[Resolved]  SAMBHAW INCORPORATION — Do not Return the Money

Address:Barpeta, Assam

DONOT RETURN MONEY

(Registered from Govt. of N.C.T. of Delhi) 301, Third Floor, Shiv Shakti Complex, Behind Dena Bank, Shiva Market, Pitampura,New Delhi[protected] Tel +[protected],[protected]Mobile [protected], +91-[protected] E-mail .: [protected]@sambhaw.com Website .: www.sambhaw.com

Plz take the action.

Md. Rafikul Islam
[protected]/[protected]
E-mail : [protected]@yahoo.in

SAMBHAW INCORPORATION — Compliant

Please keep remain unchange plan of sambhaw as long as possible that we can increase our business as well as Sambhaw Incorporation.

Subhash Das
Sambhaw Id:1407482

SAMBHAW INCORPORATION — SALE OF SAMBHAW ID @ 25% OFF

I Invest lots of money in sambhaw incorporation in Nov'2009. But in march 2010 sambhaw has changes its withdrawl system . therefore i want to sale my Id of 10000.00 (FP) and amount available in E-wallet is 300000.00. If someone want to buy my ID then Please Contact [protected], [protected]. Discount 25% will be available upto 31St April 2010.

SIRI PABITRA SAHARIAH

SAMBHAW INCORPORATION — not giving return of invested money of 15000.00

I have invested 5000.00 three times to the above said company. The company is now not giving returns as per their policy of 1% daily. please take necessary action against Sambhaw incorporation

SAMBHAW INCORPORATION — Non return of investment

The Sambhaw Incorporation about which I m complaining is not returning the outcome of the investment. As it's changing its rules & regulations daily. Please help me out.

SAMBHAW INCORPORATION — Gross negligence towards customer satisfaction

Immediate necessary leagel action may be taken against 'Sambhaw Incorporation' as they failed to meet the customer satisfaction & for their gross neglegence towards customer relation. Last three months they are silent in giving returns to their members as promised, even alll are now in doubt whether they will atleast return our hard-earned money that has been invested in this fraud company.Even they have changed their website design/log-in formate from today witout giving any prior notice to their valued
members, which is a clear violation of consumer's right that has to be protecteded by law. Expecting quick response at approprate level.

SAMBHAW INCORPORATION — non repayment to valued customers

IT IS VERY DIFFICULT TO UNDERSTAND THE COMPANY'S MOTIVED, AS THEY ARE SHOWING DIFFERENT KINDS OF PROBLEM TO THEIR CUSTOMERS. THE COMPANY IS NOT GIVING ANY RETURNS TO THEIR CUSTOMERS FOR THREE MONTHS. AND WHETHER THEY WILL RETURN THE INVESTED MONEY OR NOT THE CUSTOMERS HAVE DOUBT NOW.
I appreciate these comments. From http://www.rosesandgifts.com

SAMBHAW INCORPORATION — not return money

Sambhaw is playing a big game with us. they don't return our money.
Such companies like the one called "Sambhaw Incorporation" you are talking about, should not allowed to go unpunished. After all there are laws in this country and such fraudulent companies should be dealt with firmly.
Mukesh Khanna should also not be spared because he came to Assam and made such big claims for the company. Every one thought that he, being such an eminent public figure would not make such claims and give assurances on behalf of the company if he was not well aware about their business motives.

SAMBHAW INCORPORATION — DO NOT RETURN MONEY

MUHE SAMBHAW IN CORPORATION MAY JOINING KORNEKA 5 MOHINA HO GOYA. MERA DOWNLINMAY ALL RADY 200 INVESTOER HAI. WO LOOG MUJE PUCHTE HAI KIYA HUA SAMBHAW KA ? MUJE DOMOK DETE HAI.MERA LAPTOP KA PAISA ABTAK NEHI DIYA. LAPTOP ACHIV KORNEKA 4 MOHINA HO GOYA.MERA SENIOR BE MERA SATH CHUR DIA. MERA SATH PHONE BE NEHI KORTA. MERA SENIOR KA GOR BORPETA MAY MERA SENIOR KA NAM SORMAN ALI, AYUB ALI HAI, MAYMERA SENIOR KO MSG DE RAHA HO WO LOK MUJE PHONE KORE.MERA PHONE NO-[protected]

SAMBHAW INCORPORATION — non payment of money

I became a member in January 10 by investing Rs.5000. I got back Rs.2000 is two month till Feb 10 after that i did not receive money please inquire the matter and inform me at [protected]@gmail.com
my mobile no.-[protected]
not return on investment to me as promise monthly payment
dear sambhaw incorparation
my name is tennila r sangma[protected]and i invest Rs.62000 in sambhaw but not return on investment from your side
so i am going to consumer Right if not get my return on investment on monthly bases.

SAMBHAW INCORPORATION — don't return money

income option (a).5,000 B.V. left side & 5,000 B.V. right side = 1 cycle = Rs. 500/-
Caping Rs. 50,000/- per week. Monday to Sunday closing.
Payout Fourth Night Basis on Alternate Sunday midnight.

Specialty : (1) Never flashout
(2) It increase when Business Volume increases in downline.

(b)

S.No. Designation Bonus from New Sales Bonus from Up gradation Working Target or investment for franchisee
1. Silver 1% of B.V . 0.5% of B.V . Laptop Achiever Rs. 1,00,000/-
2. Gold 2% of B.V . 1% of B.V . Bike Achiever Rs. 2,00,000/-
3. Diamond 3% of B.V . 1.5% of B.V . Alto Achiever Rs. 3,00,000/-
4. Pearl 4% of B.V . 2% of B.V . Accent Achiever Rs. 5,00,000/-
5. President 5% of B.V . 2.5% of B.V . Honda City Achiever Rs. 10,00,000/-
6. Senior President 6% of B.V . 3% of B.V . Flat Achiever Rs. 20,00,000/-

Speciality:
» A leader always will be in working for getting more incentive.

(C)

Minimum F.P. 5000 Maximum : No Limit
Will we get back atleast our capital amount?????????? Huge amount has been invested at Sambhaw Incorporation. Everyone is eager to know the exact reason behind the non-retun of fund to the public.
the fraund company which has taken our money but he is not giving the money back.we have his photo also.our amount is too large.

SAMBHAW INCORPORATION — non refund of invested money

sir, i am a defence employee and when i was serving in assam eastern side i invested 5000/- in sambhaw incorporation through my office staff. now i got posted to andhra pradesh. till now i have refunded my invested money. when i tried to login the website was blocked and lots of complaints were logged but the customers. is there as way to get the invested money.plz suggest

SAMBHAW INCORPORATION — public ke paisa lut ke le gaya

SAMBHAW INCORPORATION ne 10 mahine doguna dene ka wada karke hajaro logo ke cororo paisa lut ke le gaya. hajaro log bahut paresan ho gaya. bahut se log jinda rahne ke lia vi problem ho gaya. abhi tak unke upar kush vi axon nahi hua. sarkar ko iske upar investigation karna & action lena jaruri hai.
Non refund of invested money
Sir, I am a Student & Part Time Job and when I was serving in Assam eastern side i invested 5000/- in sambhaw incorporation through my office staff. Till now I have refunded my invested money. When I tried to login the website was blocked and lots of complaints were logged but the customers. Is there as way to get the invested money. Plz suggest..
My Emai ID- nav.[protected]@gmail.com
Mobile No. +91-[protected]
Member ID- 1494346
dear sir, FROM ASSAM, , SAMBHAW INCORPORATION, , HAS LOOT ABOUT RS -200 CRORE. BY THIS E-MAIL I COMPLAIN AGAINIST THIS CORPORATIOM. PLEASE DO THE NEEDFULL.THANKS.

Guwahati
    Assam