Shipra Srishti, Indirapuram, Ghaziabad

Shipra Srishti, Indirapuram, Ghaziabad Complaints & Reviews

Sumit Negi
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Booking amount not refunded

I had booked a flat in Shipra Srishti and then later cancelled my booking. Although I requested them to return the booking amount since I had a financial crunch, they plainly refused to do so. Inspite of my repeated requests and attempts, the executives refused to further my application and later did not even meet me. Being such big builders who dabble in crores of rupees, are they in dire need of just my booking amout of Rs. 2.75 lac.br...
Pallav Agarwal

Possession of Flat (Due on Jun'09)

Shipra Group of builders have not provided the possession of my flat which was due in Jun'09. Worse part is that "Construction has not even reached to plinth level" even after 2 yrs of booking. Nor the concerned officials are ready to meet, leave alone solving the issue by cancelling my booking of flat. Pallav...
67 Comments

Shipra Srishti, Indirapuram, Ghaziabad Recent Comments