Reliance Communications Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 27, 2025
Complaints 22896

File a complaint to Reliance Communications

Having problems with Reliance Communications?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Communications customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Communications reviews & complaints page 950

manis95
Sep 2, 2011

Address: Central Delhi, Delhi

Dear Sir/mam
according to Number Changing facility 3 times in a first month i change my number on 26 August 2011 . means before 26 august it was [protected] but after changing Now it is [protected] .

but after changing i am not getting register its on my services in Reliance Website for paying and view Bill . when i trying to register it show the following Error Data entered does not exist, Please enter correct data.

So after this error i contact to Customer care on 198/*222 but they say that my document is not updated for this number [protected] so i contact many times to Reliance Mobile Store L Block Connaught Place New Delhi from where i change it But they say that info is Updated

So Please Do Needfull .which that i can register it in myservices

mchezy
    Sep 2, 2011

Address: Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu

I had purchased Reliance Broadband+ data card postpaid connection a year back. I had been used this till two weeks back where I wanted to change my postpaid connection to prepaid since my usage was very limited. Hence I gave a letter as requested by Reliance web world people and they said it will take a week time to change to prepaid connection. They also have asked me to pay my unbilled amount + rent for next 7 days. I have done the same as asked by them hoping that it will be converted from post paid to prepaid in a week time.

But it has been more than 2 weeks so far and my connection is not changed to prepaid. When I call and request to the Cutomer Care (Netconnect), they are not responding properly and asking me to go to web world again and again. They have registered the complaint and the reference no is[protected].

Now I really feel very bad about reliance communication and the kind of support what they provide. This would be my last connection with reliance and I never come back to you. Thanks for all your support and services.

Cheziyan Mohanan

sagar kabra
      Sep 2, 2011

Address: Rajgarh, Madhya Pradesh

reliance is a poor service . aaj pure 6 month ho chuke hai lekin company ki trf se koi reaspons hi nhi milta . to aese network se jude rhane ke kya mtlb .jb mn ho tb balanse kat liya jata hai . custmer care lgao to ni lgta hai 198 per bhi complaint kr chuka hu bol dete hai aapki complaint aage transefer ki ja rhi hai . ya line hold rkhiye ciniyer adhikari ke paas call transfer kiya ja rha hai or koi mtlb nhi niklta hai.
      my name is a sagar kabra and iam live in narsinghgarh and my city pincode-465669. my mobil number -[protected]
      sir , today i recharged 249 smart gsm, but my balance is only 100R.s, u know this is festive seasion offer to 249 recharged than i want 221 R.s , its not good sir this is chited by ril gsm to me. my no. is [protected] and voucher no[protected] and secret code is-915337 please judge me.

Reliance Smart GSM — service poor.

My father has got a smart number ([protected]). By mistake the sim has got blocked and asking for PUK. I am trying to get connect to customer care executives, but all the time during day it is shown that number busy, and when i try during night no customer care executives take up the call. So, kindly see this problem or I have to book a case against the company. Also please send me the PUK & the PIN at my number: [protected] as soon as possible.
      poor network
      from last one month i m trying to get gprs settings but still now i dont get this and your customer care executives are so lier and never been serious for their resposibilities now i get ur complaitn e mail address now see wat u can do now? my number is[protected]
      i've myself had a very poor experience with reliance...thats why i switched over to the brand new tata docomo...they've got some amazing plans like the 1pasia/sec plan wher i can call anywhere in the country for just that much (1paisa/sec!!)...and also some amazing VAS like a free missed call alert, free voice mail service, etc..check out there website if you wld like more details (http://tatadocomo.com/connect.aspx)

slgabhi
        Sep 2, 2011

Address: Jalpaiguri, West Bengal

I had a Reliance Smart mobile connection since last 3 years.
        Recently a week before I switched (PORT) to Airtel connection, since then no call from reliance network come to my phone and the system says to the person dialing me that "please check the number you have dialed". But I can make call to any network including reliance network.

Isn`t it cheap if done intentionally by the reliance smart.

Please see if anything could be done

Abhishek Sharma
        Mob. - [protected]

Hasufimu
          Sep 1, 2011

Respected Sir/Madam,

As per our conversation the numbers from which I am receiving unwanted text from Reliance are as follows:

1. [protected]
          2. 53636
          3. [protected]

I would appreciate if you could stop all these unwanted text which I am receving. I already told you guyz to stop but unfortunately I am still receiving them. I am very upset with your service. This is called a poor customer service.

Please help me as soon as possible.

Your's unsatisfied Customer,
          Atique Gulam Bargir

Reliance — Unwanted SMS (Planning to change Network Provider)

Respected Sir/Madam,

My name is Atique Gulam Bargir, and my mobile number is [protected]. I have called Reliance Customer Care more then 3 times to stop the unwanted text from Reliance. The service is pathetic and they always give me a turn around time stating that this service will be stop within 8 to 10 business days. But asusual I am still receiving these messages continously. If this continues they I will change my network provider. I have been a loyal customer with Reliance for more then 8 to 10 Years.

I am a busines man and these kind of messages disturbs me alot.

I would appreciate if you could look into this matter and advise the same.

Please feel free to call me on the number mention above.

Your's Sincerely,
          Atique Gulam Bargir

shridharbk91
            Sep 1, 2011

Address: Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka

hi...my name is shridhar.kulakrni b

i have recharged 1200rs of broadband+ plan..which have the offer of 15gb hsd &unlimited on 1x speed....i am getting full broadband+ network....but when i connected to net it will not connect..and shows the error 628.
            please help me...i dont want to loose my money for like this...

bhagwat_pandey
              Sep 1, 2011

Address: Madhya Pradesh

Issue is that:-

At 19-Mar-2011 I had put a mail to [protected]@relianceada.com to cut and close my broadband connection because my job location get changed and I have to leave Indore till 25-Mar-2011. I had got return mail with complaint number Service Request ID[protected] at 2:15 PM. In this mail it is also written that one of our executives will contact you in the next 48 hours. but no one came or contact me to disconnect my broadband connection. After 2 or 3 days I had also call to customer care to made new complaint for disconnecting my Broadband connection through mobile [protected] and again got a new complaint ID (forget). after 5 months on 16-Aug-2011 at 12:00 noon a phone come from mobile number - [protected] said that he is Dharamveer calling from Indore Police, he has a warrant to arrest U (Bhagwat Prasad Pandey) and also said that He has some paper to FAX and If he FAX the papers to Delhi than U (Bhagwat Prasad Pandey) have to pay Rs. 65000/- and also give a mobile number [protected] a lawyer to talk and settle the case in Indore. I had call on Lawyer's mobile number - he said deposit Rs.3300/- with in 30 min otherwise U have to go to delhi to deposit Rs.65000/- next day i.e. 17-Aug-2011. after that I call to Reliance Nodal Center Bhopal and told all the matter, they put the mail to their account department and suggest me to not wary, nothing will be done by police, but Mr. Dharamveer (Mob - [protected]) calling again n again till 5 PM and threaten me that I m sending a FAX to delhi. Same Day 16-Aug-2011 I went to Reliance Broadband Office at BCM Hieghts and talk to Mr. Azad he said Pl deposit Rs.1050/- and Telephone + Modem. I went to deposit Rs. 1050/- same day at Reliance World, Sayaji Plaza, Vijay Nagar, but he entered Rs.1150/- I dont know why he make bill of Rs.1150/-. after that I have to pay Rs. 1150/- and deposit Instrument on next day 17-Aug-2011 and take all necessary documents from Reliance.

Now my Questions are :-

1- Person calling from mobile number [protected] named Mr. Dharamveer is a original police man?
              2- If NO, than How any normal person threten the otherone become a policeman?
              3- On 16-Aug-2011 reliance person got my mobile number, Why they not call me between this period (25-Mar[protected]Aug-2011).
              4- Lawyer said that Deposit money within 30 min. Is it possible ? when I already mention that I am outside from Indore.

In this type of situation anyone imagine what my condition is on 16-Aug-2011. I take leave from my office and running here and there to solve the issue where as mistake is not mine, not able to think what to do due to Mental Pressure. Till today 19-Aug-2011 I am not have normal heartbeat. If any unwanted issue will happened to me than who is the responsible.

Pl tell What I do.....

What is the punishment of mental harassment.? How much I claim against this,
              I have faced the same problem. Can anyone suggest a way out?
              put complaint in consumer forum.
              Offcoure, the mistake your side .You sould not pay the money to them because they put mental presure to you.Ask them to send court notice we have proof na then we will put additional case to realincae broadband after no body will not take reliance broadband
              Even I faced the same problem, they called me on saying that i didn't pay the bill for the connection which was terminated 3 years ago, i'm pretty sure that i paid those bills, but i'm not confident of securing those bills, but finally i got those bills and termination connection receipt, i think its better to proceed legally against reliance.

Please help me, in deciding which is the better way to go through consumer court or cheating case in direct court.

appliquertech
                Sep 1, 2011

I have an Reliance Broadband wifi connection at office as well as home. and both connection was down since 20 days.. and i did not get any response from customer care as well nodal office card

here is my detail about

My office connection detail

Internet Service User id :[protected]
                Complaint ID:[protected]
                complaint Date: 16/08/2011

My Home connection detail
                Internet Service User id : RAJPA_NSP_CIR_1336EC
                Complaint ID:[protected]
                complaint Date: 13/08/2011

I have email at [protected]@relianceada.com with all this detail on 20/08/2011 and they are sending again with two different complaint number again

here is email i got it from [protected]@relianceada.com

************************************** this email i got it on 21/08/2011

This is with reference to your e-mail regarding "Inability to Access Internet Services". Kindly note that your complaint has already been registered vide Service Request IDs[protected] and[protected]respectively and the same would be resolved at the earliest
                ************************************************** ***************
                here is another emal i got it from [protected]@relianceada.com on 23/08/2011

This is in response to your e-mail regarding "Broadband Connectivity Issue" for the Subscriber ID[protected]. Kindly note that as per the confirmation received from the concerned team, the mentioned issue is expected to be resolved till Saturday dated[protected] end of the day.

and got an sms by saying that complaint has been proccess.. without resolving my internet issue..

after i have atleast called 10 times in nodal office and they are always escalting this to some one and then nothing happends

i am seeing this since 20 days with reliance customer care and nodal office guys.. i dont know what to do ? can you please suggest me

I am loosing my business. as my business first need is internet.. (i am in in software business)

Vijaysinh Jadeja
                CEO
                Appliquer Technologies

Vivek Brown
                  Aug 31, 2011

It is such a Pathetic Experience with Reliance Communication. I bought a reliance SIM - GSM from Reliance Communication - Gandhi Bazar, the owner of franchise if Mr. Prasad & executive who gave the SIM card - Raghavendra. We took the SIM, & it took 20 days for the SIM to be activated after submitting all the necessary documents at the first attempt. On 21st day- i.e 1st day of SIM activation we are being charged Rs 285/- Rental & some additional Services like Jokes & other stuff - which we never subscribed - another Rs 60/-. We tried calling Prasad- Franchisee owner & Raghavendra- Store Manager( this is the title he told), they didnot respond to us at all, we then somehow contacted Nodal Office - spoke to some Rashmi, on[protected], she told it is reversed the amount which is charged unwantedly. She assured that. Then this month when we get the bill, we find that she has falsely promised, when we call back on the same number, number of times, they told that she is away from the desk, later one guy call - Munikumar picked the call, when asked for supervisor, he said- he is the head of reliance communication-nodal dept, he could not even speak proper english nor could understand me.

I have spoken to Nodal Office of Reliance with other people like Pathisha & Ramya - ref Number :60278427, they told in 2 days they will resolve, now they are pushing us from pillar to pillar. I would reconnect the number & throw the SIM away, the question is Network like Reliance which tries to project so much is cheating customer like this. They only somehow sell the SIM, & then keep charging Customer illegally for the rental when the connection was barred from their own end, some additional services which were subscribed.... Pathetic Customer Service & Cheating Network is RELIANCE COMMUNICATION. We are suffering this for last 2 months & till today no solution.

Vivek -(brown.[protected]@gmail.com)
                  They don't even care!! when I told the executive today that I will go to consumer forum, i was told to go ahead.

Pathetic Customer Service. Its not too hard to change the service provider when we have some good ones & competitive ones in the market, question is what about those who suffer with this kind of customer service.

veejai
                    from Siddipet, Telangana
                    Aug 31, 2011

Address: Karnataka

I am a customer of Reliance(CDMA) for more than 5 years. Last year I had activated the 1p sms pack for my number [protected] and it costs Rs. 19/- per month and it auto activates at the end of every month. Recently i didn't feel need to use the 1p sms service so i wanted to unsubscribe. So i sent the message for deactivation i.e, Dact Sms1p to 53739, 30 times but in vain. The reply that i got every time is as follows:-
                    "Dear Subscriber, your request could not be processed. Please try again later. We regret the inconvenience. Reliance." Despite this they have once again activated the 1p Sms pack again. I tried contacting the customer care but my attempts went in vain. So please kindly help me in this regard.

ashim_0987
                      Aug 30, 2011

Address: Bihar

sir/mam

my cell number is [protected],every day i am geting blank call,my family faceing more problem so want blocked this number,

before i am all ready submit the complaint but till now my number is not blocked,so plz blocked the out going and incoming call to my cell,

ashim kumar

reddyss
                        Aug 30, 2011

I lodged a complaint last week in this forum about unauthorized subscription of mallika bedroom tips. some body called from this number [protected] and sought apology for the inconvenience. She said that this mistake will never happen again.
                        But the funny thing is malika tips are still seen my sms every day. I dont know what to do with this sort of funny guys. I will definitely take out some time to kill this menace of Reliance.This is totally unacceptable and intolerable any more

SSREDDY
                        RIM :[protected]

fatehshaikh52
                          Aug 29, 2011

Address: North Delhi, Delhi

Dear Concern,

This is with reference to complaint number[protected].

My name is Fateh Shaikh I am new customer to reliance and i must say your sales team are Misleading to do sales as what they have promised they did not fulfill that and they are not picking up my phone also.

Sales Executive Name-Vikas Agrawal
                          Mobile Number-[protected],[protected]
                          His Boss Number-[protected],

I fateh Shaikh and my room mate Abhay Kumar Kashyap has taken two postpaid connection of Reliance GSM.The numbers are given below-
                          [protected]-FATEH SHAIKH-450 ROAMING PLAN.
                          [protected]-ABHAY KUMAR KASHYAP-399 PLAN.
                          On 22nd of August I have taken two postpaid connection from vikas ,What he has told me that the bill will be generated on 27th August as i need that bill to open my companies current account in AXIS BANK.

Since that day Vikas your sales executive have not responded to my calls.On saturday when i have called him he told me that he will Mail me the soft copy of the bill as the bill has been generated on 27th August.

Today when i have called him he told me that he has sent the soft copy of generated bill to AXIS BANK Guys mail id then i told him please mark me a cc he told me that he is calling me in 15 minutes but he did not called me,when i called him he did not responded.

How can this be possible for such a professional company like RELIANCE your sales executives are ruining your image in market.

Viaks your sales executive is working for MTS also if you people don't believe me do surprise check of his bag you will come to know that i am RIGHT.

I was supposed to buy your TAB 3G 12999/- from that guy if he would have live to his promise but now i think i have choices now of BHARTI AIRTEL their TAB Cost 10000 bucks.

I have never used reliance in my life and when i does its a bad experience.I am using Idea and vodafone their service is far better than yours.

Ask your guy how i have treated your guy when he visited my office.

I want Escalation team to take strict action against him as he is working for RELIANCE and MTS As well.

Reliance is cheating by false commitment to customers.

Fateh Shaikh

Pooja Shrivastava
                            Aug 29, 2011

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

My Reliance broadband is not working from last 2 days, Inspite of several complaints no action has been taken by reliance technical team.

This is not the first time it happens every month that Internet and Phone not working. Last month also we complaint so many times and when we don’t get any response we asked them to remove the connection, afterwards I receive a call from the relationship team assuring that this will not happen again in future.

After all these issues they want full bill to be paid in time or else they want late fees. What about the inconvenience what we are facing, they never reduce the bill of the period when the services are not active.

Request you to Please take action against this. I am mentioning the complaint numbers of this as well as last months

Complaint Numbers

Previous

Customer name Pooja Amar Shrivastava
                            Customer/User Id [protected]
                            Location Bhopal, Ayodhya By Pass Road
                            Last bill paid

Bill Account No [protected]
                            Receipt No. S[protected]
                            Amt 910
                            Bill paid 6th Aug 2011

Call me on [protected].

ayusu
                              from Rohtak, Haryana
                              Aug 29, 2011

Address: Odisha

actually while i was in roaming 14rs msg pack was not working so i had activated 39rs msg pack also..now after 1 month they asked for renewal for both..but i sent request to deactivate 39rs msg pack...but it was not deactivated & from my main balance both 14 & 39 rs have been cut...plz deactivate 1 & return my money back..my phone no is [protected]..

Vinay1988
                                Aug 28, 2011

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

I had given my number for porting from Reliance CDMA to Airtel Prepaid on 4th Aug but on 14th Aug I was informed that my porting request had rejected by Reliance. Airtel tried twice for my case to port from Reliance to Airtel but both the time they had rejected my porting request. Now I have again request on 24th Aug for porting but this time it's from Reliance CDMA to Vodafone.

So, I request to kindly let me port out of Reliance CDMA to Vodafone as it's under process else I have to take strict action against the Company ( Reliance.).

Pankaj
                                Contact no:- [protected]

Sanjeev Mittal
                                  from Tohana, Haryana
                                  Aug 28, 2011

Address: Haryana

sir, mere pass rel.prepaid punjab ka conection hai.jis per DND bhi activate hai. problume ye hai ki compeny mere no per baar 2 callertune service activate kar deti hai jo ki hum activate nahi karwaate and balance bhi kaat lati hai. custmercare me complaint karne per custmer representative naa to theek se baat karte hai and na hi kaata hua balance wapis dete hai and call bhi disconect kar dete hai. jise hume badi problume hoti hai aur rupees ki barbaadi alag se hoti hai. mera rel.mobil no is [protected] and caller tune activated dates are[protected] and 2nd is[protected]. please aap meri problume ka koi solution bataaye thanks
                                  reliance comenucation custmers ko force nahi kar sakti ki wo unki value added services jinki custmers ko koi jarurat nahi hai ke liye jabardasti pay kare ye to srasar compeny ki dadagiri hai. custmer sochta hai ki DND service activate hone ke baad unhe compney ki demo calls, massages and undemanded payable services se mukti mil jaaye gi lakin asa hota nahi hai. compeny custmers ko pareshaan karne me koi kaser baaki nahi rakhti. TRY ko is system pe koi na koi action jarur lena chahea thank you

fairplay17
                                    Aug 27, 2011

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala

un·lim·it·ed
                                    [uhn-lim-i-tid]adjective
                                    1.not limited; unrestricted; unconfined: unlimited trade.
                                    2.boundless; infinite; vast: the unlimited skies.
                                    3.without any qualification or exception; unconditional.

I am a Reliance Netconnect+ user. I have purchased the USB modem on 7th of August 2011 from Reliance web world, AVS Building, XL/5884-B, Near Padma Junction, M. G. Road, Kochi using my credit card and immediately made a recharge of Rs. 800/- , which according to the sales person was an unlimited plan. (Also checked your website Tariff plans) (5 GB on HSD speeds thereafter unlimited free usage on 1X speeds)

I started using your services. The speed was extremely good and i was hooked. A few days passed by and then on 24th of August i started experiencing problems for the first time. The connection was getting disconnected sporadically. I thought it was a network issue, but the very next day the whole thing failed to connect and started shooting various error messages. I was extremely annoyed and called up your Customer Care and was surprised to find according to the agents reply 'No unlimited recharge was reflecting on my account' and informed me that my balance was over and suggested me to do a topup if i had to continue using the services. I was flabbergasted on hearing this. An UNLIMITED plan where my usage balance gets over before the validity(Nothing unlimited about it).

On the last few days i rang up to your customer care few times and spoke to several agents who gave conflicting statements, a few admitting to me that "Unlimited plan is only a marketing gimmick" and a few mentioning no unlimited recharge has been done on my number. I registered a complaint (Ref No[protected] with one of the agent who informed that it will take 2 days for the team to resolve the issue and meanwhile i can do a topup and continuing using the service. I did a recharge of Rs 180/- on 25th to use the device and on waited patiently for 2 days and made a call to your customer care. The agent informed me that the issue has been closed and can't further escalate the issue. What do you mean the issue has been closed when i couldn't find any satisfactory reason for disconnecting the connection at the first place ? On repeated requests the agent transferred me to a supervisor who informed me no Unlimited recharge has been done on my number and can't help me further on the issue and suggested me to contact the Reliance Web World where i did the recharge. This is crazy. (I have to travel 300kms to the Reliance web world for getting a resolution)

What is the purpose of a customer care and widely publicized free roaming if i have to travel all the way back to the retailer to get the issue solved ?

On purchasing the device and doing the recharge my expected monthly cost was only Rs.800/-. but now i have spent more than Rs.1000/- on topup and phone calls to your customer care.

Hoping for a speedy and amicable settlement of the issue.

Reliance/ Unlimited plan — UNLIMITED PLAN MADE LIMITED

I took a reliiance "unlimited plan" on 17 th May buying a cdma mobile and spend about 3000 rupees in the hope that I can make unlimited STD calls as they claimed so. But, to my great surprise, I could find that even after taking a plan worth 599, I had to spend money to make calls after the 50 th hour of talking. No sales personnel explained this to me before taking the connection. If they limit my call timings , then what is the use of the word "unlimited" , even if they claim that "we limit the usage to prevent abuse due to commercial use". This is purely a breach of trust.

Atindriya
                                      Aug 27, 2011

i am Atindriya kar and my mobile no is-[protected].
                                      i am from orissa and currently staying in Hyderabad. On 25 Aug .my balance was deducted by 20 rs approx and i called customer care of reliance Gsm .
                                      After being on line for 30 minutes they received my call and said that some service was activated.
                                      but i did not activate any service so i lodge a complain and they assured me to refund my balance withen 24 hr.But after 24 hr i did not get my balance and they just activated a system weiver on my account.
                                      Again i called them today but they did give some unnecessary responces.
                                      This problem happained once earlier some days before and happaining frequentiy with other users surrounding me.
                                      SO PLEASE SOLVE THE ISSUE

lalit.tanwar
                                        Aug 26, 2011

Address: Maharashtra

This is really a scam
                                        they have website

http://www.reliancenetconnect.co.in/tariff.html
                                        Reliance Netconnect::Tariff Plans

where it is stated that you get 10GB for Rs. 1000
                                        I read it and went for recharge od Rs. 1000
                                        i did not recieve any balance, after having nice talk with customer service they said it was my fault, because i live in mumbai, and for mumbai people it is Rs 1001 since it is my fault i do not get any money back.

they told me, they have another site, (page) where they have given correct details.
                                        I visited Reliance Gallery , a guy there was ready to BET that information on Site is correct and I am the one who read it Incorrectly. later the same guy told me, there is no way they are going to return my money back, I can complaint and do whatever i want for my satisfaction, but i will not definitely get my money back.

Main (and interesting part)
                                        I went back to retailer (the guy who did my recharge), he told me to contact Customer Care.
                                        So i did, and was told to ask Retailer to contact *339 (or whatever there number was, where only retailer can contact, customers are not allowed to contact) for money reverse.
                                        In between his conversation, retailer made me listen what Reliace people has to say - so here is what he(customer care at *339) said (he did not know that i was listening ) - " hame cutomer se baat karnaa allowed nahi hai, Customer ko kahiye ke uske pasie wapis nahi mil sakte, ya kuch bhi keh ke taal dijiye, ye us-hi ki galti hai"

What is my Mistake?
                                        I brought Reliance product? (damn slow, internet)
                                        I visited reliancenetconnet website (official)
                                        I went for recharge.
                                        I paid money when i was asked. (or should i have first checked , and run in case it did not get balance)
                                        ???????
                                        Is this really the way Reliance makes money, taking advantage of people.

In case they remove or change the content of page, i am sending you print of page taken on 27/8/11
                                        https://docs.google.com/viewer?a=v&pid=explorer&chrome=true&srcid=1r... DDsyrMESyzXgUyft8vpWjQLJlEDSxjf4lV1dWXk9ET130_eztB _p4&hl=en
                                        I got a promotional call from [protected].he mentioned himself as a reliance executive.
                                        He promised me that activation will be in next 24 hours. Accordingly, I made the full payment and got the reference number also.

After selling data card. He doesn't pick up phone despite numerous calls.it have been near about 1 year.
                                        On calling reliance customer toll free no i was told that my docs are not submitted. Since then i have called them innumerable times, but no help.

janardan: - [protected] (the person who called and verified address for device delivery)

[protected] (the person who delivered the device)

but to no assistance and they dont even take my call now.

Such companies should not be allowed to operate who take the customers hard earned money and leave them in the lurch.
                                        Please find the deatails of conversation with relience as they have not done regarding this complaint...

RE:'Relian​ce=009-223​-617' Re: 'Reliance=​[protected]​7' Reference to your e-mail

Thank you for contacting Reliance Customer Care.

We understand your concerned and regret for the inconvenience caused.

This is with reference to your E-mail received at Netconnect+ Customer Care.

Kindly note that your issue has been taken up to the respective department for further review and appropriate action to be taken. We are working on it and one of our executives will respond you soon.

We would appreciate your patience and cooperation in this regard.

Bhupendra Kushwaha

Customer Care

Reliance Communications Ltd.

-----Original Message-----
                                        From: jain sourabh ([protected]@gmail.com)
                                        Date: Thursday, October 06, 2011 04:22 PM
                                        To: [protected]@relianceada.com ([protected]@relianceada.com); netconnect.[protected]@relianceada.com (netconnect.[protected]@relianceada.com)
                                        Subject: Re: 'Reliance=[protected]' Reference to your e-mail

Hello Sir/madam,

10 days back i got call from your side that they hav recieved check at bangalore and will delever it to me in 1 day. thay did not call me after that.
                                        Could you please update me regarding this long pending issue..

Sourabh

On Fri, Sep 2, 2011 at 6:28 PM, [protected]@relianceada.com <[protected]@relianceada.com> wrote:

This is with reference to the e-mail regarding Reliance Netconnect +.
                                        Please note that, your mail has been transferred to the Reliance Netconnect + Team and one of our executives will contact you soon.
                                        For further clarification, mail to netconnect.[protected]@relianceada.com
                                        It has always been our endeavor to provide you with the best customer service and we assure you of our sincere commitment to meet all your future requirements too.
                                        For further clarifications please feel free to contact us at [protected]@relianceada.com.

We value your association with Reliance.

Vasanth
                                        Customer Care

Date: Tuesday, August 30, 2011 07:09 PM
                                        To: [protected]@relianceada.com ([protected]@relianceada.com)
                                        Subject: netconnect activation

I got a promotional call from [protected].he mentioned himself as a

reliance executive.he offered me relience net connect datacard at

1500rs & 1month free usage.

He promised me that activation will be in next 24 hours. Accordingly,

I made the full payment.he given me data card with MDN number

[protected].it have been near about 8 month.for first month they kept

assuring me to activate it in every next day.after 1 month they told

me that you hv to deposit some security money coz u r bachelor. which

was absolute new demand, i denied caz i hav nt committed for any such

amt..now it hav been 8 month and i want my money back or activation at

earliest.

the reference numbers:-

janardan: - [protected] (the person who called and verified address for

device delivery)

[protected] (the person who delivered the device)

but no assistance now and they dont even take my call now.

hope you will take some necessary action .

--

*THANKS & REGARDS, *
                                        *SOURABH JAIN
                                        [protected]*

THANKS & REGARDS,
                                        SOURABH JAIN

================================================================================...

Date: Monday, October 24, 2011 09:21 AM
                                        To: Netconnect.[protected]@relianceada.com (Netconnect.[protected]@relianceada.com)
                                        Subject: Re: Reference to your mail

Dear Suren,

I have not recieved any call from your end.i tried many times to contact number given by you is not responding.
                                        Please suggest me how to contact or recieved issued check.

Sourabh Jain

On Mon, Oct 10, 2011 at 12:12 AM, Netconnect.[protected]@relianceada.com <Netconnect.[protected]@relianceada.com> wrote:

Please ignore the previous mail.

We sincerely regret for the inconvenience caused to you.

This is with reference to your e-mail received at Reliance Netconnect+ Customer Care.

Kindly note that as per the telephonic conversation had with you on your alternate contact number [protected], we are made to understand that all your issue had been addressed.

Suren Singha
                                        Customer care
                                        Reliance Communications Ltd
                                        ======================================================================

RE:'Relian​ce=009-343​-469' Re: Reference to your mail

Netconnect.[protected]@relianceada.com Netconnect.[protected]@relianceada.com to me

show details Oct 29

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you.

This is in reference to your e-mail received at Reliance Netconnect + Customer Care.

kindly note that we have taken up your issue with respective department for further review and appropriate action to be taken. We are working on it and you will receive a call from one of our executives shortly.

Your patience and co-operation in this regard will be highly appreciated.

Abhishek Tiwari
                                        Customer care

Date: Saturday, October 29, 2011 02:59 PM
                                        To: Netconnect.[protected]@relianceada.com (Netconnect.[protected]@relianceada.com)
                                        Cc: [protected]@relianceada.com ([protected]@relianceada.com)

Dear Mr. Viajay,

I have been number of conversation with you on this.

earlier you have been agreed on returning my money back and your executive was suppose to come to me 25 days back with my issued check as you informed me.so why it is being so complecated.as i told you i have managed some other sourse beacuse of no responce from your side so i dont want to activate this device now.

Please reply with the reference of earlier conversation. the person i have submitted documents was already in contact with you and he is not recieving my call.

Please update my mobile number as [protected], [protected].

Please do the needful at earliest.

Sourabh Jain

On Wed, Oct 26, 2011 at 3:04 PM, Netconnect.[protected]@relianceada.com <Netconnect.[protected]@relianceada.com> wrote:

This is with reference to your E-mail regarding Activation of Services of your Reliance Netconnect+ number [protected].

We understand the inconvenience caused to you.

Kindly note that as we have checked and verified in our records, details of your number have not been updated. It generally takes 48 hours for the activation of data card in case of prepaid connection and 72 hours in case of postpaid connection after the CAF (Customer Application Form) submission. It can happen within a day also.

Further note that if the mentioned period has already been passed, then we request you to contact the Point of Purchase/ Person to whom you had submitted the documents.

Alternatively, you can also write us back with following details:
                                        Name.(Filled up in customer application form):

Complete billing address (Filled up in customer application form):

Customer Application Form Number

Outlet address where documents were submitted:

City:

State:

CAF submission date:

Postpaid/Prepaid Connection:

Best time to contact you at the alternate number:

We would require the same to assist you better.

Vijay Raja
                                        Customer Care

=======================================================================

Date: Thursday, November 03, 2011 10:27 AM
                                        Cc: [protected]@relianceada.com ([protected]@relianceada.com)

hello,

Please revert if there are any updates on this.

Sourabh Jain==================
                                        =====================================
                                        I have been number of communication with relience.they also told me that ur cheque is ready and sent to bangalore and u will recieve it within 1 day but it have been 2 month i have not recieved a single call even.the contact person number they have given is not working.Please take necesorry action.
                                        I am Swarnalaksmi reliance net connect no ([protected])
                                        i had been already informed so many times that i had disconnected my reliance netconnection on Jan 07 2012
                                        my reference Number[protected]
                                        i had paid amount of rupees 1021/-
                                        receipt NO.IB[protected]

but still i am getting the fake bills from your side if it is continous the same i will take the serious action on the whole, Please take of this issue i want immediate response from your other wise i will take serious action on reliance net connection.very poor response from your side very sorry to say this .

M.Swarnalaksmi