[Resolved]  Spidigo — Connectivity

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

I am writing this email onbehalf of my wife (Smt. Anandmani C. Iyer).

My wife interested in internet to go for SPIDIGO as my neighbour are having. I trusted and paid approx. Rs.5,000/- for one year. It was working quite nicely without any problem. But on 23.10.2011 all of a sudden net got unplugged due to the reasons known to you better than me. On 24.10.2011 your engineer has come and restored and within one hour it got the same problem and I lodged the complaint once again on 24.10.2011 itself. After that I contacted nearly 39 times as I am having the record in my mobile since then.

Since 23.10.2011 days I am without internet connection and your personnels like Dharmendra, Pragna, Momin, Mayur, Kaushik Vora, Jason use to give the promise stating that your complaint will be over within 1-2 hours. Since 23.10.2011 I am hearing this word without any solution. What type of management is going on in your administration?

On 25.10.2011 I was told that today we will send somebody to do the needful. but in vain. and on 26.10.2011 I got the message that there is no engineer available as they are on holiday and on Bhai bij i.e. 28.10.2011 your problem will be solved. As I know that Diwali holiday is for 2 days. I contacted on bhai bij and I was told that no engineer is available and who told you that your problem will be solved on Bhai bij? I said that give your supervisor's number or get me i want to talk to him. They refused to say that we can not give this. I told I want to give in writing give me your address they refused and said that on Monday only the office will be open. I threatened to go to CONSUMER FORUM. I was told by two customer care executives that wherever you want to go go. We do not bother about that.

Whenever I contact your office I used to get a reply it will be done within 1-2 hours. Around 5.40 p.m. I contacted your customer care office and Jason took the phone and told me that after two hours engineer will come to your house and will do the needful.

And on 28.10.2011 your personnel came and got it repaired around 5.10 p.m. I asked why your company took this much time to repair it. He told me that in my building i.e. in "A" block one person has put the power off hence the problem and faced by so many people and the plug and socket is to be installed every house to overcome the problem and the same problem was there and I lodged one more complaint on 6.00 p.m. As usual, I got the same reply within 1-2 hours the problem will be solved.

On 29.10.2011 after making several calls, I contacted several time and your engineer told me that your computer browser is having problem hence we could not do anything. I said that give me in writing that my browser is not working as I have to go to CONSUMER FORUM then after 3.30 p.m. your senior engineer promissed to do the needful and it has got repaired. I think this problem will not persist.

If the same problem persist, you have to pay compensation of Rs.1,00,000/- for mental torture and inefficient services provided by your company and If I visit CONSUMER FORUM, you have to bear the expenses like my leave, other charges like Rickshaw, Advocate fees, losses in business, metal torture, etc. You should improve your services and tell your executives to give reasonable promise. Definitely I am going to tell everybody about the same and the type of attitude is practiced in your company. I am going to tell my friends to not to go for SPIDIGO. It is fast in getting connection but SLOWGO in service hence it is not SPIDIGO it is SLOWGO.

Suitable reply should be made available to me. Against your reply I will have to go for CONSUMER FORUM.

On 29.10.2011 i.e. immediately after restoring the internet, I made a one complaint No.[protected] at 7.00 p.m. stating that my system is not working. Kaushik was there.
Once again I complained on 30.10.2011 at 10.48 a.m. Mr. Sarvendra took the phone.

SINCE 23.10.2011 MY PROBLEM HAS NOT BEEN SOLVED. COMPENSATION OF RS.1,00,000/- SHOULD BE GIVEN TO ME FOR MENTAL TORTURE AND LOSS OF BUSINESS

Chidambaram R. Iyer
Ahmedabad
(M) [protected]
email : [protected]@gmail.com

I have a connectivity of spidigo since a month.I am facing the problem since last two weeks but no one comes at my house after dozen of complaints.the problem is that i can't get the speed as per my plan.after 8 pm my connectivity is similar to a connection of 56 kb instead od 512kb

Connection is not working

This side Aastha Pallav. I have renew your connection on 10/02/2015 with user id: aastha10. As of now my connection is not working. Please check it as soon as poosible. For further inquiry please contact my father on :[protected]

SPiDiGO
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    15%
    SPiDiGO Phone
    +91 98 9898 7394 [Corp Office / Support]
    SPiDiGO Address
    401, Parshwa Tower, SG Highway, Bodakdev, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380054
    View all SPiDiGO contact information