Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Limited — NON RECEIPT OF DEEP DISCOUNT BOND AMOUNT

Dear Sir,

I had sent 2 to 3 remider to MCS Limited regarding my non receipt of amount Rs. 50, 000/- (Fifty throusand only) towards my bond. My bond detail is as given below:-

1) Name of the Bond Holders : 1) SHOBHA SAMPATH KUMAR PUROHIT.
2) SAMPATH KUMAR N PUROHIT.
3) SPOORTY SAMPATH KUMAR PUROHIT.

2) Bond Certificate No 705635

3) Registred Folio No. 647786

4) Distnctive No.[protected]

5) No of Bond One

6) Issue Price Rs. 3, 600.00

7) Face Value Rs. 1, 11, 000.00
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Paras Patel Gujarat's response Nov 19, 2014 Dear Madam, Please contact us if your query is still not resolved. Regards, Paras Mobile:[protected]
Complaint comments  18 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Sir I surrender my original deep discount bond to the MCS Limited, 101, Shatdal Complex, Opp. Bata Show Room, Asharam Road, Ahmedabad - 380 009 sent through Professional Couriers vide C.N. : No[protected] dated 12.12.2008 and 2 reminders sent to complents section but till date I have not received the redemption amount . Hence I request you kindly look into the matter.

Thanking you.


Yours truly,

Shobha S Purohit
I HAD SENT YOU A REGISTERED LETTER NO:A-5639 DATED 16/02/2009 FOR POSTING ME THE
FORMS FOR REDEMPTION OF DEEP DISCOUNT BONDS, BUT SO FAR I HAVE NOT RECEIVED
THE FORMS TILL DATE. PLEASE LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND SEND ME THE FORMS AT THE
EARLIEST ON THE ADDRESS GIVEN BELOW :-

ROSHAN LAL BIRA.
PLOT NO:27 FLAT NO:01,
SHALIMAR GARDEN EXTN.-I,
SAHIBABAD GHAZIABAD,
U.P. 201005
Hello Sir,


How can i apply in Narmada Nigam.

I need a some suggestion. so please help me and send back me reply as soon as fast.
ADVERTISEMENT
Sent two bonds each, total four bonds on 28th Feb 2009 in the names of my children S.Sri Vidya and S.Vijay Anand by speed post from Visakhapatnam.Over 17 days passed but no payment is received inspite of sending several Email reminders.Telephones are always engaged and so no contact was possible.Kindly help me.Thanks
Sir,



I, Surinder Kumar Sharma is a bondholder.



Registered Folio number: SN 335577

Certificate No. 314810

Distinctive No.[protected]



It was supposed to be matured in 2014, but today only I came to know that you have been issued notice for early redemption. My correspondence address has been changed, this is the reason that I couldn’t get any updates from your side. Pl find here my new address:



Surinder Kumar Sharma

Flat No. 12, Alankar Apartments

Sec 14, Panchkula

134109



My bank account is with ICICI Bank. Pl let me know the procedure so as to get redemption amount. I have hard copy of bond certificate.



Thanks

Surinder Kumar Sharma
[protected]
Tel:[protected]
I would like to know the status of the case filed against premature of the Deep Discount Bonds. As it was taken up rightly, the Nigam doesnt' have the option to prepay the Bonds nor taken the approval of the Bondholders to prepay the Bonds. Would request the concerned to post the case no. and the court to enable me track the proceedings in future.

Thanks

R.V.Rama Murthy
I HAVE LOST MY BONDS, I WANT MY DISINCTIVE NUMBERS OF BONDS. MY LEDE-GER FOLIO NO. IS 493329 AND MY SR.NO. IS 337542 . NUMBER OF BONDS -4.
Dear Sir,
My folio No is : 303705, Sr No is :237527 Holding : 1 Name : Nikhilesh M Kaysth


I am having above mentioned folio No & Sr no for Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam ltd
Dear Sir,
My folio No is : 303705, Sr No is :237527 Holding : 1 Name : Nikhilesh M Kaysth
My folio No is : 303706 Sr No : 237528 Holding : 1 Name : amisha mahendrabhai kayasth


I am having above mentioned folio No & Sr no for Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam ltd.. Our original
Bond certificate is lost and not tracable. Please advise us to get back duplicate bond certificate and what procedure we have to follow for getting this duplicate Bonds.Please advise us full details and sent formats which are to be sent to you duly completed.
Dear sir/madam,



My Name is Devji Laxman Solanki and the bond holder is my son Pranav devji solanki I invested on my Sons name in the sardar sarovar narmada nigam limited on 09-05-95 and i invested Rs.3, 600/-.



As Per my SSNNL Bond Certificate mature on 11Th January 2014 the sum of Rs.1, 11, 000/-, Are all your details and address correct on the SSNNL bond certificate because i live in diu and i want to visit it so it could inform me where it is. I request you please, if you have you changed your detail please could you inform me.i request you kindly to look futher the matter.





Thank You



devji Laxman Solanki
Dear, Sir/Madam,
I, Shilpa Narendra Desai holding four bond of Sardar Sarovar Nigam Ltd= in favour of 4 different name i.e. my family name
1) Narendra Rasiklal Desai --- my husband --- holding 1 bond
2) Shilpa Narendra Desai --- my self --- holding 1 bond
3) Rahi Narendra Desai --- my daughter --- holding 1 bond
4) Kimmei Narendra Desai --- my daughter --- holding 1 bond

But i misplaced the all four bond certificate.

Request you to tell me the what is the procedure to issue of my duplicate bond certificate.

Thanks & Regards
Shilpa Desai
3A, Falt no 22,
bansi park,
narsing Lane
Malad (west)
Mumbai 400064
Dear Sir / Madam,

I have one bond on my father name maturity policy year 2014 and he died on the same year, when

i shift my house we find your bond, now what can i do, please give me suggestions
Dear Sir / Madam,

I have one bond on my father name maturity policy year 2014 and he died on the same year, when

i shift my house we find your bond, now what can i do, please give me suggestions
i have a Bond and till dae I am not received any letter from the company. my Details as follow;

Name of the Holder: K N KUTTAN
FOLIO NO. 150530
Distinctive No. 66198
No. of Bond: 1

Please note down my new Addrss: 8/3, Unde Niwas, Indira Nagar,
Kanjumarg East, MUMBAI 400 042
Tel:[protected], Mobile : [protected]
please inform me the procedure of CHANGE OF ADDRESS,

MY FOLIO NO. 150530

Name of the older: K N KUTTAN
Dear Sir,

I have one deep discount bond, in name of myself and my mother, MrsJAIBALA RAJENDRA SHAH, with bond details as follows:

1. Bond holder's name: Mrs Nipa Rajendra Shah
MRS JAIBALA RAJENDRA SHSH
2. Bond name: Deep Discount Bond of Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Limited
3. Issue price/ Face value: Rs. 3600/ Rs. 1, 11, 000
4. Registered Folio No.: SN 547929
5. Certificate No.: 582889
6. Distinctive Nos.:[protected]
7. Bond maturity date: 11 thJanuary, 2014

Although the govt had offered to foreclose the scheme and refund the investors, I have not yet received the redemption amount till date. Kindly help me and arrange to update me on the status of its payment. An early action will be highly appreciated.

Thanks & Best Regards,

Nipa Rajendra Shah
E mail id :harsh.[protected]@gmail.com

sardar sarovar nigam ltd — NON RECEIPT OF BOND AMOUNT

I HAD TAKEN SARDAR SAROVER BOND OF RS.45000/- THROUGH MCS LTD & SAME WAS MATURE IN DEC-2012 BUT TILL DATE i HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY SINGLE AMOUNT.SO GIVE ME GUIDLINE IN THIS MATTER.
Dear Madam,

Please contact us if your query is still not resolved.

Regards,
Paras
Mobile:[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam [SSNNL]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    44%
    Complaints
    488
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    213
    Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam [SSNNL] Phone
    +91 79 2325 2390
    +91 79 2325 2409
    +91 79 2325 2337
    Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam [SSNNL] Address
    Block No. 12, New Sachivalaya, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India - 382010
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT