Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Sterling Tree Magnum (India) Ltd — Status of My Investment

My Employer Mr. Navneet Singh Tuli has invested in Sterling Tree Magnum (India) Ltd. for Teak Trees under Teakquity Plans. Plan - G, no.of trees 2.
Sr. No. A 105101 dt.12.07.1996 Ref.No. 5 PUN 00037. Paid by Ch/360287 dt.12.7.96 Rs.3650/- drawn on Central Bank of India.

I would like to know the status of the investment & for redemption. The office at Nagpur is not available at the given address. Please advice to trace the company.

Thanking you.
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  9 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

sterling tree magnum(india)ltd — where is my investment

I purchased a tree from this company on my daughter"s name Rhythm Ahuja on 9-6-1995. I sent a letter to this company for the change of address & change of name of my daughter from Rhythm Ahuja to Nikita Ahuja in the year 1998 through courier. But till date I have not received any response from this company. I donot know where is the tree & what happened to my investment. I have the certificate of this company vide certificate no. F 4328(Application No. K 410769). Kindly inquire about my invesment &when my daughter will received maturity value. i shall be thankful to you. Hari sarup Ahuja
my certificate nomber-k2747

sterling tree magnum ltd — NON RECEIPT OF DIVIDEND

I HAVE INVESTED RS.1775 PER TREE IN TWO TREES IN 1995 VIDE SCHEME FAT UNDER APPL NO.J565512 AND 13. THE FATE OF THE SCHEME FOR THE LAST 15 YEARS IS NOT KNOWN. WE WISH TO KNOW THE STATUS QUO OF THE INVESTMENT AND THE CASE FILED UNDER COMPANIES ACT 1956 PENDING IN THE HIGH COURT AT CHENNAI CASE NO.555 OF 2008

sterling tree magnum(india)ltd — NON-RECEIPT OF DIVIDEND/INTERIM RETURNS.15776

APPLICATION NO=G103785
CERTIFICATE NO=D10989
DATE OF JOINING=[protected]
AMOUNT DEPOSITED=RS.8400
INTERIM RETURNS DUE ON[protected]=RS.6125
INTERIM RETURNS DUE ON[protected]=RS.27500
NO INTERIM RETURNS HAVE BEEN RECEIVED TILL DATE.
NAME=SATYANANDA BAGHAR
MOB=[protected]
EMAIL=[protected]@nalcoindia.co.in
ADVERTISEMENT
sterling tree magnum(india)ltd Complaints - NON-RECEIPT OF DIVIDEND/INTERIM RETURNS.
View all sterling tree magnum(india)ltd complaints
sterling tree magnum(india)ltd

Location: NALCONAGAR, Angul, Orissa, India

snbaghar on May 27, 2011


NON-RECEIPT OF DIVIDEND/INTERIM RETURNS.
APPLICATION NO=G103785
CERTIFICATE NO=D10989
DATE OF JOINING=[protected]
AMOUNT DEPOSITED=RS.8400
INTERIM RETURNS DUE ON[protected]=RS.6125
INTERIM RETURNS DUE ON[protected]=RS.27500
NO INTERIM RETURNS HAVE BEEN RECEIVED TILL DATE.
NAME=SATYANANDA BAGHAR
MOB=[protected]
EMAIL=[protected]@nalcoindia.co.in

Sterling Tree Magnum (India Ltd) — Investment

Dear sir,

I have invested in Sterling Tree Magnum (India Ltd) in 10/12/1995 in their tree plantation. I have received Certificate no.K10069 dated 10/12/1995. But of today, i have not received any interim returns and not received my final amount. I have contected their head office but not resposn received. The company have cheating me, please help me

The address shown on the certificate are stated below:
154, Eldams road, Teynampet, Madras 600018
or
Divyaa, 8A, Murrays Gate Road, Alwarpet Madras-60018

Thanks you.

Triloki Kaul
[protected]@rediffmail.com
I have invested for 5 tress and the certificate number is D10021. No return till date and no communication from Sterling group. - VARADARAJAN-[protected]
Dear sir

I have invested in steeling tree magnum (india) limited on 19/10/1995 in there tree plantation . I have invested for the plantation of 9 trees . The following are the three certificate numbers that i've recieved respectively K37417, K37418 aod J7419 on 03/12/1996 but of today i have not recieved any interm returns and not recieved any final amount . I have contected their head office but not recieved any response. The company have cheated me please help me.

The address is
Mohanjit singh 769 urban estate phase 2 jamalpur, ludhiana, punjab, 141010.

Mobile number
[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear sir

I have invested in steeling tree magnum (india) limited on 05/03/1995 in there tree plantation . I have invested for the plantation of 3 trees . The following are the three certificate numbers that i've recieved respectively K430127, K430128, K430127 on 05/03/1995 but as of today i have not recieved any interm returns and not recieved any final amount. The company cheated us please somebody help me.

Somebody please help me how to reddem these bond.

The address is
Shankar Singh, RZ-432, RAJ NAGAR EXT, DADA CHHATRI WALA MARG, PALAM COLONY, NEW DELHI-110045.

Mobile number - [protected]
EMAIL ID - shankar.[protected]@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    Nagpur
    Maharashtra
    India

    Complaint categoryCategory: Stock Market
    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT