Reliance Mutual Fund — Not yet received the proceeds from redemption

I surrended the certificate of my Reliance Equity Fund - Growth Plan on 17th Sept at my agent's office and have been informed that it was redeemed on 24th Sept and the money would be sent to my bank accooutt. But the amount has been not yet reached my bank till date, 05/11/09. May I pls know how can i get the amount.

I had submitted redemption request on 17.10.2009 through the agent. Reliance Mutual Fund Office, Manipal Centre has despatched a cheque for an amount approximately Rs.1.10 lakhs on 21.10.2009 through first flight courier service. On 22.10.2009, it was indicated in the courier slip that door was locked. On 23.10.2009 in the courier slip, it was recorded that the consignment has been delivered. All the above development has taken place only upon enquiring by me the investor. Till today i.e. 7.11.2009 I have not received the cheque. I have made lot of efforts to enquire but in vain. May I request the authorities to kindly look into the matter and do the needful. I am furnishing my consignment No.F22319117 and Complaint with first flight courier No.134428. Thanks

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information