[Resolved]  SP — MCD sewer complaint

The Sewage in A block, Pandav Nagar, Delhi - 110092 is overflowing since last month. Complaints lodged with sanitary inspector and concerned staff responsible for maintaining the sewers but staff is not attending the problem. Place is stinking very badly.

Pls help and attend.

Related reviews

SP - OpSP - high bill
View all 3 Reviews

sir.
i want to bring to your kind notic that the blockage of sewar last 5 years
in pocket-5 sect-2 rohini delhi 110085, near about h no-113., , lasi time on
25th aug 2009 i sent u this complaint, , but, , no respons, , ur side..
pls help and attend
This is to inform you that I have lodged sewar complaints outside my house wz-170/2, shadi khampur, west patel nagar, new delhi-110008 with sanitary inspector and concerned staff responsible for maintaining the sewers but staff is not attending the problem from last one week. The staff is very irresposible. I am complaining every day but they are not interested to solve the problem.
The Sewage in tilak nagar(wz-c10, st.no-7, krishna park, tilak nagar, delhi-18) is overflowing since last month. Complaints lodged with sanitary inspector and concerned staff responsible for maintaining the sewers but staff is not attending the problem. Place is stinking very badly
sir, this is to bring to ur kind notice that sewer in front of A-10/79 DDA FLATS INDERLOK DELHI-110035 is overflowing for more than 25 days. excreta and dirty is entering into our homes please take notice to this... i'll b grateful to u.

SP — Earning Without Investment

Any One are frustes through MLM plz Register these Link & Earn in Lacs.

1) http://mailsmoney.net/pages/index.php?refid=surfing25

2) http://richestmails.net/pages/index.php?refid=surfing25

3) http://eurotrademails.com/pages/index.php?refid=surfing25

Simple Works Just Read inbox Add & Paid2Click & Earn in $ & Through Paypal Account you can transfer Mony in your Personal Account.
I m a resident o[censored]-223 Second Floor Shakarpur Delhi 110092. The sewer near my house is always overflowing. Due to this water gets choked in our pipelines. This has caused a lot of inconvinience to us as well as to our neighbours on daily basis.
Either let me know how to solve it or pls you informed the concerned official to solve the problem.

This is to inform you that the drain outside my house is overflowing since 3-4 months being the rain season come in water has started coming in our house ( F – 247 Pandav Nagar Parper Ganj, New Delhi – 91, Near Delhi Police Society, in front of Goving milk bhandar ) but even after repeated complaints to local authorities, there has been no action taken to correct it. The worker of MCD has informed that the whole line is blocked so this problem occurs and the dirty water from the drain keeps coming out of it and enter in the house that has made smelling foul in ours house. There around 80 people are effecting very badly, as they open the door smell come and there is not way to go inside in groud floor becz water has standing outside even.

Please help me of this situation. My address ( F – 247 Pandav Nagar Parper Ganj, New Delhi – 91, Near Delhi Police Society, in front of Goving milk bhandar ) Gaurav – [protected]

I am waing for the reply / action

Gaurav - [protected]
This is to inform you that the sewer outside my house is overglowing since last few days but even after repeated complaints to local authorities, there has been no action taken to correct it. The dirty water from the sewer keeps coming out of it and has made the whole road in front of me smelling foul. Please help me out of this situation. My Name & Address : Mr Anil Lumba Add: 46, Double Storey New Rajinder Nagar New Delhi-110060
The sewer located in front of 34/27, Old Rajinder Nagar, New Delhi has been overflowing since last 3-4 days. The foul smell from the sewer is not only making it hard for the residents to stay but is also imposing serious health hazard since the water has become stationary in certain parts of the road. The entire stretch of 100 mts is full with dirty water. Numerous complaints have been lodged right from Mr. Ramakant Goswami to Mr. Chawla (MCD), Mr Jindal (MCD), Mr. Bindal (MCD) however no action is being taken. Who ever is responsible to action on this complaint is request to take a quick action on this complaint.
Abhishek Gera
34/26, 2nd Floor,
Old Rajinder Nagar
This is to inform you that the sewer outside my house is overglowing since last few days but even after repeated complaints to local authorities, there has been no action taken to correct it. The dirty water from the sewer keeps coming out of it and has made the whole road in front of me smelling foul. Please help me out of this situation. My Name & Address : SUNNY WZ- 4B STREET NO. 12 GURUNANAK NAGAR NEW DELHI - 110018
(M) [protected]
his is to inform you that the sewer outside my house is overglowing since last few days but even after repeated complaints to local authorities, there has been no action taken to correct it. The dirty water from the sewer keeps coming out of it and has made the whole road in front of me smelling foul. Please help me out of this situation. My Name & Address : G/126 SECTOR - 16 ROHINI NEW DELHI 110085

THANKS & REGARDS
I want to draw your kind attention towards unsanitary conditions created due to overflowing of sewer at Baljeet nagar (Naala road, Behind 30 block West patel nagar) since last 3 months. Everyday this sewer overflows in the early morning which spreads huge dirt & garbages all around due to which people even can't move. The deputed safai karamchari appears in the group but after marking their attendance they disappeared. Usually in early morning school going children faces this problem firstly, this sewer overflow covers the entire road with mud which often be the reason for skidding of two wheelers.As this the main road which provide access to the residents of Baljeet nagar. So kindly take necessary steps to solve out this severe problem.
R.K.Mishra, on the behalf of Baljeet Nagar Welfare Council
This is to inform you that the sewer outside my Shop is overglowing since last few months but even after repeated complaints to local authorities, there has been no action taken to correct it. The dirty water from the sewer keeps coming out of it and has made the whole road in front of me smelling foul. Please help me out of this situation. My Name & Address : M/S Nand kishore Ram Kishore, 456 Khari BaoliDELHI - 110006
(M[protected]
I am resident of 'B' Block, Gurudwara Road, Mahavir Enclave-I, New Delhi-110045, I want to bring to your kind notice about blockage of sewer line in our area we are facing this problem from last 3 years now situation is in front of my house is totally flood the sewer is overflow due bad road level the dirty water is stand on one place even i can't come out from my house please find any solution and sort out this problem otherwise it could be create any disease for us.
. i want to bring to your kind notice about blockage of sewar line in our area .we are facing this problem from last month now situation is in-front of my house totally flood the sewar is overflow .due to this problem could be create any disease for us.so i request you do the needful.
add. c-1/98 sanjay enclave uttam nagar delhi-110059 mob.[protected]