[Resolved]  State Bank of India, Clerk Post On Line Submission — CLERK ONLINE APPLICATION NOT SUBMIT

Since yestrerday (21 May 08) I am trying to submit my application on line for the post of clerk in the state bank of india. But, could not carried out due to some fault on server (which the page reads)

I am tring to find Cleark posts Disticwise and tring to apply online since 20th may, 2008 but can't do due to failer concetivity on Submition application form.

Please give me solution for this.
I m trying for online registration for the post of clerck but could not find the page for doing so.
where could i find that?
how i collect form and how i filled it.
I am trying to apply online for the clerical post since last two days but the page is not opening. As the last date of application is 31.05.2008, please help me to apply for the same.

Jignesh Patel
I am trying to apply online for the clerical post since last two days but the page is not opening. As the last date of application is 31.05.2008, please help me to apply for the same.

Kalpana Patel
i am honesty
hai,

i am asma, i am appying for the clerical post in SBI. From past two days i am visiting the SBI bank and they told to bring the voucher format from the website. so in the website i am not getting that format and what is happening in the website i dont no? Please solve our problem soon because last date for submission is 31st May 2008.
Please kindly see my request and do the needful.
Hai,
Im Mahesh R G, Im trying to apply for the Clerk post of SBI since 19th May.As the last date of application is 31.05.2008, please help me to apply for the same.
plz help to apply for the post of clerk before the closing date
I have submitted my SBI's form. But by mistake I filled my date of birth incorrect.So Please can you give me a solution for this big problem which is so tiny for you to save my form.
Yours Faithfully
Dinesh Lalwani
i am searching for the post of clerk in sbi but i am unable to find it.please help?
After trying so much i only can find information abt job notice. But i couldn't find the On-line form to fill. Some one please help.
I have a pass 12 standers with 64.78%
and complited MS-CITin 82 marks
i complited the Hardware & Net working
thus first class passed

plese call interview
FOR ALL OF YOU HAVING TROUBLES

CONFIGURE IIS SERVER TO GET ACCESS OF THE WEBSITE
NO PROBLEM WILL OCCUR.
I HAVE POST GRADUATION AND I AM PURSING MCA
i am searching for the post of clerk in sbi but i am unable to find it.please help?
I am Jai Singh and trying to apply for the Clerk post of SBI since last four days. The last date of submission is 31.05.2008, please help me to apply for the same.
sir, tell me how I can submit my application form online
[protected]@yahoo.co.in
SBI server is OK now.

HI friends ... SBI CLERK application submission is working properly. No problem with server now.

Apply now . who missed in prior.
my self swweety thakur i am trying to apply for the Clerk post of SBI since last four days. The last date of submission is 31.05.2008, please help me to apply for the same.

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information