[Resolved]  Reliance Prepaid CDMA — Illogical Amount Deduction

I have a prepaid Reliance (CDMA) connection o[censored]Peast (Lucknow).
I having problem of illogical amount deduction from my prepaid account. First time i used Rs 10 SMS pack in which they provide 30 LocaL SMS free but I didn't get 30 free SMS they charged me Re.1 for 15 SMS. I never mind that time. But this time its limit I used 49 SMS pack in which they provide 500 Local SMS validity of this card is 30 days this time I didn't get 500 free SMS again they charged me @ Re 1 per SMS after 374 SMS. I tried to contact Customer Care @ *333 that was more pathetic call not connected to this number every time I got engage tone one time it connected I got a promt " You call is important to us" and call disconnected.
Then I went to Lucknow Head office (BTC House Gomti Nagar) they didn't helped me they said your deductions are right they didn't listened to me. Next day I got a SMS that "You SR[protected] has been resolved. You amount is deductedagainst crbt download.sms.usage-Thanks" but how they can charge me for SMS when I am using SMS pack and for CRBT they already charged me few days back before this incident And I am not able to understan how they can give the straight statement from their side only without consulting me when I am paying.
Request your help and intervention in this regard. I am not able to understand what to do ?

Arvind

Reliance Prepaid (CDMA) — Illogical : Amount Deduction

I have a prepaid reliance number (CDMA) every time time when i use any of the SMS pack to make free SMS my service provider charge Re.1 per SMS even after the message pack. Few days back I took 49 SMS pack in which 500 Messsages are free but after i didn't get the full 500 free SMS they charged me . I tried customer care number but that was more pathetic because every I tried i got only engae tone luckily one time connected but the call disconneted after the prompt "your call is important to us". I went to Lucknow office BTC House they also not gave the specification why my amount deducted.After one day I got a SMS that My problem has been resolved and the amount has been deducted for SMS usageand CRBT download after using SMS pack they chraged me and for CRBT download I had already paid the amount of Rs.15.They gave the straight statement from their side only without consulting me.
Request your intervention in this. I am not able understand what to do.

Arvind
Hello sir/mam

This is rammurti from gomti nagar lucknow. This inform to you that i am also reliance user and this is my no ([protected])
when anybody call me then my cell goes to busy and says this root is busy same problem appearing from night 12:00 to clock 20 july 2009. I was talk to my friend then my phone have cut and when i have try again call to my friend then say this root is busy. I have try all other numbers says this root is busy again try *333 says then this root is busy

This is to you Please solve the problem

Rammurti

(Software tester Gomti Nagar Lucknow)
this is my no. [protected], i have last 2 months call details plz sir sended.
because that resaon 2 months that no. use my brother so i know that time he misuse. so plz sir
help me.
plz send call detail
thanksful full life.
i m arvind singh alambagh lucknow.
this is my no. [protected], i have last 2 months call details plz sir sended.
because that resaon 2 months that no. use my brother so i know that time he misuse. so plz sir
help me.
plz send call detail my email id.
thanksful full life.
teri maaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaan mariyada khatm ho gayi hai kyaaaaaaaa
teriiiiiii ma koooooooooooooooooooooooo cal kiyaaaaaaaaaaaa thaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
kabhi liyaaaaaaaaaaaaaa haiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii aisa no jo meraaaaaaaa tha chalta hi nahi tha bhossssssssaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaddddddddddmmmmmmmmmcchhhhhh ab ise use kr raha hai mujhse ekkkkkk raaaaaaat bahut badi galti ho gayiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii meraaaaaa kisi ne le liyaaaaaaaaa ssssssssiiiiiiiimmmmmmmmmm mere mobileeeee se ab main apke ambani kiiiiiiiiiii maaaaaa or bahan se baat bhi nahi kr paatiiiiiiiii

har jagah dirty mind
dhyan se pado mere no ki complain hai no tha mera [protected]
Reliance gives poorest services and cheat their consumers. Even after deactivating all the value added services Reliance deducted my prepaid balance.Even customer care executive is also not giving the exact reason for deduction of prepaid balance.Its totally illogical to deduct balance.
Finally I changed my services by using Number Portability system.
dear sir, [protected]
maine rim cdma pe 18 agst 011 ko 299 STV Recharge karaya tha jis ka balance 11 sept ko hi samapt kar diya gaya
us k bad maine 20 comp;laint ki[protected] in no.pr ye lo mile
manoj, vini, sunita, ramesh, shama, anita
lekin kisi ne meri problem SOLVE nahi ki
mai rim user 10 saal se ho agr aap na solve kare to mai M.N.P. karva looooooo
1- complent no.[protected]
2- [protected]

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information