Tata Docomo — Deduction of money

Address:Surat, Gujarat

Respected sir/madam,
i newly bought tata docomo sim with no. [protected] but 2 day ago you start "depression pack" and "bwood bloop" on my number which service i never request to start and deduct sum of 51 rs . Due to that i did not make call on diwali and new year and just spoil my diwali and new year. So please return my money.

Vikram

I am using Tata Docomo prepaid card, I am facing the problems like my money from my card get deducted with out any used, & after complaiting server time not getting any response.
So request you to kindly do the needful.
TATA Docomo has been deducting 10 rupees per week for an SMS service called GENERALJOKE_10_chota .
My number is [protected] .
I had contacted the chat support offered by Docomo and i was assured that i would not be deducted the amount henceforth .
But today 14th Feb 2011 ,i have got a message that 10 rupees has been successfully deducted for the service GENERALJOKE_10_chota .
I again contacted Customer care and i have been given reference number GBL[protected] and resolution date is 16-FEB-2011
on 14 th april all of suddenly i get 5 messages that i have subscribed for 5 caller tunes & 50 rs has been deducted from my account where as i had not applied for any caller tunes my no is [protected] &alternate no is [protected] my email id is [protected]@yahoo.com iam planning to change my operator if i do not get refund there was very poor response of my complaints they kept me on hold for half an hour just to transfer line to seniors is this the way to treat your customer its just rubbish
On the date 14 & 15 th june customer care deducted Rs 99/- & 55/- respectively when I called them they said that you loaded the java game and I hadn't download any java game.On 14th june they refund 30/- and again they deducted 55/- on next day,again I called & said if I download the game then it should be in mobile then they said handset does not support the game please tell me Nokia N8 does not support java game And I told that loaged a complaint for this then they(senior care) refused that they are right and they couldn't loaged any complaint.
Ple Recharge to this no [protected] Dedicated Amount
I am a student and I have been using tata docomo sim over a year now. Recently, they have started deducting money from my balance(always in Rs.10). When I call up the customer care they say that I have activated"bollywood mirchi"and that is the reason of my money deduction, where in reality, my phone is on Dnd and I haven't received anything as such. For the first few days, they refunded the amount but now they dont even do that. This is entirely processed"theft"in my opinion and deserves punishment.

Thank you for looking into the matter.
Wriddhi pratim saha
Sir, madam
I reacharged Rs30 on my number - [protected], yesterday nite !! i got Rs22 balance . I had also done free GPRS pack of Rs17, 500mb two days before & i didnt use it once !! Whn i checked my aftr 2 hours of recharge I had nly 76 paise !! wat d hell is tizz ???? tis docomo took Rs21 witout any reason :( plz I request U to tell docomo 2 reback my money to my number
The tata docomo services always subscribes the unwanted services and ducducting the money.
Customer care responses are also not good because some of them refunds the money while other rejected to do so.
This thing not happen only once or twice but more than 5 to 6 times.
And i completely fed up with there activities of tata docomo.
So i finally complaining here.
Hope so i should be resolved as soon as possible.
its more then 3 months daily 60 paisa is deducted from my tata docomo no. [protected].i have complained fir it several times.they say you have to recharge with stv19.ihave recharged it but still the balance is deducted from my no. NO vas service is active on my no. please look into this matter otherwise i have to use porting service and refund my balance back.
Dear Ajay,

We have received your complaint and we will ensure it is resolved soon.

Customer Care
Tata DOCOMO.
i lost my money in deduction via docomo service
that i cant understand their plans.
i want my refund
Dear Andy,

Kindly provide us your Tata DOCOMO number, your alternate contact number and email ID so that we can get in touch with you. You can also go to the following link - http://bit.ly/24x7LiveChatSupport to get your query resolved through a Live Chat with our Customer Care executive.

Customer Care
Tata DOCOMO.
iam Tatadocomo user for last 3 years. few days backs. 99, 49, 55, 50 deducted from my Balance. TA-VUCWAP SMS came for bollywood beauties.and few more thngs . I really dont want this. Without asking me anything It was deducted. So bad this kind of Service from TATA Docomo. Feeling very bad, Please refund my amount by revert my deducted balance back..
i only got 74 rs refund., ... rest they didn...
they are theif, irresponsible, unloyal to customer...
my number [protected]
Today on 10th february, 2015 girl zone was actactivateD without my permission. They deducted 50 Rs. Now I want them to add the balance back. My mobile number is [protected].
Today on 10th february, 2015 girl zone was actactivateD without my permission. They deducted 50 Rs. Now I want them to add the balance back. My mobile number is [protected]
My Docomo no is [protected] on April 2, 2015 for 3g data tata Docomo deducted rs181 from my account saying for opening more than one site what a fraud company is this if I am having balance in my account for 3 g data how they can deduct money I have full proofs for that even there customer care people said money will be refunded but today April 3 they said it is not possible

Tata DoCoMo
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    53%
    Tata DoCoMo Phone
    +91 42 2646 2966
    Tata DoCoMo Address
    2 A, Old Ishwar Nagar, Main Mathura Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110065
    View all Tata DoCoMo contact information