Mr Musfirah please don't pass this type of website to the public. People have lost a lot with Mohanty babu, and all are eagerly waiting for their hard money. Already 1000 persons have been registered in SYRL and lots of people still not registered in SYRL. This shows star has a client circle of around atleast 1250 investors. Now Mr Mohanty is not picking the phone, not meeting the people, not giving any date/months when the things will be settled, nor his associates giving any responsible answer. What we helpless investors will do ? Mohanty babu you please come forward and tell the real problem. We all the investors are with you. Please Please pass a message to all the investors.
they are frauds
TK Mohanty is a big fraud. Please be careful of him.
No we should give this November month time to Mohanty babu as I came to know that he is trying his best to return money . In the Dipawali puja he was present in the office and people met him. So we should give upto Nov 15th to him. Then we should atleast expect a meeting with him regarding our investment.
could somebody told us, whether he will return all the money at a time ???/?/..., we want to come out of this mess SYRL..., its a planned cheating attempt by triveni mohanty...we dont want to create one more viny vicky shastry or harshad meheta in orissa ??????? please all the investor, come together and decide what to do ...
Ys, he wil definetely return all the money if we all people wil giv him time & support to him rather than posting all this comments.
I am totally agree of this fact.Bcoz I have faced similar kind of issue.I have lost 60, 000 last year in Fine India Pvt Ltd.I am an employee of KIIT University.I am very much frustrated by tht incident.These people never knows about our problem.Mr T.K Mohanty might be a Gentle Man, but if any crises is running in his business so he sud come out in public or press and pass a message instaed of hiding.I was supposed to invest 50, 000 this month, but thank god.Thank you all for this eye opening information.I know Mr A.K Rout and other lectures of KIIT.But i cant think that they may dare to swallow public money.Its really pathetic.I request Mr T.K mohanty plz come up with a solution as soon as possible...
I am totally agree of this matter.Bcoz I hv faced similar kind problem and lost 60, 000 last year in Fine India Pvt Ltd.These people never know our problem.Their only intension is to make money hook or crook.I was very much frustrated what happened to me i wish it will never happen in any ones life.I am an employer of KIIT.I know Mr A.K Rout and other lectures, But i cant imagine how they dare to swallow public money.They are getting sufficient money from KIIT.I dont more abt T.K Mohanty, he might be a gentle man, but if his business is running in crises period he sud come out in public or press and pass a message of consolation instead of hiding.I was supposed to invest 50000 in this company but thanks to you people for opening my eyes before stepping to the hell.I request Mr T.K mohanty plz come up with a solution as soon as possible.
if you all guys are with me, let me know we have plan to go to consumer court and i have a friend in OTV, we may report our grievance through media...are you all guys ready for it ?????
Monalisa_12345 we may wait for this month, as I heared this month something is going to be settled.
We have to first start from the chit fund fraud persons the renowned KIIT professors . If this month something will not be settled then we will plan for consumer court.
please all investor visit following link to get justice from fraud people
http://members.webs.com/MembersB/editAppPage.jsp?app=forums&pageID=[protecte...⇄
I got the information that Triveni Mohanty bank account(SBI) has negative balance from last few days. so how do we expect to get our money back ?
http://members.webs.com/MembersB/editAppPage.jsp?app=forums#forums/topics/show/3...⇄
go to this page and comment
he had earned 100crores through stock broking ...this is his latest news
I heared 20 lakhs, how do you came to know 100 crores ?
i got this information from MR Rout, his close associate...
Now my question to all the investors, whether we got our money back ? Should we wait till 20th November ? Please send your suggestion .
For the chit fund who will answer . Now Mr Deepak Tripathi and Ashok Rout is not taking any resposibility for the chit fund, though they earned a lot through chit fund. Later they will take the responsibility or not. Otherwise we should meet KIIT management to discuss this matter and to take necessary action against them.
why to wait till november 20 ...is there any reason?
i have been told to wait till november12 by the staff of star consultancy ...?
i need triveni mohanty mobile no ...could anybody provide me that ?
i have been told to wait till november12 by the staff of star consultancy ...?
i need triveni mohanty mobile no ...could anybody provide me that ?
if all dis post & comments are true then i suggest everybody should give their real names instead o[censored]sing fake names...as per my discussion wid mr mohanty he is trying his best to solve all dis issues very soon.We should cooperate rather gossiping & spreading false things as it may create odd situation & risk on our investment.
Ms Monalisha u r posting so many things cud u reveal ur full name& details, ph no & investment amount.
We shud nt spread negative things when a person is trying to return our money.
Ms Monalisha u r posting so many things cud u reveal ur full name& details, ph no & investment amount.
We shud nt spread negative things when a person is trying to return our money.
hello Mr Prakash das,
my name is monalisha satpathy and i am one of the investor...and you are right lets first start from you with with your mobile no and investment amount sothat we would able to plan accordingly.
Star Consultancy Services Pvt. Ltd.
Bhubaneswar
Odisha
Odisha