Mr PrakahDas, the difficulty here is that people have invested a lot just few days back and just after investment they are not getting single money. So naturally everybody sholud be panic. As maximum investor has invested here with their hard money, and not received back a single penny so it is a very difficult time for them.I know Mohanty babu is a gentle man and working to solve the matter, but how an investor wait by paying the bank loan.urn that
The second issue is the chit fund which was organized by Deepak and Ashok Rout. Who will return that money to the investors ?
Mr Prakash Das, will you please mention ur mobile no.So that we can contact you and have a disscussion on this issue.
Monalisa Satpathy is absolutely right.
please this is a sincere request to all the investors, don't pass any negative news if you don't have 100% proof on the news. We all have invested there only on the good faith on Mr Mohanty. As today also Mr Mohanty is saying he will not haras any investor, why we should be panic . Yes I know most of the investors are depending on that money and is a difficult time for them, but we should pray to god that all should settle very soon and hope for the best. Still the office is running and Mr Mohanty is giving assurance keep patience . Patience is the best medicine for all difficulties.
I dont hv to say anything..it depends.i'm having faith on his words & m waiting.
How many days Mr ARSS?????????????????
I have been waiting since last june ...? Initially they told, some problem with govt officials and they want to make it legal and converted it to SYRL...so Mr ARSS, if know how days to wait, please let others who are worried know.
And its my hard working earnings ...bada dukha laguchhi...bhabile...zami biki paisa deli, kichhi labha asare...labhata mililani ...ghare samastankara grunyara patra heli...
I have been waiting since last june ...? Initially they told, some problem with govt officials and they want to make it legal and converted it to SYRL...so Mr ARSS, if know how days to wait, please let others who are worried know.
And its my hard working earnings ...bada dukha laguchhi...bhabile...zami biki paisa deli, kichhi labha asare...labhata mililani ...ghare samastankara grunyara patra heli...
m also an investor & was waiting for this monthend for my invested money from star as per last discussion bt aftr going thru all this comments i felt insecure & enquired there, they stil said Mr Mohanty is trying hard to resolve dis by this mnth end.Moreover i asked whether any client name monalisha satpathy, prakash das, dilip sahu sumit naya exist or not, they confirmed about all except ms monalisha satpathy.
So Ms satpathy dnt spread rumours we all investors are waiting for this month & i[censored] r true come with proof or ur syrl id no.Pls all shud wait for this month end else we all wil plan accordingly.
whatever Monaliha is saying is very correct. From the last June we are waiting for our money and every time we are listening a new story. I also invested there a lot also through chit fund. But as all are waiting till this month end, I am also keeping patience and hoping all these will be settled this month. I also invested money by selling my land, taking loan and taking out money from my safe investements. So I am also in the same situation where Monalisha is . So I think till this month end everything will be settled or we should get some true assurance. Otherwise we will take necessary action against all those we had forced us to enter into this process.
Best of Luck to all the Investors.
Today www.starresorts.net website is not working. whether they are modifying the website or the office is shifted ?
I dont understand y people are spreading rumours or making fun when we all are so tensed abt our hardened money, i think by fake names people are using this forum for their fun & entertainment.
Pls stop this, the site is vry well working & ofc is running.I[censored] r nt worried for your money thn pls dont distrb needy clients like us, we are waiting whn a person is trying to return our money.
Lets wait n before posting anything chk it twice bcoz o[censored]r fun we r suffering.i called the ofc aftr reading this useless comment although i knw i ll get my amount.
Pls stop this, the site is vry well working & ofc is running.I[censored] r nt worried for your money thn pls dont distrb needy clients like us, we are waiting whn a person is trying to return our money.
Lets wait n before posting anything chk it twice bcoz o[censored]r fun we r suffering.i called the ofc aftr reading this useless comment although i knw i ll get my amount.
i also tried and website is not working mr bkar...check it again
Now the website is working
Site is fully wrkng as said earliar bt dnt undrstand y people r making mock of evrythng, might b prbs with their system or net coz first i askd othr frnds they chkd said its wrkng thn enquire in star ofc n they said d same. So rather fighting with each other people are hving fun thru dis blog...i think ms satpathy is getting pleasure & may b using other fake names by writing all this as she is nt a client bt we all r pain..n those who wil b in pain wil nt do this type o[censored]seless joke.
Requesting all fake person dnt play with investors emotion n dnt use the site for personal entertainment.Its disturbing us & breaking our patience.If again u r writing smthng thn prov it else dnt do.
hello Bkar
mind your own language ...u r really bekar...it seems u r working with those people who cheated us...or trying to play with our emotion...howmuch you invested ...i invested rs8/lakhs by selling my ownland ...if you want to talk to me, please give your mobile no ...we want to know who you really are and what you want ?
I read this blog first time. Yesterday I came to know abt this site and after reading this now I am aware what the people are thinking abt Star. There are some investors who have against the scheme and some are for.
Anyway as we are waiting from July and expecting we should get our money back this month please I request all the investors wait till this month end or atleast till this week .
thanks i got all my money back ...people have faith on yourself ...you are going to getback your money within a week
Mr Mbiswal is it realy true ? But whatever I know Mr Mohanty is not returned from Mumbai. From whom you got your money ?
i got a cheque from accounts section of sahid nagar office. i will let you know once its get cleared
Mr Mbiswal is working for star consultancy and triveni mohanty...we know all this is bakwas ...we all have to make a plan what to do guys ...please come all the investor together after this week to star consultancy office together
Star Consultancy Services Pvt. Ltd.
Bhubaneswar
Odisha
Odisha
Rather writing all this lets wait for gud news.