[Resolved]  Sun Direct — NON AVAILABILITY OF CHANNELS

Address:South West Delhi, Delhi

I have a SUN Direct DTH. My smart card No is [protected]. For past one month, we are not able to watch any channel from this service. We have already made complaints with Sun Customer Service Centre in Delhi. We are not satisfied with Delhi customer Service. MD of Sun Direct DTH is requested to look into the matter and try to settle the case as early as possible.
I hope by registering this complaints on online will do better service.

Ananda Raju C

SUN DTH — NON AVAILABILITY OF FULL INFORMATION OF SUN DTH PROVIDER

PLZ SEND ME INFO FOR SUN DTH PROVIDER for purchase the product
Iam working in DTH Network, I wanna know the STB repare instute in vijayawada is thare any instute plz tell me through my mail ID: [protected]@rediff.com, [protected]@rocketmail.com

Thianking you

I Vamsa Vardhan

Sun Direct DTH — NON AVAILABILITY OF CHANNEL

One year free subscription ended and we recharge the account .but we not get the channel yet.
we recharge on 26.10.2009
plz help me out from this problum
sundirect no [protected]
recharged through oxigen .com

We have been facing a lot of issues with the sun direct DTH connection.
Several complaints were given in the past and now but yet no action is taken.

Here is the recent complaint number - [protected]

Request you to help us in getting this issue resolved as soon as possible.

Ramya

We have been facing a lot of issues with the sun direct DTH connection.
Several complaints were given in the past and now but yet no action is taken.

Anil Kumar
Card No.[protected] R
Balasore
(ORISSA)
My smart Card No. of Sun Direct DTH system is[protected]. Due to change of sattelite, some important channels, like malayalam news channels including surya TV are not available since last one month. I have lodged many complaints but no response received from Sun DTH. Also I contacted office on telephone No.[protected] but they are not responding properly. They asked me to report the show room from where I purchased. I got this connection from an agent at Vengara Electronics and they give me the above telephone for booking the complaints if any at the time of installation. My complaint No.1-[protected]. If you are not responding to my complaint within two days I have no any other option except to approach to consumer court.
sir.

I Anish c Thomas Smart card No: r [protected] is a customer of sun direct dth ltd.

I shifted My room From # 31 munniappa layout To next building # 306 munniappa layout

So please kindly send your man to help me for setting the dish.and also iam not getting
few channels last two months more than ten times i have complainted but no respond

thank you... your's faithfuly

(Anish c Thomas)

smart card no: r [protected]

box no:H [protected]

moblie no:[protected]

Old Address New Address

# 31 Ground floor, 3rd cross, #306 first floor,

munniappa munniappa layout,

wind tunnel road wind tunnel road

murugesh palaya murugesh palaya

bangalore -17 bangalore -17

SUN DTH — NON AVAILABILITY OF SERVICE FOR MORE THAN A TWO MONTH

I have been complaining SUN DTH for the realignment for more than 2 months. But still dish realignment problem had not got rectified. My smart card no is:[protected]. The distributor(Tirupathi Enterprises) who has supplied me was also not able to serve me. But he has taken the amount for 2 years till now in advance. My complaints logged are as below:

I also wasted more 1000 Rs for the phone charges inorder to call the customer care. I experienced the worst serviece in the customer care. Let me know when this can be rectified at the earliest.

Advice to the SUN DTH:
If you could not able to service the customers shut your office, but do not play games with the customers.

Please do the justice.

Santhosh Kumar M
Cell:[protected]

Sun Direct — Non availability of Channel

I am one of sun direct customer before20 days i am not geting any channel and came to know that it necessary to realign Dish inline with new satelite so i placed complaint (ref no:1-[protected] ) in sun direct customer care centre, but till date no one has came for realignment and i have spoke to customer care there is no commitment except exuses. i dont know how sun direct will be penalised for such irresponsible acts and some of my query as below.
1. Sundirect already know they will be migrating to new satelite hence all new connections in last one year, but they failed to intiate the action till last moment.
2. whteather sun direct will remove chrges for above period! , if not then customers are fool to pay when no service and no attention is paid.
3. if sun direct has shortage to man power how they are able to provide new connections with distributor, whoes technician can perform same operation as sun direct technicians.
Same Happens with Me and think all of them, we should forward the complaint in serious manner.
Hi Anand,

Recently Sun direct changed their satilite signals, so every customer needs to change their dish directions and update the receiver s/w.

You can't get the line even after 15 times continues calls, anytime during the day. That is the situation in Bangalore.

Sun Direct customer care is worst than Govt. Service.

Better call your local sundirect dealer who sold the Dish for you and ask him to fix the issue. (They might ask for some money, though it should be a free service).

Convey all your collegues, avoid buying Sun DTH

Cheers
- Venkat
Dear,

I recharged my SUN DIRECT (Smart Card No. [protected], Settop Box No.C[protected]) on 4th August for Malayalam Basic package. Till now I am not getting any channels. I had already made 30 complaints to [protected]. They told that my complaint has been forwared to the seniors and asked me to keep my Settop Box and TV on for 2 hrs. But I am not recieving any channels for the last 8 days.

So, I lost 8 days of service and I still have a balance of around 150 rupees with SUN DIRECT.

Can you kindly do something to actiate my subscription and recieve tha channels.

Thanking youi

Yous faithfully,

BABU.M.

Sun Direct — channels not visible

Channel no 178, 179, 180, 182, 184 are not coming

E16-4 Service is currently scrambled

I have recharged my sun direct dth after it is expired, but now it displays as "E16-4 Service is currently scrambled" so please refresh my sun direct dth account my smart card number is [protected] do the needful at the earliest .

Sun Direct
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    Sun Direct Phone
    +91 76 0101 2345 [Customer care]
    Sun Direct Address
    73, MRC Nagar Main Road, Mursali Maran Towers, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600028
    View all Sun Direct contact information