Claimed

IBM India Complaints & Reviews

2.1
Last updated Oct 21, 2022
Complaints 437
Resolved
183
Unresolved
254
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to IBM India

Having problems with IBM India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by IBM India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
IBM India
Customer Service Contacts

IBM India Website

IBM India Head Office Address

No.12, Subramanya Arcade, Bannerghatta Main Road
Bangalore
India
560029

IBM India Phone Numbers

Toll free
1 800 425 6666
43
51
Phone
+91 80 2678 8950
19
45

IBM India reviews & complaints(437)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest
Hello, Authorities,
Myself Srikanth, am about to complete my master's degree. Today, I received a mail mentioning "IBM due payment" from an IBM coordinator Mumbai. They sent me an invoice of 6259459.29 rupees mentioning their services and so. I don't know what they have mentioned & what they are charging. I've not purchased, ordered, or done any transactions on their websites. But, the invoice includes all my personal details, including...
+9 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

You have been called for Joint meeting by the Joint Commissioner of labour Rangareddy on 26/08/2022 at 12:00 noon hence I'm forwarding You this proof of service. Even though You have received these notices nobody has turned on. This is for Your information to attend the joint meeting which is fixed on 18/10/2022. Yourself or your officials situated at India
+3 photos
IBM India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    It's 9 months You are notified that You are been called to attend the legal proceedings at Deputy commissioner of labour Rangareddy for an appeal made by DERSHNAL RATNAM and Joint Commissioner of labour Rangareddy for attending Joint meeting regarding the non payment of Bonuses as per the act, Hence informing You to attend both the Authorities on 18 10 2022.
    +3 photos
    IBM India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      It is 9 months You are been called to attend the legal proceedings at Deputy commissioner of labour Rangareddy for legal proceedings as an appeal has been raised by DERSHNAL RATNAM and Joint Commissioner of Labour Rangareddy for Joint meeting for non payment of Bonuses as per the act, hence informing You to attend both the Authorities on 18 10 2022.
      +2 photos
      IBM India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        I dono eats my pf number and my password for payslip it made me handicapped since 2011 my emp id is 160371
        IBM India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          Anand Chatkawar in IBM Netherlands and his brother Ashish Chatkawar is with fraud corrurpt europe srivastava TCS tripathi anwar rmg ibm hr fraud visa gunde business governings business religious fraud many fraud corrupt poltical position misuse fraud corrupt li ked business fraud group doing fraud
          IBM India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          1 other people found this review helpful
          1 found this helpful
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            They said like you will get commission amount then you need to complete tasks. While completing tasks they allocating much more tasks with higher amount. Like that I lose my amount 60000+ 😢😢😢
            IBM India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit
              I haven't received the offer letter yet, it has been one month now but I didn't get any update on the offer letter.

              I had the salary discussion and also uploaded the documents but the offer letter is yet to receive....
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              IBM or latestly cred
              IBM India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit
                I have received a fake call on behalf of IBM india. They also took money on behalf of company name. Please look in this matter.

                Thank you...
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                A candidate had arranged proxy during the interview and got selected. Then he submitted the fame documents which your team failed in background verification check. His name is Koyyala Posi Babu. After joining, now he is encouraging some more people to follow the same and taking the money from them.

                Please take a strict action on this. Otherwise your organization will be at stake.
                +1 photos
                IBM India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit
                  Report
                  Copy

                  I got IBM expression of interest on January 25th 2022 for Associate Consultant role. After that in May i got a call regarding preferred onboarding location and other details. On June 15th the HR mailed to upload documents to release offer but since then the team hasn't reached me. The HR told me to that offer letter will be issued in August when i called on 12th July 2022. Now when i call the HR he tells me that the position is in hold and you have to wait. If that was the case why i wasn't informed and updated earlier. I have rejected another offer because of IBM. I request the team to release my offer letter and joining as soon as possible and stop playing with our lives. Thank you.
                  IBM India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Helpful
                  4 other people found this review helpful
                  4 found this helpful
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    I was placed in IBM India as Associate System Engineer in September 2021 and they said that they will onboard after degree completion. Even after completion they are not sending offer letter for onboarding.
                    IBM India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Same issue here as well.
                    Completed 6 months training as intern. Was told that our batch would be onboarded within the next few weeks. It's been 4 months now. We are still waiting for the OL.
                    Helpful
                    3 other people found this review helpful
                    3 found this helpful
                    2 Comments
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit
                      IamA exemployee with employee ID 123914.please provide me my releiving letter....
                      Helpful
                      1 other people found this review helpful
                      1 found this helpful
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Hi All,

                      I joined IBM on May 2021 and I paid income tax of 173k which is deducted in my salary and the same is mentioned in pay slips.
                      But In my form 16 IBM mentioned tax amount deducted as 43k. They didn’t mentioned Q1 and Q2 deducted tax in Form 16.

                      Now from the past one month, I am requesting IBM to provide my revised FORM16 but no one is responding over the mail. I didn’t found any HR contact to connect.

                      Please help me to resolve the issue.
                      IBM India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit
                        Hi Team,

                        As per discussion with my Delivery manager and Resource manager
                        about early release from the company, Agree to waved off the notice period and unserved notice period basic pay will pay, But I have not received basic pay unserved notice period which they agreed and it is not reflected in Full and Final settlement.

                        Please find the details below:
                        EmpID: 002DK1
                        LWD: 29th April 2022br...
                        +1 photos
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        It's been 9 years I am chasing for Tax Refund duering my visit to Onshore. No one gave me any any information however stopped replying to me . Finally Mr Martin told me the refund was paid in 2018 which was a lie. He paid my refund however I want the compensation for not providing the info on time and lying to me. During this i was desrespectes by Ms Shanthi .
                        IBM India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit
                          I left IBM on 31.08.2021. My employee number was 002222H.

                          My FFS calculation had some deductions (recovery) due to LOA. In 2020, I had Covid and complications thereafter and hence I took sick leave of 19 days which was 5 days more than the standard 14 days for Covid. These 5 days of sick leave was approved in the system by my people manager.

                          When requesting for the reversal of the recovery, I again got the approvals...
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy
                          I have completed my interview on march and they have send the offer letter on April 8 the interview was taken by Rupali sharma, Sunil Kumar Joshi IT Hr, nd he has introduced so one he is daylong that he is your team lead Pratyusha, Ishan he has introduced actually After completed of my interview they said that it’s back door u have to pay 80000–/- still now he is saying that ur job is there and Monday is your joining he is saying pl punish that type of candidates who are conducting the fake interviews and I was depressed about this and they are the people who cheated me a lot if we are calling to him he is saying that he is in meeting or I was busy he is saying plz punish him 😭😭
                          IBM India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          He has cheated me alot

                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          1 Comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit
                            Hi

                            I am Aachri Tyagi, i was the part of Kyndryl in Aecom process and my last working day was on 4 June 2022. I was not informed earlier that i won't be able to access my system after the midnight of 4 June. And my access was taken. What I was told is that after 24 hours of 4 June, access will be taken. Means, i will have the access of the system by the midnight of 5 June. I was prepared and everything was planned. But it didn't...
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy