[Resolved]  Speculatefund.com — Biggest stock market fraud

Never ever subscribe to this priyank shah. He is the biggest in the world. I saw his real face in last year august 2011. Initially i thought i will not complain against him but he is looting commom people and this needs to be stopped urgently before more people lose big money with him. He has this unique concept of doing trading without ever booking any loss and never observing a stop loss. Going by this way he should have been the owner of the 15 trillion dollar us economy and 8 trillior dollar chinese economy by now.in august 2011... That is last year... He gave a call to short chambal fertilisers on 94... Without any stop loss... And kept on saying hold hold hold... When there was a news also of fertiliser sector getting deregulated... The stock kept moving up and touched a high of 118 after 1 month... A cool loss of 96k per loss... Rofllllllll... Anyways i booked my loss and came out at 112... Only 72k per lot... His charges a bomb... You keep working with him and sooner ot later you will become bankrupt... Beware of him... Spread this information about this criminal as far as you can... And thousands of innocent people will be spared from this terrorist...
Speculatefund.com customer care service did everything in their power to resolve this complaint. All attempts to contact the client have failed. Therefore, this complaint has been annulled and must not be considered where company image and it's services are concerned.

Guys I am using services of speculatefund from last 2 months. I joined them because Jaydev Mishra recommended them through Quora portal and I joined with their 50, 000 profit plan.
They completed this plan within 17 days and I got 49700 profit because of their good recommendations in 4 trades only.
After that I renewed same package which they completed in 13 days only and than I joined their 1 lac profit plan.
In Short I am really happy with their services and they provide very few trades which are accurate enough to give us good profit.
I don't know why few people are writing negative about them but I am really happy with their services.
I just say that keep up the good work.
Fingers crossed.
You are right Mr. Nikhil. Speculate Fund is Fraud. The Biggest Fraud in stock market. I think we should make a group and complaint against speculate fund in Securities and Exchange Board of India and EOW Mumbai.

Comment marked as Resolved

The user did not respond to the messages. The review should not be taken into consideration.
You are right Mr. Nikhil and Miss Radha. this guy believes in trading without stop loss and promised to give a profit of 50k per month, i subscribed on 31st may and yet to get a profit of 50k, he only believes in trading in raymond and that too without stop loss, currently i am holding raymond long at 376 and it is now at 345, he says the results are bad and roll over your positions, he is only giving thukka calls, by shorting anything which is up in a week or going long on anything which has come down which will not work always.

The tall claims made by the website are totally false, beware friends of this trap laid by priyank.

The user did not respond to the messages. The review should not be taken into consideration.
Hi friends - seriously dont know whether you folks are right or not Or is it just jealousy that leads people resort to post complaints, malign someone etc. Well, I am an HNI primarily in Cash segment for the last seven years and indeed I pay big 'subscription' and get the right 'operator stuff'.
I thought of trading in Stock Futures too, so that I could engage myself since I returned to India recently and settled here. My search began and tested a few on Jackpot, Megajackpot, News based etc...all super flop.Lost close to one lkh as subscription and appx 10-12 lkhs in trading.But let me share my recent experiences -At present I am subscribed to TWO agencies for trading in Stock Futures among which Speculate I joined recently and other guy dont have a website, he is an operator and provides calls via messenger and his name is Abhijeet Patel.
I have subscribed to Speculate few days back in the semi jackpot pack. Lemme share my experience. 1) CALLS - Call one -Mcleaod Russel - Gave me Rs.11000/- as BTST -Call two - Arvind BTST gave 12 K profit, the counter went 7% up in the second half. Call three - To be executed today (4 Sep) Other observations about Speculate a) Very polite and courteous behaviour b) Available on chat all the time and will respond to any query c) The most important thing I liked in him is the confidence he is showing in his calls, not a coward who runs away after giving calls. Bcos when I took Arvind, intraday it showed 4700 as M2M, but when I chatted with him - he said - Donno worry target will come.
So I am happy with them, am not posting something to favour them, but what I mentioned is true.
Perhaps we make some mistakes in trading and pass on the blame to the agency. Have suff cash in hand, manage your M2M, you will not be disappointed with Speculate. But if you are trading with some 60 thousand, and takes a position where margin required was some 56 thousand and if an M2M was shown of around 7 thousand plus, your broker will square off...and you will start saying - the tips was flop, he is fraud etc...and next day morning you will see - Had you been in that position managing your M2M, you would have gained 12 thousand...
So I would say - dont overtrade, show patience, have sufficient cash in hand... Speculate can give you good returns.

May be it is too earlier for me to comment about them, since I have just traded on 2 calls, but I cant resist sharing my experience.
Roshan Joseph
preetibhopal1984's reply, Mar 21, 2017
hi share ur latest experience as i want to join.
how much profit till now.
my mail id preetibhopal1984@gmail.com. pls do reply.
ok just show me proof ...after this conversation here i recived 4 calls from people who want to subscribe to him ..i showed them the proof ..in above i have also stated my mail id and phone no ...anyone can contact me any time ...also you can put me on conference with speculate fund live and will show you the truth ...apart from this guys its your wish this is the max anybody can do for not being cheated

i can show you the proof like bank statement, demat proof, chat record from yahoo..and even his voice conversation i have recorded over my phone ...

Guys, don’t trust this .
I have checked everything and he is bloody employee of another tips provider company who wanted me to join his company.
I came to know about him as soon as he tried to provoked me to join other company’s service.
Later on I started with Speculatefund and I found them genuine and very supportive.
I got 5 calls till now in 20 days and I am more than satisfied with profit and service.
so always check truth about these complaints as there are no proofs required to write anything.
Thanks – Sahil Jain.
spculate fund is very big fraud and play with peoples money. It's actually not speculate fund but it's speculate fraud.

I started specfund mini jackpot 50, 000 profit service in april 2014 and i got very good response and profit due to them.
first time i made money in my 3 years of trading experience. I lost hopes but they gave me perfect path and i am highly satisfied with services provided by them.

one more thing i have marked that few people are spreading negative reviews about them but i never found loss in 11 month trading with them. they provide few tips only and i don't want more. i just want good money which i am getting.

I also talked to them regarding negative comments but they really don't know about that and these platforms are free so people use to distract from genuine one. I contacted one person who complained but later on i realized he want me to divert to his company to make payment.

Only one line I can say that Speculate is best service provider for me till now.
Guys i have seen these reviews before 1 month when i wanted to start speculatefund's service. But after discussion and some proofs I believe on them and I started with 3 Pay Per Calls for which I paid 10, 500 and I got 3 calls in 5 days which gave me 36, 770 profit in 1 lot stock future.
I am happy with their service and quality because they provided call when it was sureshot.
after that i took their specfund jackpot service which is Rs 1 lac profit service and they competed today only.
so i came here to write my review that those negative complaints are none other than fake complaints.
I am fully satisfied with their service. they have given 100% results in all kind of market situations like budget and RBI policy.
I am just thankful to them and wish them best luck to provide this kind of services always.
Myself Jatin Gupta from Bareilly UP.
i have lost heavily guys by their service almost 1.25 lakhs in 3 months including fees of 23 k I paid them, I am enclosing proof of payment made to them, Guys please do nt go bye all positive goody goody comments as i have real nasty experience & believe me it is a fact as one of my rightly mentioned above all positive comments might be made people from company itself with different ids.Just dont belev those .
they advertised in their website they refund fees if they cannot give profit within that specified time..guys even after 3 months they give me loss 1.05 lakhs & requested repetedly for refund for last 6 months but that guy is not giving positive reply & he is threatening me with rough words.
.i[censored] want more details can contact me at colinpaul09attherateofgmaildotcom

enclosed payment slip which i paid to them

one morething Mr joshimohit complaints are not fake people like me must have suffered then only they take time write all these comments.please underdstand that, , u may get benefit but all may not be lucky..u know their policy they they take one script & out 10 people 5 people they give buy call & 5 people they give sell call ..so 5 people may get some benefit but other 5 will loose heavily..do nt think that i am a stock tip provider or something like that I work in one the psu & hold a sr posn..trading just part time but I suffered very badly by many tips provider like speculatefund.com & many more..whatever i have written 100 percent true my personal experience.
Namaskar,

Aap sabke comment sunkar asia lagta hai ki aap kahi gao se aaye ho. kyuki jaha tak mera manna hai aisa
ho he nai sakta hai. Mai last 2 year se speculate fund ke sath kaam raha hu aur unki di huyi tips pe kaam karta hu.
in 2 year me mujhe kabhi bhi ye ehsaas nai hua ki maine koi galat decision liya hai. Rahe baat loss ki to ye bilkul bhi
manne mai nai aa sakta.
Sabne ne apni apni baat kahi to mai bhi ye 100% confidence se kah raha hu ki mujhe
yaha sirf profit or profit hi mila hai.Kai baar loss ka reason client ka kam fund or uska pasance bhi hota hai.
Maine specutale fund par pura visvaas or aaj mai us jagah hu jaha job karke pahuchna muskil hai.
So please kise par blame karne se pahle apne expactation or galtiyo ka bhi khayal rakhe.
aur galat afvaye na failaye.
Jai shree ram,
birju prasad - banaras
Hi Everyone,
I have read all the reviews here both negative and positive about Speculatefund.
When I talked to speculatefund rep, he told me that if I dont want to execute their calls my self then they offer PMS services by which you have to provide them your log in id and pass word and a fix amount 1 lac, 2 lac, 5 lac or what ever you want to invest thru them.
Thereafter they will keep buying and selling on your behalf and they assure you profit.
If the above is correct then to the best of my knowledge, they can buy and sell on my behalf but cant take out my money, as my demat account is linked with my bank account online which means any withdrawl of any money which takes place can go to my bank account only, so I feel it is absolutely safe. Thats why I am going to join them now.
But if anyone feels some thing wrong in what I wrote above then please do educate everyone as how you can be cheated?
Jatinder
anyone who is interested to join speculate fund can reach out to me as I am also one of the aspirant. He is charging some 25K for assured 1 Lakh profit. ( we can form group of 5 people or so can take risk of 5K each and just observe his calls for 1-2 weeks ) if he is good we will trade on his calls. If he is a fraud then our risk is maximum 5K . If anyone who is already subscribed to speculate fund also can reach out to me I would be happy to share his cost and try the services of speculate fund. my email id [protected]@gmail.com
Subscription charges very high.how to know if thay r genuine ??
guys i am also a victim of this issue so we can complaint to sebi. if anybody want to contact me [protected]@gmail.com
Yes, I agree that this SpeculateFund website is a cheater. They promise a lot but can't deliver. Many a times, they give trading calls without Stop Loss. I was asked to short sell BPCL and made loss of 120K inn July-2017. I was asked to buy REC at 184 in Jul-2017, and finally lost about 90K from REC. Their later calls are pathetic and mostly ending in stop losses. I requested for money back, bit they are not refunding me the money. Rajesh was my contact person. If anyone needs more information about them, pls write email to me " [protected]@hotmail.com". - Sukhendu Sain
I have seen many comments like this who generally write something against Speculatefund but no relevant proofs. I am using their services from last 2 years and they are 100% genuine and giving proper guidance with best results.
I started with very low capital and Presently they are managing my 2 accounts and giving best returns monthly in that.
Those who thinks that this is a 1 day game and let's play and win in 1 day should understand that this is a long term business and we have to give time.
Every day is not same and it is applicable to our trades as well.
They are trading frequently in my accounts and ups-downs happens in my account but when I see whole month's results, it's giving me immense satisfactions.
So what I see is those who judge services from 1-2 day's results should keep patience and think about long term. They are genuine and really giving good results.
One can reach me in case of any query [protected]@gmail.com
Kishan more
Hi There,

Notice from SpeculateFund:

My self Rajesh who majorily manages SpeculateFund's management.
I would like to clarify that due to recent internal turbulence in company we are not able to cater new clients for which we have disabled our website.
Along with with internal tiffs the managers assigned to the clients did not give much attention to the portfolios due to which some of the clients faced losses.We have removed those managers from our firm.
I would like to urge do not get services from any of the person who says is from SpeculateFund till we update in various platforms.