[Resolved] Tata Photon Plus — Not returning refund amount check of Rs 2500

 
3 Reviews
Pune, Yerawada, Maharashtra, India
 Nitin Vijay Sonawane
Not returning refund check of 2500 from Feb 2010.
I paid 2500 for new tat photon plus plan. Tata employee came and cross checked the connectivity at my home. They found bad signal strenth. So they did not alloweed to allocate tata photon plus decide to me. As a next step, they said that they will send me cheque of 2500 Rs in next 25 days. It is 3+ months, I have not get any cheque. I communicated by mail 5-6 times. I am not getting any positive response. They are simply ignoring mails.

Mail Content is as below:

===================================================

----- Forwarded by Nitin V Sonawane1/India/IBM on 19/04/2010 20:26 -----
Nitin V Sonawane1/India/IBM
19/04/2010 20:15
To
cs.[protected]@tatatel.co.in
cc
cs.[protected]@tatatel.co.in
Subject
*IBM Confidential: Fw: RE: Tata Photon+ : not received refund check ac [protected]





Why are you not sending my refund check of Rs 2500 ? This is fifth reminder mail

For your reference :

your mail content:

================================================================================
Dear Sir/ Madam

With reference to your mail below, we would like to inform you that the refund has been processed. Below mentioned are the cheque details. Have forwarded the same to the concerned team to confirm the delivery status.

CUSTOMER NAME: NITIN V SONAWANE
AMOUNT: 2500
CHEQUE NUMBER: 201312
DATED: 2/15/2010
ADDRESS: 12 AHILYA SOC GOLF CLUB ROAD YERWADA PUNE


Should you require any further assistance do feel free to write to us at cs.[protected]@tatatel.co.in

Regards
Leucadia
Customer Care
TATA Teleservices Maharashtra Ltd.

================================================================================

Thanks,
Nitin Vijay Sonawane
Mob: +91 [protected] | Office: +[protected] | Mail: [protected]@in.ibm.com
----- Forwarded by Nitin V Sonawane1/India/IBM on 19/04/2010 20:12 -----
Nitin V Sonawane1/India/IBM
14/04/2010 21:53
To
cs.[protected]@tatatel.co.in
cc
cs.[protected]@tatatel.co.in
Subject
*IBM Confidential: RE: Tata Photon+ : not received refund check ac [protected]





Hi,

Waiting to hear from you. please look into this matter urgently. This is pending from last 3 months. Let me know the contact details (telephone numbers and email ids) of concern employees and managers.

Thanks,
Nitin Vijay Sonawane
Mob: +91 [protected] | Office: +[protected] | Mail: [protected]@in.ibm.com
----- Forwarded by Nitin V Sonawane1/India/IBM on 14/04/2010 21:49 -----
Nitin V Sonawane1/India/IBM
25/03/2010 22:36
To
"cs helpdesk" <cs.[protected]@tatatel.co.in>
cc

Subject
*IBM Confidential: RE: Tata Photon+ : not received refund check even after 33 days ac [protected]





Hi,

I have not yet received any refund check from TATA.

Please look into this matter urgently. Its quite delayed.

Thanks,
Nitin Vijay Sonawane
Mob: +91 [protected] | Office: +[protected] | Mail: [protected]@in.ibm.com


"cs helpdesk" <cs.[protected]@tatatel.co.in>
05/03/2010 12:52
To
Nitin V Sonawane1/India/[protected]@IBMIN
cc

Subject
RE: *IBM Confidential: Tata Photon+ : not received refund check even after 33 days ac [protected]






Dear Sir/ Madam

With reference to your mail below, we would like to inform you that the refund has been processed. Below mentioned are the cheque details. Have forwarded the same to the concerned team to confirm the delivery status.

CUSTOMER NAME: NITIN V SONAWANE
AMOUNT: 2500
CHEQUE NUMBER: 201312
DATED: 2/15/2010
ADDRESS: 12 AHILYA SOC GOLF CLUB ROAD YERWADA PUNE


Should you require any further assistance do feel free to write to us at cs.[protected]@tatatel.co.in

Regards
Leucadia
Customer Care
TATA Teleservices Maharashtra Ltd.

From: Nitin V Sonawane1 [mailto:[protected]@in.ibm.com]
Sent: Wednesday, March 03, 2010 11:51 PM
To: cs helpdesk
Subject: *IBM Confidential: Tata Photon+ : not received refund check even after 33 days ac[protected]
Importance: High


Hi,

33 days back, tata's employee tested tataphoton internet connectivity at my home. they found bad signal connection at my home. So I did not received any internet connection. They said me that in 25 days, I will receive refund check from tataphoton. This happened in 25-Jan around. Till date, I have not received any communication or mail or letter or check from tataphoton.

Please let me know when can you send me refund check?

Thanks,
Nitin Vijay Sonawane
Mob: +91 [protected] | Office: +[protected] | Mail: [protected]@in.ibm.com

"cs helpdesk" <cs.[protected]@tatatel.co.in>
25/01/2010 18:12

To
Nitin V Sonawane1/India/[protected]@IBMIN
cc

Subject
FW: *IBM Confidential: Fw: Tata Photon+ device not received.









Dear Sir/ Madam

With reference to your mail below, this is to inform you that this has been forwarded to the concerned team and we will revert back to you at the earliest.

Should you require any further assistance do feel free to write to us at cs.[protected]@tatatel.co.in

Thanks and Regards,
Leucadia
Customer Care
TATA Teleservices Maharashtra Ltd.
From: Nitin V Sonawane1 [mailto:[protected]@in.ibm.com]
Sent: Thursday, January 21, 2010 9:43 PM
To: cs helpdesk
Cc: cs helpdesk
Subject: *IBM Confidential: Fw: Tata Photon+ device not received.
Importance: High


Kindly reply. What is status?

Thanks,
Nitin Vijay Sonawane
Mob: +91 [protected] | Office: +[protected] | Mail: [protected]@in.ibm.com
----- Forwarded by Nitin V Sonawane1/India/IBM on 21/01/2010 21:42 -----
Nitin V Sonawane1/India/IBM
20/01/2010 15:21


To
cs.[protected]@tatatel.co.in
cc

Subject
*IBM Confidential: Tata Photon+ device not received.











Hi,

Tata Photon+ device not received evenafter 8 days after paying cash

I am working in IBM, Yerawada office. I purchased corporate plan of 750/- Rs for Tata Photon Plus wireless internet device on 12-Jan-2010. I paid Cash of 2500/- Rs to tata's authorized agent. One guy came on very next day (13-Jan) for verification. Then I got call from TATA on 15-Jan that internet device will be delivered on 16-Jan morning. I was whole day waiting for device delivery..... nobody came to my home. I called to the number from where I got call....she said that I will get call back. Till time I do not get any call from Tata.... And i do not know what happened to photon plus wireless device and when they will deliver it.

My Name: Nitin Vijay Sonawane
My Mobile: [protected]
My Company Name: IBM India Pvt Ltd.... office: TPO office , Yerawada


Agent Name: Suresh W.
Agent Mobile: [protected]


Please provide feedback ASAP.

Thanks,
Nitin Vijay Sonawane
Mob: +91 [protected] | Office: +[protected] | Mail: [protected]@in.ibm.com


Tata Teleservices (Maharashtra) Limited - rated the No.1 wireless telecom service provider in overall customer satisfaction across Mumbai and Maharashtra in studies commissioned by the Telecom Regulatory Authority of India.


Disclaimer: The information contained in this message (including any attachments) is confidential and may be privileged. If you have received it by mistake please notify the sender by return e-mail and permanently delete this message and any attachments from your system. Any dissemination, use, review, distribution, printing or copying of this message in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. Please note that e-mails are susceptible to change. TATA TELESERVICES (MAHARASHTRA) LTD. (including its group companies)shall not be liable for the improper or incomplete transmission of the information contained in this communication nor for any delay in its receipt or damage to your system. TATA TELESERVICES (MAHARASHTRA) LTD. (or its group companies) does not guarantee that the integrity of this communication has been maintained or that this communication is free of viruses,interceptions or interferences.

Tata Teleservices (Maharashtra) Limited - rated the No.1 wireless telecom service provider in overall customer satisfaction across Mumbai and Maharashtra in studies commissioned by the Telecom Regulatory Authority of India.

Disclaimer: The information contained in this message (including any attachments) is confidential and may be privileged. If you have received it by mistake please notify the sender by return e-mail and permanently delete this message and any attachments from your system. Any dissemination, use, review, distribution, printing or copying of this message in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. Please note that e-mails are susceptible to change. TATA TELESERVICES (MAHARASHTRA) LTD. (including its group companies)shall not be liable for the improper or incomplete transmission of the information contained in this communication nor for any delay in its receipt or damage to your system. TATA TELESERVICES (MAHARASHTRA) LTD. (or its group companies) does not guarantee that the integrity of this communication has been maintained or that this communication is free of viruses,interceptions or interferences.
Complaint marked as Resolved Oct 6, 2015
Thanks. this issue is resolved after interacting with tata photon managers.
Thanks. this issue is resolved after interacting with tata photon managers.
Thanks. this issue is resolved after interacting with tata photon managers.
Thanks. this issue is resolved after interacting with tata photon managers.
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

"Dear Customer

Greetings from Tata Indicom!

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

Please be informed that your complaint has been forwarded to concerned department and will revert shortly.

Should you require any further assistance please mail us at Customer.[protected]@tatatel.co.in

Thanks and Regards
Babu Raj.S
Customer Care
Tata Indicom


"
From: Ramesh Hiraman Pawar
Tata Photon No. [protected]
Account No.[protected]
Contact No. [protected]
Date:[protected]
To,
Tata Tele Service ( Maharashtra ) Ltd.
Pune,

SUBJECT: DUE TO ROAD ACCIDENT ; REQUEST TO HOLD TATA PHOTON SERVICE

Dear Sir,
I met with road accident as on[protected]. Right now, I am not using Photon service.I would be very grateful to you if you could kindly hold my Tata Photon Service w.e.f.[protected] .
I will pay upto[protected] as per the bill. As and when I require Tata Photon Service ; I will again start the same.
Please do the needful.
Thanking you,
Yours faithfully,


Ramesh Hiraman Pawar

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    2%
    Complaints
    579
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    9
    location
    2A, Old Ishwar Nagar, , Okhla Industrial Area Phase 1, Delhi, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110065
    Tata Photon Plus - Not returning refund amount check of Rs 2500