[Resolved]  Samsung Mobile — Service Issue

I HAVE A VERY BAD EXPERIENCE WITH SAMSUNG MOBILE SERVICE CENTER Chandigarh Sector 22, India, I came to chandigarh from Himachal for mobile body change, which it 200 km for Chandigarh I had mobile model SGH-X820,
SL.No R9XA85O843J IMEI/RSN [protected],
WORK ORDER NO [protected] whose body was damaged and went for body change they took the mobile on 25/08/08 and told me to come on 26/8/2008 i went next day they told me to come on 1st on Sep 2008 i went to them on 1st they told me to come on Monday i again went to Monday even then the parts were not available i got frustated becsues i was not getting service in time they do not care time and even not aWare of the stocks, admin is so week one of them is saying the body is availble one is not available, no body wants to take the responsibilites . Finaly on 10th they gave me my mobile back without body changed execuse was that if we change the body mobile can get damage. Spending so much time i got this solution, This stroy was not with me there were many other poeple who had the same story and frustrated kindly take action against it, .Mr Tarun.Mr Rahul, Mr Raman were the incharge of the service center.
I got the solution for nothing after 2 weeks same thing those people can update me on the first day when I handed over the mobile to them for body change.
There is bad experiance with a brand like Samsung really pathetic

perfect care services/SGH-E250 — misplace of my mobile from authorised service centre

i had given my cell phone within guarantee period to samsung service cente, faridabad, india.. with the following details..
model num-SGH-E250,
Sr no-ru7p6444953a,
IMEI NO-[protected],
ADDRES of service centre- 5-e-12 BP, railway rod, niit, faridabad, haryana..

now after 2mnths they dnt have any answer abt my ph...
i hv contacted the manager of service centre and the owner also... both of them are not responding... i think my ph is misplaced by them..
plz help me to get my ph back from them...
sub reg: CELL PHONE BATTERY CHARGING NOT WITH STANDING
I wish to inform you, that i have purchased a new samsanug E250 mobile phone from SUBHIKSHA MOBILE GANDHIPURAM COIMBATORE ON 14.05.08 FOR RS-4289/-AND TILL DATE the charging is having problem even ig i charge daily its not with is standing i have reported the metter several times to the service center &sales but there is no solution given till date even the is not working in cell phone .so i request you to take immediate action to do the needsfull, if not i will have to take further action against you legaly. by praveen
sub reg: CELL PHONE BATTERY CHARGING NOT WITH STANDING
I wish to inform you, that i have purchased a new samsanug E250 mobile phone from SUBHIKSHA MOBILE GANDHIPURAM COIMBATORE ON 14.05.08 FOR RS-4289/-AND TILL DATE the charging is having problem even is charge daily its not with is standing, and web is not working properly in mobile in the purchase date problem . .i have reported the metter several times to the service center &sales but there is no solution given till date even the is not working in cell phone .so i request you to take immediate action to do the needsfull, if not i will have to take further action against you legaly. by praveen .
BILL NO-INV5973SVR
DATE-14.05.08
MODEL-SAMSUNGE250
BATTERY-AA4Q2170S
IME[protected]
SN:RW3Q409587M
I AM USING A SAMSUNG MOBILE C-160 - IMEI -[protected], BUT LAST SOME DAYS IT IS GOING TO HANGUP AND RESTART AGAIN BY 3-4 HOUR, SO I DIPPOSITED IT IN UR SAMSUNG MOBILE SERVICE CENTER ON 09.09.09 WHICH IS IN NEAR BASAWAN PARK, BORING ROAD PATNA,
AFTER 4-DAYS THEY RETURNED ME MY MOBILE AND SAID IT CAN`T BE OK, DUE TO WATER IS INSERTED IN IT...” SO U HAS TO JUST THROW THIS MOBILE AND TAKE A NEW MOBILE FROM SAMSUNG.”
BUT AS I DIPOSITED MY MOBILE IN UR SERVICE CENTER MY MOBILE WAS WORKING.AND PROBLEM WAS ONLY THAT IT RESTARTED AFTER 3-4 HOUR SOMETIMES. BUT RIGHT NOW ITS NOT WORKING FOR A SINGLE MINITU NOR STARTING.AND ITS BECOME A DEAD MOBILE PHONE.
I JUST ASK M TO JUST PROVIDE ME UR ANY SENIOR MANAGER NO.. THEY GET REUIDED ON ME.AND DID NOT PROVIDE ANY NO.
SO, I REQUEST U KINDLY SEE IN THIS MATTER ASAP, AND MAKE MY MOBILE ASAP.OR GUIDE ME WHAT TO DO.

WITH WARM REGARDS
AJAY KUMAR
MOB- [protected], [protected]
i bought a Samsung mobile U-700 witgh IMEI: 355261/01/406448/8 and S/N: R5SP876548Y
I face a problem with the cover it is peal so i went to the AXIOM telecom(an authorized distributer) with the warranty card the company refuses to fix the phone for me saying that this issue is out of the warranty .
i am telling you that this is a manufacturer defecincy not a user one so kindly help me dealing with this complelely nonfair AXIOM
i am emailing you from Egypt- Alexandria
I have purchased as samsung metal finish mobile before four months in coimbatore., before a month had display problem approched samsung showroom, but they are not having full details about service centre, they simply mentioned area name where the service centre and closed the issue,

still now iam unable to find service centre, please do me favour by advising full address of service provider, avoid negligence towards purchased customers.
Samsung is a irresponsible and worthless company. They do not care for any customer support. I am suffering the same problem with my TV. Please avoid using their products as far as possible as they do not respect your hard earned money.
I HAVE A VERY BAD EXPERIENCE WITH SAMSUNG MOBILE SERVICE CENTER, 503 chettikulam, Nagercoil, Kanyakumari dist, TamilNadu, India.
I submit my samsung mobile model SGH-X210, SL.No RW5Q114006V IMEI/RSN [protected], WORK ORDER NO WA[protected] to the above said service center for solving the HANGING PROBLEM. They took the mobile on 14/11/08 and told me to come after 10 days because it must be repaired at chennai. I went next week and they told me that my mobile had come without solving the problem and hence it was sent back again to chennai.I went to them on 24/12/08 and they told me that my mobile was repaired and it will reach at nagercoil next day.They also told me that they will inform me as soon as it reach nagercoil from chennai.But there was no information from them till today 3/01/09. Two months passed away since they recieve my mobile.Today 03/01/09 they are saying that my mobile was sent to bangalore for repair work.
This was a BAD EXPERIENCE for me from a company like SAMSUNG.
Good Evening sir,

I m Deepak namdeo Bhopal (Madhya Pradesh)..Sir i gave my mobile in service center(10 days)...My mobile problem was LCD damage...but sir service center`s tell me u came tomorrow...why u say to me just very ugly...so sir please take a action...

My mobile detail...
Model - SQH-C210
SL No.-RW1AH92466V
RSN No.- [protected]

AND SERVICE CENTER ADDRESS:
TECHNO CRAFTS
Samsang authorised service center
Behind jyoti shopping complex, 1st floor,
flot no.221, Bisariya complexZone 1 M.P. Nagar...
Phone[protected]

Thanking u
Deepak Namdeo
First of all, Wat is the problem with your Body of handset, Why it was not being changed, wat they people told you regarding this, Logging Complaints will not solve your problem.
SAMSUNG is the third class company, which acn only thinks one sided.

MEANS

Only sale, , there servicepartis the even worst then that of CHINIESE companies.
I am also one of the sufferer of SAMSUNG .

I can'nt express my frustataion in words now

Regds

Rohit Dhiman
Chandigarh
my Samsung mobile was purchased at chennai on 29.07.2006, now the all of the SIM cards are not working in this handset. its. IMEI no : [protected]
i purchased my Samsung U600 from Kolkata...but now i'm in Pune.My mobile is hanged from Saturday but Swine flu spread at al lover Pune.So i'm don't know how i repair my mobile at pune, because i don't know about the service centre at pune..

Please guide me.

Ajit Barla
Asst.Mg.
GIC, Mumbai

SAMSUNG SGH-C 160 — INTERNET IS NOT WORKING

MERE PASS SAMSUNG KA SET HAI SGH-C160 US MAIN INTERNET WORK NHI KARTA BTAO MAIN KYA KAROOOOO
SGH-W299
Serial#: A[protected]EF3C3
IMIE No. [protected]
Purchased date: 17th Apr 2009
Consumer Name: Syed Habeeb Ullah Quadri,
Address: C/o, Netlink Software Group, Vth Floor, Center Point Building, New Market, TT Nagar, Bhopal.

My Phone went dead and submitted my phone on 11 July 2009, initially they said it is a software problem took some days then they said the problem is of board and they sent it to delhi and gave me back only on 19th August 2009.

To my surprise, the brand new phone lost all the shine and glow, then the sms messages stored in messages says it was used roughly by someone at service centre itself for more than a month.

I sumbitted my phone at
TECHNO CRAFTS
Samsang authorised service center
Behind jyoti shopping complex, 1st floor,
flot no.221, Bisariya complexZone 1 M.P. Nagar...
Phone[protected]

Please take the necessary action against the service center.

Also let me know what should I do with this phone.

thanks and regards
Syed Habeeb Ullah Quadri
EAR PIECE DAMAGE
i have omnia and great experience with it. but 1 day back my mobile's earpiece got damage so audio went out. so all time i hv to put bluetooth headphones on my neck to talk.
can any body please tell where to go for its repair

SANDEEP SINGH

Samsung Mobile Model SGH-U600 — Mobile not repaired since 24.10.2009

I handed over the Mobile SGH-U600 at the Samsung India Electronics Pvt. Ltd., CC-28, Nehru Enclave, Kalkaji, Delhi on 24.10.2009 vide work order no. [protected]. The fault with in the mobile set was regarding the battery backup and the bluetooth was also not working properly. The person concern issue the receipt for the same and committed that the problem will be solt within 8-10 days. since November 4, 2009 onward I have been in touched with the Customer Care Centre but no responce received till date. I have been calling atleast 25 times in a day but in win. every time the person attending the complain assure that it will be done by the evening but in the evening the result comes out in the form of the contact number of some other person in the company. I have received the number of area manager Ms. Kusum ([protected]), customer care manager Mr. Nishant Gambhir ([protected]). the intraction even with the managers could not help me to get my mobile set back after being repaired. I am totally confused and puzzled what to do? Request for unnecessary and fruitfull respocnce..

Mohd Raza Muntazir ([protected])
Poor servicr, because I bought samsung DUOS C5212 on 17-11-09, and visited service centre twice for change of memory card lock, but they did not care for the same with the remarks the lock is not availale, come after 10 days. I will ask my friends not to purchase samsung mobile due to their poor service
VERY DISGUSTING N POOR SERVICE OF CENTRE RIGHTLY SAID.
I Purchased Samsang Mobile S3500 model in Nov.2009 from pune
When I calling to anather person Or Any call receiving at the call end time I pressed the cancel button but at that time mobile is not ending the call for few seconds
and take time for next function if any

Pl. suggest me how to solve this problem or claimed in warrent period if any

B.T. Shinde

Samsung India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    Samsung India Phone
    +91 89 3993 9899 [Customer Care]
    +91 12 4488 2122 [Head Office]
    +91 98 3502 2547 [The Mobile Villa]
    Samsung India Address
    2nd, 3rd & 4th Floor, Tower C, Vipul Tech Square, Old Golf Road, Sector-43, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Samsung India contact information