[Resolved]  Sify Broadband — JAGO GRAHAK JAGO!!!

JAGO GRAHAK JAGO!!!

BEWARE SIFY BROADBAND CUSTOMERS!!!

ARE YOU A SIFY BROADBAND CUSTOMER?

DO YOU KNOW THE ACTUAL RATE YOU SHOULD PAY FOR YOUR INTERNET PACKAGE?

AS PER TRAI (TELECOM REGULATORY AUTHORITY OF INDIA) ORDER, ISP PROVIDERS CAN NOT CHARGE HIDDEN CHARGES FROM CUSTOMER!!!

AS PER ORDER OF SUPREME COURT OF INDIA, SERVICE PROVIDERS CAN NOT CHARGE EXTRA FOR LINE MAINTAIANCE!!

DO YOU KNOW- YOU STILL PAY THESE HIDDEN CHARGES, LINE MAINTAINANCE CHARGES TO SIFY?

WRITE TO sify.[protected]@gmail.com TO KNOW HOW YOU CAN COMPLAINT & SAVE YOUR MONEY!!!

IT IS A FREE SERVICE!!!

JAGO GRAHAK JAGO!!!
customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

toward sify costomer care service as i have renewed my net conection on 18 feb and they have closed their office from my area in march so i did not get my net connection from then and now i want my balance month refund it is for six month renewal
SIR, PLEASE REGISTER MY NAME IN VOTING LIST. AND GIVE ME ELECTION PHOTO ID QUICKLEY. MY NAME IS PRAVIN SURESH SHENKAR.
Meri complaint TATA MOTORS GAJI PUR DELHI ke baare me he. maine tata winger 14/01/09 ko parchase ki thi. jo ki abhi tak dukhi kar rahi he. mere paas is baat ke sare sabut he. please help me .

Sify Broadband — Early Expiry

I have recharged my broadband connection for 3 months by paying Rs.1550 at 256 kbps speed. Before one month my account got Expired. When i called Customer Care they told me that i have downloaded 400 MB on one day before. But actually i havent used on that day. Infact my sites were also not opening. The time they told me that i have used, its just not possible as we are having power cut at that time and we dnt have invertor..I have complained so many times about IP address Conflict. But they never took the action. It is sure that somebody else can access our account. Even i complaoned to local service provider. They are telling that we have launched complaint and not taking any initiative in this regard.

Broadband Connection — Internet not working since more than 1.5yrs

My Tata Indicom Broadband user id is: [protected]@vsnl.net.

The broadband connection is not working since more then 1.5yrs and Tata indicom shamelessly sends me a renewal alert as my validity period is about to expire. I have already renewed by account account two times in the last year with just validity recharge coupons just to retain my email id.

However the internet connection is not yet working. The Tata indicom people have removed all cables from my premises and on complaining they just dont contact back. The just send a service confirmation email that the complaint has been resolved while there cable in not even existing in my office.

I have emailed numerous times to the nodal office, appellate authority and customer service at nodalofficer.[protected]@tatacommunications.com, appellate.[protected]@tatacommunications.com, [protected]@tatacommunications.com. They just assign a complait number and close it in couple of days shamlessly saying that the issue is resolved.

I have enetried to call the noday officer (previouls it was Madhavi Joshi and currently it it Mamat Jain) but they are never available. The fax number 67250812 is never answered. Pls note its not busy. It is never answered. Tata is trying to conserve paper becasue there is no point receiving complaints by Fax when they never want to solve it.

Below are just a few of the complain number if Tata is reading this complaint:

10086900 and ..........

I will need to scroll through a hundred more emails to list. If anyone is listening then I am ready to give 100 more complaint numbers. I am exxagerating. I will surely give 100 more complaint number. If any reporter is reading then pls contact me for a great story.
My and others Reliance CDMA Mobile not working in particular area fro 14th August 09, to make or receive call and sms I have to go out of my area.

I had given email complained many time but “within three days we rectify the fault’ they say but till to day they have not. When ever it starting and any day it get off when it is switch on.

Now from two days they are not replying to my mail also.

What should I do?

Deepak Modi
sir I trouble by service call & message of my reliance moblie, . I complaint the reliance costomer care but he take no action on my complaint. sir my moblie number is [protected]. sir plz take action.
sir I trouble by service call & message of my reliance mobile, . I complaint the reliance customer care but he take no action on my complaint. sir my mobile number is [protected]. sir plz take action.

I am Apply 1st Septembur 2009 our New Visa Debit Card From Axisbank Saket Branch But Not Recived my debit card till date
I have alredy Send mail saket branch and mumbai branch but not replay me
Please help me
My Mobile No. [protected], & [protected]

I have Send mail the bank

The manager
Axis bank

i apply New debit card 1-sep-09 from saket branch. i form fill and sumbit saket branch. my debit card issue 5-sep-09 and dispatched 7-sep-09. but my debit card not recived. i talk axis saket branch 14-sep-09 bank reply we are again dispathed your debit card your home but till date not recived my debit card

please, help me and send my debit card or pin no.

It's very very very urgent

satpal
Account NO. [protected] saket branch
Mobile No. [protected], & [protected]

I have purchased an Examination Paper Fully Solved Published by Evergreen Pub. on the front title it was written that these papers are published under MOU with I.C.S.E. Board. But To my surprise There are bundle of mistakes in the book. I bought it for Rs.400(Four hundred only). Is this book is really published with the permission of I.C.S.E. If it is so, then please go through the book and reconsider your MOU. As this book is not good for the betterment of the Students.
please customers beware of such publishers.
JAGO GHARAK JAGO

I am from Mumbai, & In Mumbai every where shop keepers has taking 1 rupees more to chill the drinking water & soft drink.
Kindly you have to take strick action again them.
Note the address for the example
B D D 23, B J Deorukhkar Margh, Naigaon, Dadar - East, Mumbai - 400 014
B D D 14, B J Deorukhkar Margh, Naigaon, Dadar - East, Mumbai - 400 014

You can check any where in mumbai at any shop keeper.
I had sent a cheque bearing no. 017317 dated. 10.09.2009 of Axis Bank Malerkotla for annual subscription of Govt. Employment newspaper .. This had cleared on dated 10.09.2009 from my account my A/c No. [protected] Axis bank, Malerkotla. But even now i have not received your news paper
Harpreet Singh,
H.No. B/15-3008,
Sajida Colony,
Malerkotla. (148023)
Ph.No. [protected].
I have garuda mobile[protected] i was recharge with vidyarthi plan on[protected] but till now it is not activate in vidyarthi plan. when i was complaint in customer care they allways say server is down. can you help me for this complaint.
While travelling by indian Railway (IRCTC) we observe [In kokan railway (Janshatabadi Exp.)]that IRCTC people are making tea like this is mentioned below

1.Caters use toilet water for making tea
2.Your tea is made in a special zone near toilet.
3.Bath heater is used for making tea.

I have brought a water purefier of PUREIT in 2008 as per there policy they have to give one battery & Filter for replacement & that battery & filter are not available in market & i have informed them so many times but then also but then also they are not responding us.

That purifier is on the name of Mr. Swanand Batule & its contact no. is [protected]

So please help us.

I have taken I tv at my home. When we are taking that conection they thve told us if you are not satisfy in 3 months then your money will be refundable, but we are not satisfy with that so informed them to disconect that conection but then also we have not got any response from them.

SO please help us
since 23rd September 2009 i have complain that the net is not working and after 5 days i heard that the cables r dirtucted due to heavy rainfall but since that there is no rain but there is still the same problem... talking to customercare is worse the reply is within 12 hours ur problem will be solve... i have called them more then 50 times but no use... my phone bill has gone more then 100 rs... only i receive a call from them for renuwal... i have also complain to their head named soumitra.choudhary but still no reply... WHAT DOES THE COMPLAIN MEANS I THING THEY DONT KNOW ABOUT THIS...
i am from Pune, I am also getting the bad service. So my suggestion is that inform all your friends from gamil and other mailing site saying not to use sify broadband. I am doing the same.
We are Indane LPG user, our gas supplyer(Uttranchal Gas Agency, Banjarawala, Dehradun) does not do the home delievery of the LPG cylinder because we have a weighing balance at our home. they deliver the cylinder to our neighbours but do not give us the same.they sometimes misbehave and even threat us. kindly direct me about this problem.
Divyarajan bahuguna
Lane-1 Vishnupuram
Mothrowala Road
Dehradun

We have booked a flat in Divya Heights in Pune near jagtap dairy, kalewadi phata(Pimple Saudagar area).
The builder advertised that ready flats available, we booked the flat on 1st May 2009, it was assured that we will get the possesion in August 2009. We wanted the flat in urgency as I was getting married & wanted the flat at the earliest, at the time of booking it was 100 % sure that we will get the flat by August, now My wedding is in november, but So far we have not recieved the possesion, we have done full payment of the flat, paying the EMI + paying the rent. The most difficult part is we are getting married & we have not yet got the possession of the flat. The builder every times give us a different date, but when we go at the flat site, the progress is the same which we saw the last time. he keeps giving excuses, just Light connection is waiting for approval by the corporation, water connection is waitin by the corporation, Just the lift fitting is there...but nothing is moving ahead... the situation is still the same...It is really disgusting... no commitment nothing, pressure on the customer from all sides..
What can be done on this. As we are getting married we need the possesion at the earliest, also it is not affordable to pay the EMI & rent at the same time... Please suggest us what can be done...

Pooja
Pune

Sify Broadband
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    69%
    Sify Broadband Phone
    +91 44 2254 0770
    Sify Broadband Address
    II Floor, Tidel Park, No.4, Canal Bank Road, Taramani, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600113
    View all Sify Broadband contact information