Skoda — DEALER NOT GETTING CAR REGISTERED

Address:Haryana

I HAVE BOUGHT A SKODA LAURA FROM GIRIRAJ MOTORS GURGOAN ON 28TH JUNE 2011, THEY ARE SIMPLY NOT GETTING THE VEHICLE REGISTERED BY PAYING THE REQUIRED DUES TO HARYANA TRANSPORT DEPARTMENT EVEN AFTER 25 DAYS AND ARE TELLING LIES.

DAILY DESPITE CONTACTING SKODA CUSTOMER CARE ( Assistance Number:[protected] NO REPLY IS FORTH COMING.

NO ONE SHOULD BUY SKODA CARS - THEIR DEALERS ARE ALL CROOKED AND THE COMPANY DOES NOT CARE.

ONLY IN INDIA THEY CAN GET AWAY WITH THIS TYPE OF BEHAVIOUR - THEY TREAT INDIA AS A THIRD WORLD COUNTRY - THEY WILL PAY IN THE LONG RUN

WHOM TO CONTACT

RAJESH RUNGTA

u r absolutely right. i hv bought laura from arshia motors faridabad and they took 6 months to get my registered at gurgaon. all talk big and do nothing.

one should not buy skoda. service is pathetic. i have been twice to jai auto and twice to nawab motors noida. the attitude is bad, they think we are fools.

car / SKODA — non caring attitude of manufacturer and dealer

My car SCODA octavia brought during Jun 2010 suddenly caught fire in the middle of road on 2.7.2011 . The passengers had great difficulty to come out as the fire from bonnet was fast and made the front door locks clog and difficult to open . With help of nearby people sthe fire was put down . Later SCODA and gurudev motors - dealer could not give solid and belivable reason for fire and wriggled out of their responsibility. So I had to bear the repairs. The beauty is vehicle had returned from service on[protected] so during service the have done something which caused a fire on running about 30 kms .

My car was back after repair - after 4 months vehicle was delivered after a payment of nearly 4 lakhs - insurance has sanctioned only 1 lakh . After all this vehicle warned of some malfunction vehicle went to workshop 4 times and still there and as usual I do not know when the vehicle will be back in good conditions .

In this conditions the company is sending me a mail with warm greeting and happy motoring - but they will l have to show me a strong concrete wall so that I can bang my head for deciding to buy this useless vehicle from a worst supplier and dealer I have come across in my 25 years of vehicle ownership

For most of my mails to scoda and gurudev I do not get any response and also I am unable to talk to anyone except for the service in charge in Trichy - who is totally helpless .
Kindly avoid both scoda and gurudev also not Volswagan is a group company of scoda
saravanan [protected]

Skoda India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    60%
    Skoda India Phone
    1800 209 4646
    1800 102 6464
    Skoda India Address
    A-1 / 1, M.I.D.C., Five Star Industrial Area, Shendra, Aurangabad, Maharashtra, India - 431 201
    View all Skoda India contact information