[Resolved]  Reliance Prepaid Connection — tarrif plan not uploaded

Due to your new tariff plan (all India @ Re.0.50P per minut) I had switched over from BSNL to Reliance and taken new SIM on 16.10.09 . As assured by concern my new no. [protected] aws activated on 17.10.209 but regret to inform you that my call charges are @ Re.1.00 per call on other net work withen UP.

On contacting with the concern shopkeeper I was assured taht the same shall be activted withen 48 hours but the same has not been activated till now.

Uma

Prepaid connection — Reliance prepaid No not working

I m kaibalya Behera from Orissa taken Reliance prepaid connection having No [protected]
Which was recharged with Rs 500 coupon on 22/01/08 for 1 year validity with Rs 1500 local reliance talk time.
But now there is no outgoing or incoming on this number. Plz check the problem and let me know with immediate action.

Reliance Prepaid Connection — false data charges

I will never suggest to buy Reliance Netconnet to anyone, neither they have 3.1mbps speed nor data charges as per them 1Rs per MB.
I have bought Reliance Prepaid connection, but from the first day i am facing a problem of false data charges as per reliance netconnect, they deduct 1Rs per MB but i have notice and note down that they deduct more than that. First time i have notice when i used 11MB they deduct 23Rs from core balance even when i got 10GB free uses for a month ( first time) than also they deduct money from my core balace. Although, i had more than 7GB to be used. Last time when i logged in, i had 23Rs core balance and used only 7MB and deduction was 22Rs.
They do not have any details o[censored]ses after calling them several time to call centre and visiting their outlets.I asked them if i have used send me details on my E-mail ID. but they do.....

Kindly do the needful at the earliest.

Sushil

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information