[Resolved]  Reliance Mutual Fund — Deficiency in services

Address:Panchkula, Haryana

Dear Concern,

I am given request for change of my address and said after confirming from customer care that intimation will not come to old address also or send intimation by email but again inspite of my mail and request letter they send it to my old address also. Why they send to that address,kindly aslk explanation???

manoj aggarwal

Re: Ref:RMF/MAY/2010/[protected]/SR09619734
From: manoj aggarwal <[protected]@yahoo.com> Add to Contacts
To: Rmf.[protected]@relianceada.com

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

Dear Concern,

I agree with you in some respect but when i am giving you request letter with my signatures that i dont want any intimation on my old address then again you sent the same and i confirm from your executive and he assure me that it will not happen.and you again the same when i ask you the same you again done the same.I dont want to keep thes investment and want to close all the funds of my family.I am giving remption request of all the fund.

when you not even bother the written request of the customer then how you save the fund of the customer.

I will never suggest to invest in this company.I will take legal action also.

Manoj Aggarwal
Mobile:[protected]

From: "Rmf.[protected]@relianceada.com" <Rmf.[protected]@relianceada.com>
To: manoj aggarwal <[protected]@yahoo.com>
Sent: Fri, May 28, 2010 7:16:17 PM
Subject: Re: Ref:RMF/MAY/2010/[protected]/SR09619734

Dear Mr. Aggarwal,
We refer to your email dated 21st May 2010, regarding your request for change of address in the folio numbers[protected] and [protected].

We understand your apprehension regarding the change of address intimation sent to your old address. We hope that you will appreciate that confirmation letters were sent to the old address, to avoid fraudulent activity and to safeguard the interest of our investors.

We had received your request for change of address, on 18th May 2010, under folio number[protected]. We had then despatched the letters confirming change of address to your old and new address, by Post, on 19th May 2010.

With reference to your folio number [protected], we wish to inform you that we had received your request for change of address, on 25th May 2010 and had subsequently despatched the confirmation letters to both your old and new address by post, on 26th May 2010.

Assuring you of our best services at all times.

For any further information or assistance, please feel free to contact us on[protected] or write to us at [protected]@reliancemutual.com. We would be happy to assist you.

Mahesh Mane
Reliance Capital Asset Management Limited

manoj aggarwal <[protected]@yahoo.com>
05/26/2010 08:39 PM
To Rmf.[protected]@relianceada.com
cc
Subject Re: Ref:RMF/MAY/2010/[protected]/SR09619734

Dear Concern,

Do the needful at the earliest else i would close all investment and take some legal action.

Manoj Aggarwal

From: "Rmf.[protected]@relianceada.com" <Rmf.[protected]@relianceada.com>
To: manoj aggarwal <[protected]@yahoo.com>
Sent: Sat, May 22, 2010 6:32:22 PM
Subject: Ref:RMF/MAY/2010/[protected]/SR09619734

Dear Mr. Aggarwal,

We refer to your email dated 22nd May2010, regarding your address change request in the aforesaid folio number[protected] and [protected]

We wish to inform you that we are currently pursuing the matter and will revert to you at the earliest

Mahesh Mane
Reliance Capital Asset Management Limited

manoj aggarwal <[protected]@yahoo.com>
05/21/2010 09:41 PM

To rmf.[protected]@relianceada.com, rmf.[protected]@relianceada.com
cc
Subject Coplaint for deficiency in services

Dear concern,

this is very disheartened that your company is not able to do the services as per requirement of the customer.i and my family have so many investments in your reliance company.My folio number is[protected] and [protected].

I have given request for change of my address and request that dont send confirmation letter of address change on my previous address.Either send letter to my new address or my e-mail id [protected]@rediffmail.com as per my written request & conversation with your customer care executive.

I talked to executive on dated 11/5/10 with chetan and he confirmed that letter will not send to previous address and confirmation will come on email address only but when i received the letter today on both the address i called to ur executive at bombay and wor with ms.sita she denied that we cant do anything and it will go to both the address.

when this will happen so why u committed first and when the customer dont want the paper confirmation why send it and that is also on previous address.i have given 1 more request for change of address and request you again for the same.

but i fail to undersatnd that why it will happened to this if you will not give me explanation firstly i will put the matter to your top management and force to switch all the investment of my family from your company.
Manoj Aggarwal

Dear Investor,

We understand that your complaint had already been responded by our customer care team.

For any further information or assistance, please contact us on our 24 hours Customer Service Centre[protected]toll free) or[protected]Non reliance users need to prefix the local area code). You can also write to us at [protected]@reliancemutual.com.

We would be happy to assist you.

We value your investment and thank you for your trust in Reliance Mutual Fund.

Reliance Mutual Fund Team

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information