[Resolved]  Shell Petroleum Development Company — Fraud Case on Mobile Draw Prize

I would like to inform you that I had received a e-mail that I had won a prize money $50,000 US Dollars the 2010 Shell U.K Mobile Award (from Shell Petroleum Development Company of England (Copy enclosed). Then I Want to know the procedure to collect the prize. In anticipation that they have send a e-mail demanding $750 US Dollars to clearing charges of the consignment from Delhi International Airport (Copy enclosed). Then I have deposited on[protected] Rs.40,000.00 in Indian Currency from SBI, Manicktala (Kolkata, Branch Code_1715) to SBI (Kacharakanahalli Branch, Kammanahalli Main Road, Bangaluru, Pin-560084, Branch Code 7988, A/C No.-. [protected] in the Name of JOSEPHINE D) (copy enclosed). But few hours later Mr. Ben John Kenedy (e-mail ID dip.[protected]@yahoo.com ) demanded another Rs.35,000/- to deposit the money for clearing the consignment. Then I felt that probably I have been cheated by Mr. Ben John Kenedy (the British Person). Mr. Kenedy contacted (from the Mobile no. [protected]) me (my Mob. No. [protected]) over telephone several times for money. Then I requested him if it’s not possible to clearing the consignment, refund the money which I was already sent. But he refused it. Now He is demanding Rs.20,000/- INR more

shell petroleum u.k. — fraud regarding draw

shell petroleum development company U.K
Posted:[protected] by Mr.Vijay Agarwal
mobile number lucky draw
Mobile number lucky draw

I have recieved a sms on my mobile saying that i have won 500,000 US Dollar on the mobile numer lucky draw contest.And they told to contact Mr.Mark jude for claim([protected]@live.com).I mailed him and he told me to fill a claim verification form.It was like this.

"

==========================================================
Shell Center, London, SE1 7NA - United Kingdom Tel: [protected]
[protected][protected][protected][protected]
Dear Lucky Winner,

Your mobile number was drew out of one million mobile numbers in the Asia region database, your number was selected, the reason for the award is for poverty elevation in in Asia country as a result, the SHELL PETROLEUM DEVELOPMENT COMPANY UK, organisation has been doing this for the past 3 deacades and you are lucky this year all you have to do is to fill this verification form and submit back.

Before we can gives you instructions on further step of your claims, you are advice to fill the claims below and get back to me for further instructions.

(1) YOUR COMPLETE NAME:......................... ...
(2) YOUR AGE:................
(3) ADDRESS WHERE THE CONSIGNMENT IS TO BE DISPATCHED:
(4) YOUR OCCUPATION:...................
(5) YOUR MOBILE PHONE NUMBER:....................... ....
(6) YOUR HOUSE PHONE NUMBER........................
(7) YOUR E-MIL. ADDRESS:........................................
(8) YOUR MARITAL STATUS.............................................
(9) SEX...................................................
(10)SCAN COPY OF YOUR IDENTITY PROOF:............................

YOURS SINCERELY,
Yours Faithfully,
Mr: Haring Ruben,
Tel:[protected]
[Divisional Director,]

when i send that they told me that i have to give 750US Dollar to the local tax department and a scan copy of award winnng certificate was also eclosed.I have to pay it to company diplomat (Mr Dip.Ben.J.Kennedy ) that will be bringing your funds to India.

what should i do?Please reply me soon.
i think its all fraud and my i also send my id proof now tell me what to do?
Mr. Vijay Agrwal's doubt is right, such type of messages are always fraud. Ask them to send same information though India's Ambessy or the Any Govt. of India's Authourized Agency. If you will do any transaction you will forget your money. It is just common sense that to-day no body is giving single rupee without getting something. Then why foruginers can give lacs of dollers to us.
be care full about such type of roaud in India also.
I would like to inform you that I had received a e-mail that I had won a prize money five hundred thousand GBP (500, 000) the 2010 Shell U.K Mobile Award (from Shell Petroleum Development Company of England (Copy enclosed). Then I Want to know the procedure to collect the prize. In anticipation that they have send a e-mail demanding clearing charges of the consignment from Delhi International Airport (Copy enclosed). Then I have deposited on[protected] Rs.17, 480 in Indian Currency from SBI, chandran gutta(Hyderabad, Branch) to SBI (a/c no:[protected] in the Name of begum muktarazan) (copy enclosed). But few hours later Mr. philip rechard (e-mail ID [protected]@yahoo.com ) demanded another Rs.35, 000/- to deposit the money for clearing the consignment. Then I felt that probably I have been cheated by Mr. philip rechard (the British Person). Mr. philip rechard contacted (from the Mobile no. [protected]) me (my Mob. No. [protected]) over telephone several times for money. Then I requested him if it’s not possible to clearing the consignment, refund the money which I was already send and the uk agent name and number is([protected] name is mike divas his
adress is : london se1 7na united kingdon
Email : shellpdc.uk2010hotmail.com

so sir kindly request to you reply me soon