[Resolved]  Shipra Srishti, Indirapuram, Ghaziabad — Possession of Flat (Due on Jun'09)

Shipra Group of builders have not provided the possession of my flat which was due in Jun'09. Worse part is that "Construction has not even reached to plinth level" even after 2 yrs of booking. Nor the concerned officials are ready to meet, leave alone solving the issue by cancelling my booking of flat. Pallav

any idea when will the possession of SEM tower ( 1700 sq ft ) will be given ? Builder says Oct/ Nov 2012. Do you think its possible ?
hi...can we all whosoever had baught the flat in Shrishti meet some day? So that we can share a single thought/voice. Here in isolation we keep searching for information and we dont have plateform where in we can share a group. Pl any body call me and lets proceed with this. I am sure it will help everybody.

Vikram
the possession of sem tower will be june 2013
for further details call me on [protected]
arun kumar gupta
Hi!
This is Archana Chandra. I had booked an apptt in this project in Feb'2007 and the likely completion date was Aug'2009. It has been over 2yrs and four months and nothing seems to be moving.
I am hard core into construction for over 15 yrs now and design for all top builders. The quality of construction of this group - SHIPRA is ROTTEN. You guys must make site visit to witness the same. Mohit Singh has found an easy escape route and is trying to fool people around by telling them that he would give possession to people in a SEMI FINISHED STATE. It for all of you to understand as to what his intentions are; coz once we accept possession in a semi finished state, we automaticaaly succumb to his inferior and sub standard construction quality. All his projects in Indirapuram have been handed over to owners in a semi finished state and look worse than any LIG flat. Also they are liable to pay us compensation on the total amount given to them so far @ 21% as per their allotment letter. They would have recovered the same amount had we defaulted in making payments. I am sure most of you have taken home loans @ 11.5% floating rate and are paying huge sums as interest. We eventually land up paying double the amount of the home loan taken from Banks. Its high time we take action against this builder.
All of you are requested to get in touch with me at the earliest on the given no: [protected]
I have booked a flat in Sem tower. Builder says that possession would be given in Oct'12 which seems very difficult however now there is construction activities visible in SEM tower. I have paid about Rs.10/- lac so far and balance is to be paid soon already due. Please suggest should I pay them or else what to do? we both are are worried but My wife is worried too much please advise at [protected]@yahoo.com.
pshah
Hi Guys,

I am planning to buy a BHK flat in Shipra Shrishti (Kadam - 1700 sq.ft.). After reading your comments i got to know about such a huge delay in giving possession of your flats. I went to see the sample flat today only and saw the construction in full swing. So, in my case i will rule out the issues of delayed possession as i can wait till 2013. Keeping the issue of delayed possession aside please suggest me if the project is worth investing or not ?? Another question, how much did you guys paid for a 3BHK (1700 sq.ft.) flat?? (mail me the details if you don't want to disclose the figure here)

Sudhanshu
I am willing to buy a flat at Shipra shristi indirapuram. Can any body tell me whether i should go ahead or not.
In the site o[censored]nicon (http://www.uniconproperty.com/Ghaziabad-Indirapuram-Shipra_Group-Srishti.html) it says it is new launch but reading the threads i understand that it is some 5-6 yrs old. seniors in this forum is requested to pls guide me. I am confused. Pls guide me
my id is [protected]@yahoo.com
Thanks & best
Hi I bought 3bhk-2450 with down payment last year and possession handover was dec, 2011. but the constuction stopped and not sure when they will handover the house. I am paying a huge amount as installment every month to bank. Can we file a case against shipra in consumer court.

sudama
hi, this is S.Datta.i was planning to buy a house in srishti 3bhk.after reading all of your comments i need some guidance from you all.since i'm new here and plan to take a loan also i would appreciate if you advise me whether to buy a flat in srishti or not.my email add is [protected]@yahoo.com.THANKS.
My husband booked a flat in deo n we were supposed to get possession last year in June. Recently, we visited the site last month n let me tell you that the tiles n the woodwork that they had showed in the sample flat have not been used in the flat n the excuse for using different tiles was that the ones used in sample flat are no longer available. When our architect told them that he could ensure supply of the same quality, they had no answer.Presently, the three blocks are ready n the houses are locked, but the common area has not been developed. The swimming pool n the other recreation areas are a mess n I agree with one of the complainants that if we take possession of flats in semi-finished state, we will be in a mess. You just have to look at the plight of residents of Jaipuria Sunrise Greens or Shipra Vista next door. their residents are crying for the project to be completed but just visit Jaipuria once before you take your decision.As for possession, we had met their contractor in March n he had told us that registry would commence in June and the time, we visited was July end : /
I feel we should have regular meetings so that we can pressurize the builder to complete the project asap.
Hi Lata, Can you please call me at [protected] ? I dont see your no here... I have also booked flat in SEM 1201 last year.
Regds
Vikram
Visited last week. Forget about possession even by December. Since July, the only progress has been of the pathways n some construction of the pool.d
I visited the site yesterday and the quality and state is a sheer mess. Its been 6 years since I booked the flat in har and even the brick structure is not yet up. I am paying emi's endlessly and also paying rent as the flat is nowhere near possession! At the current pace, 2 yrs are not gone before looking for any kind of completion. shipra is just a big big fraud company and no one should buy their properties. Further, they have 2 contractors, 1 is for the so called elite IAS wives flats and there is another ATR contractor who has shady reviews working on our flats. so you can imagine what we would get if and when we would. No compensation is being paid either. If any of you are taking any kind of action, I would be keen to join you...

-Rachna
info.[protected]@gmail.com
I have booked my flat in Srishti but construction pace is not upto the mark..kindly contact me on [protected] for further discussion and action to be taken against builder regarding this matter
Hello, if this forum is still in action, we would like to state that we booked an apartment in the Indirapuram Shipra development project in June 2006 and have yet to get handover of the same. The comments about quality of construction and finishing are very disturbing. As consumers who have been cheated by this builder and the welfare society what is the course of action we can take?
We purchased an apartment KETKI 501 in this project in June 2006. We have no idea of handover. The Shristi Welfare society and Shipra Developers are hand in glove in this. There is no end in sight and we are paying huge loans and interest rates are increasing every year.

Does anyone have an update on this? What can we do to get our apartments?
December 28, 2012 by Santanu & Anu
First time find this site. Pl try to meet all o[censored]s ASAP in some location in Delhi or at Indirapuram Shipra Mall. The situation at Srishti Shipra complex construction is very uncertain
my phone no.: [protected]/[protected].
Join hand!!
now its April 2013. They are not getting clearance from GDA
I am planning to buy 3bhk, 1700 sqft flat in srishti, but now I am confused after seeing the reviews though I can wait for a year for possession .Senior members plz guide me.