charged for services which I never subscribed for for my Reliance ph.9323267285

My reliance mobile no is [protected], which is a prepaid conection.I'm really sick and tired of complaining to reliance helpline against the charges that keep getting wrongly debited from my prepaid account even when I hardly use my phone and never subscribe for any special services.I got a topup done of Rs 100 on 2nd May on my ph no [protected], to my surprise a caller tune"Maa" got automatically activated on my cell and some amount was charged once for activation and then susequently an amount was charged everyday that day onwards.On complaining I got my charges reversed along with an apology from the reliance with an assurance that such a mistake would never be repeated but to my suprise my account which was Rs.84 after the reversals became Rs.4 after a few days.Since I don't make any calls from this phone as I use other Phone nos for outgoing calls, I called up the helpline and complained against the wrong charges.This time too I got a reversal of some Rs.20(complaint #[protected], but did not get the reversal of rest of the amount.Now again on 25th june my account became below Rs.4, as I've been charged for some Devotional Pack.
My Concern in this complaint is not only for the wrong charges on my ph [protected], but is also for the criminal wastage of customer's time and money which is being taken very lightly by Reliance INDIA MOBILE.It looks as if RIM does'nt care for its valuable customers anymore and instead of providing good services to its customers, is busy cheating them by charging them for services which they don't subscribe for.Imagine such thefts must be going unnoticed by millions of RIM customers.I've been able to trace all these thefts/wrong charges just because I don't use this ph of mine for outgoing calls.
A precedent should be set by Punishing RIM with a fine in form of heavy compensation along with full reversal of the charges wrongly debited from my phone.
My mobile#- [protected]... i dont want any unwanted or customer care calls on my cell#.

Pawan Saini
I am receiving unwanted SMS & calls from customer services of Reliance India Mobile all the time.
Though I have complained two times in do not call registry around 6 months back but still I am getting these calls & SMS.
my mobile no is[protected] i have give comp 3 days for mobile upgrade but till today noting is haven

Reliance India Mobile — Too much message & Call from customer care

I recieve around 6-7 message & calls frm customar care.I get disturbed by this.plz stop this
Please send call histry of this number [protected] for the month of August 2008.
SIR, I AM GETTING SO MANY UNWANTED SMS MESSAGES AND CALLS WHICH PLEASE STOP THE SAME WITH IMMEDIATE EFFECT. MY MOBILE #[protected]
PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL AND OBLIGE.

Reliance India Mobile — for dis connection of 9310083707

please dis connect the mobile no. [protected] immediately

Reliance India Mobile — Harrasment by barring income and outgoing calls though having lifetime validity inj prepaid mobile

i have a prepaid connection from reliance india mobile. today i.e 11.11.08 the connection is totally cut without any cause or notice. previously when i took connection near about 6 months ago, then also line was cut once within 1 week. i made contact being physically present in the web world. but now again when they are saying that probably my documents has gone mismatched and telling me to submit for the 3rd time, i just can describe it as a harassment. my connection is off ( both incoming and outgoing) in urgency. my no is ++91 [protected]. they are not giving proper cause instead only telling to contact at the web world once again, which is far from me and hard to get there. i need very urgent and fast solution please help me out. my work flow is stopped totally.
SIR, I AM GETTING SO MANY UNWANTED SMS MESSAGES AND CALLS WHICH PLEASE STOP THE SAME WITH IMMEDIATE EFFECT. MY MOBILE # [protected]
SIR, IT IS VERY MUCH REGRET TO INFORM YOU THAT I AM GETTING UNWANTED SMS & CALLS FROM YOUR END CONTINUOUSLY FROM RELIANCE INDIA MOBILE, WHICH IS AFFECTING MY ROUTINE WORKS VERY BADLY. MY MOBILE NUMBER IS [protected]

PLEASE...PLEASE... STOP THE SAME IMMEDIATELY.

REGARDS
OM NAIR
IT IS VERY MUCH REGRET TO IN FORM YOU THAT, I AM VERY MUCH UPSET AND FED-UP WITH YOUR UN-NECESSARY & UNWANTED SMS MESSAGES. MY RELIANCE INDIA MOBILE NUMBER IS [protected].

THIS IS MY REPEATED COMPLAINT, IF YOU FAIL TO TAKE PROPER ACTION IMMEDIATELY, I WILL DISCONTINUE TO USE RELIANCE MOBILE.

REGARDS
OM
my cell is in emergency mode.there are no incoming calls also.how my cell will works as past

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information