[Resolved]  Tata Sky / Digicam - — IRRESPONSIBLE SERVICE/BEHAVIOUR

Address:Thane, Maharashtra

Re: TATA ID [protected]

Since Feb 2012 have made umpteen requests for shifting my dish - same building - different location for signal purpose with "specific instructions" to come on "SUNDAY - 9 AM to 11 AM" - due load shedding problems. Post registering the complaint i am chased with calls that the engineer wants to come immediately - HIS CONVENIENCE, but heeding to consumer's specific aforesaid request... ON SUNDAY NOBODY TURNS UP OR EVEN MAKES A PHONE CALL. Besides this, they insist that i should "RECHARGE" whereas the digicamp has been totally disconnected for want of signal. Not only this, one of the engineer has gone to the extent of telling "nay baje kaun aayega, 9.30 se pehle to koi uthta bhi nahi hai .. HOW ANYBODY WILL COME SO SOON.. NOBODY GETS UP BEFORE 9.30 AM.. IS THIS TATA SKY SERVICE. Over and above, in March 2012 when i kept reminding for my complaints, booking fresh i was told that the re-location charges have been increased, "WHY THE CUSTOMER SHOULD BEAR BRUNT" for the careless and irresponsible behaviour of Tata Sky staff, call centres.... whoever connected.

I fail to understand how Aamir Khan still continues to be Tatasky ambassador.

The Tata group seems to have lost their values, ethics, principles and the big wigs taking fat salaries are JUST NOT BOTHERED to see how the AAM AADMI is complaining and it falls on DEAF EARS.

DIGICam of Tata Sky — DG cam is not working

DG cam box (DTH) of Tatasky is not working properly with the result channels are not getting and TV screen becoms blank.

Tata Sky
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Tata Sky Address
    Unit 301 to 305, 3rd Floor, Windsor, Off C.S.T. Road, Kalina, Santacruz (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400098
    View all Tata Sky contact information