Reliance Smart — lost of mobile with sim card- locking of my mobile number

I lost my mobile phone with the SIM card [protected]. that number is there with me since 2007. Immediately I have incormed to custmer care to lock/blockther number I have also provided all the information about my identity still then executive became hesitate to lock the number. There are chances of misuse of the number. Once again I request u to please blcok the number till I go for the same number after fulfilling the formalities.

Reliance Smart — LOSS OF MOBILE

Myself Mrs.Nirupama Nayak from Sambalpur Orissa have lost my mobile bearing NO-[protected].Now i want my number to BLOCK and reissue me the number.I had visited the SAMBALPUR Office but it was closed on Dt.13.12.2008 and Dt14.12.2008.Please suggest waht to do. IO have lodged an FIR in my local police station

Smart — Lost My Mobile

HI I have lost My Mobile Phone Smart and My number is [protected] . in Mp at Sarni Betul .PLease block my number . Kindly consider I have called plenty of times to the call center form my friends number but no body is picking the call .
Please do the needful at the earliest .
my mobile no.is [protected]
this mobile is lost
so plz my mobile find
I lost the wallet with SIM card [protected]number on road simcard in my wallet . Immediately I have informed to custmer care to lock/blockther number I have also provided all the information about my identity still then executive became hesitate to lock the number. There are chances of misuse of the number. Once again I request u to please blcok the number till I go for the same number after fulfilling the formalities.
i lost my reliance sim card vide no.[protected].i want to block my sim card.
thanking you,
Ratan Roy

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information