[Resolved]  Reliance Smart Gsm Service — blocking of lost sim

my sim is lost and i want it to be blocked by the network provider so that nobody can misuse it.
May 26, 2014
vishalsinha@'s response
sir, my relaince gsm having no.[protected]. i want to block my all outgoing call. plz guide me how can i do this?

Reliance Smart — Mobile missing

I am your customer for last 2 years, Mb.no. [protected] lost my mobile on dt. 10/4/2008. So that pls lock my sim card immediately to stop the missuse from my number.

Pls do the needful at your earliest.

Bijendra Kumar
Q.No. 2/L4, Rd. No. 13,
Sidhgora, PO. Agrico, Jamshedpur, JHarkhand, India
My sim is lost and i want it to be blocked by the network provider reliance Gsm so that nobody can misuse it. My No. is [protected]

My connection no.[protected] was missed last 05-06 months during my journey. In this regard, a complaint was lodged through customer care centre and intermet facilities.

Now, it is surprising the same connection is using by the unknown persons at Hazarat Nizamuddin, Albi chowk, Delhi

It is, therefore, reqeuested that the abforesaid connection may be blocked immediately.

with regard,

Deepak Kumar
Bihari Colony, Gali No. 3, Shahadara Delhi - 32
Contact No.
[protected] / [protected]
i wana block my lost sim my no.[protected]

Smart GSM — block the sim having number 9883377262

i want to block my smart gsm sim which is issued in my name that is santosh kumar rajak(the number is[protected])

it has lost at the area of yadav pur university, dated 22/02/09 (sunday) at 5.30pm onward.

kindly block my sim issued the number indicated above so that it can not be misused by others .

with warm regard
santosh kumar rajak
i want to block my smart gsm sim which is issued in my name that is santosh kumar rajak(the number is[protected])

it has lost at the area of yadav pur university, dated 22/02/09 (sunday) at 5.30pm onward.

kindly block my sim issued the number indicated above so that it can not be misused by others .

with warm regard
santosh kumar rajak
You need to file an FIR with your local police and then produce the FIR copy to your phone company. The FIR will be required by your phone company. They will then block your number, if you want, give you a new SIM with that same number.
i have lost my reliance gsm sim no.[protected] please block my sim
I have lost my Smart GSM Sim Card in the morning around 10.30a.m. My mobile no is [protected] kindly block my sim immediately
I have lost my Smart Sim Card in the afternoon around 04.30 p.m. My mobile no is [protected] kindly block my sim immediately
my simcard was lost this 12:09 in the morning i kindly wanted to block this today as soon as possible this is my number [protected]
my sim is lost and i want it to be blocked by the network provider so that nobody can misuse it my sim number is [protected] please block it today may 2, 2009 immediately
i have lost my reliance gsm sim...i want my no to be deactivated by the reliance...pls deactivate as soon as possible...i have lost it today...my number which i lost is [protected]...
SIR PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL AT THE EARLIEST SO THAT MY BALANCE IS NOT MIS UTILISED AND I DONT HAVE TO GET INTO ANY LEGAL OR UNFRIENDLY TROUBLE.
RAJU PARAMANIK
i lost my reliance sim bearing number [protected], kindly help me block my sim... u kind response wil b appreciated...
i have lost my reliance sim bearing number [protected]. Please block it so no one can misuse it.

Yesterday my CDMA mobile lost pls. i want to block my smart CDMA sim which is issued in my name that is G. Uma Mahesh (the number is [protected])

T/R
Mahesh, G

Reliance Smart GSM connection — Blocking of lost sim

On 11.06.09 i have lost my Reliance Smart GSM sim. For that i request in customer care for blocking my sim as anybody can, t misuse it. The Customer care representative take my complain and give me the docket no for the same. The docket no is [protected]. They assured that the sim will be blocked within 24 hrs. But still today they have done nothing. Already 120 hrs have gone.
I shall be much obliuged if you do the needful from your end.
Manoj Kr Das
my inset sim
mob: [protected]
pls.. block my simcard because i lost and i dont want to use it by others... this is my digit [protected] thanks

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information