[Resolved]  Tata Sky — IRRESPONSIBLE BEHAVIOUR AND NON AVAILABILITY OF INSTALLATION SERVICES FOR NEW CONNECTION

Address:Thane, Maharashtra

I HAVE ORDERED FOR A NEW CONNECTION ON 1ST MAY 2012. HAVE NO RESPONSE FROM THE TEAM SINCE 10 DAYS. WHEN I CALLED UP THE CALL CENTER THEY ALWAYS TRANSFERRED THE CALL TO THE ESCALATION TEAM BUT SEEMS THEY ARE ALSO NOT ABLE TO RESOLVE THE ISSUE. FINALLY A SENIOR OFFICER HAD SHARED THE VENDOR'S NO. SO THAT I DIRECTLY GET IN TOUCH WITH HIM FOR INSTALLATIONS. HE IS AGAIN A USELESS FELLOW WHO IS ALWAYS GIVING A NEW DATE.

I M SURPRISED WHY TATA SKY IS NOT ABLE TO PROVIDE THE NEW CONNECTION.
IF THEY ARE INCAPABLE, WHY DON'T THEY ACCEPT THEIR INABILITY AND PUT THE REQUEST FOR CANCELLATION.

IF WE DELAY THE PAYMENT, THEY DISCONNECT THE SERVICES AND IN SOME OTHER BUSINESSES THEY CHARGE THE LATE PAYMENT. NOW WHEN THEY DELAY THE INSTALLATION, WHAT KIND OF COMPENSATION ARE THEY GOING TO PROVIDE.

SUBSCRIBER ID: [protected]

I WOULD LIKE TO HEAR FROM SOME SENIOR MANAGEMENT HOW WOULD THEY RESOLVE THE ISSUE.

Tata Sky — IRRESPONSIBLE BEHAVIOUR

I am customer of Tata sky. My Subscriber Id is [protected]. Whenever there is power cut or the Digicom stops working sometimes even in the range 20 to 25 days. The customer care of Tata Sky is hope less and never helped in any matter. They only know to tell "First recharge then call help line". Once we have recharged for Rs.500.00 but waisted full money as the customer care engineer visited and solved the problems only after 15 days by installing old digicome and charged Rs.600 from us. We are again facing same problems and fear that the same thing will repeat. I want the Digicom should be repaired/replaced before recharging for which Tata Sky is not ready.

Rajender Purohit

Tata Sky — IRRESPONSIBLE BEHAVIOUR

THINK 100 TIMES BEFORE GOING FOR TATA SKY

TATA SKY PEOPLE ONLY WANTS NEW CLIENT AND FEOR RXISTING CLIENTS THEIR SERVICE IS BIG ZERO RATHER NEGATIVE. SO IF YOU ARE THINKING OF NEW DTH CONNECTION READ THE FOLLOWING AND DECIDE OTHERWISE YOUR LIFE WILL BE ZINGALALA I.E. FROM PILLAR TO POST.

Unfortunately I am tatasky customer with I.D.[protected].My DTH was not working since last 6 days and all my efforts to get it replaced went in vain.The details are as under:-
On 9th July 2011 I called up customer care centre and spoke to one Mr.. Suresh and explained the problem. He guided me through various solutions and ultimately concluded that my DTH box needs replaced. He assured me that within 24 hour engineer will come and do the needful.But till today no body has appeared.

As no body came till 48 hours of my complaint I called again on 11/07/2011 at customer care center and spoke to Mr.Kiran. He wanted another 12 hours for the replacement. I then spoke to his senior Mr.Mahendra at the same time and he promised me that replacement will be done on 12/07/2011 before 10.00 AM.The same result as that of my complaint of 9/07/201r..

On 12/07/2011 again in the evening when I contacted tatasky, I spoke to ms. Mamta and later on to her superior mr.harsh. Mr. harsh promised me to cal back within 1 hour.After 1 hour somebody called me again and was asking for more time.

This is the way those people are attending complaints, for which we are charged, reminds me of the Govt. offices of old days. I am without TV. since last 6 days ad therefore reminding the people to think 100 times before going to tatasky,

Tata Sky — NOT ABLE TO PROVIDE SERVICES

I HAVE GOT TATASKY DTH SERVICE FOR PAST FEW YEARS,,BUT NOW I WILL SUGGEST EVERYBODY NOT TO BE ASSOCIATE WITH TATA SKY.
I AM NOT GETTING SERVICES FOR LAST 1 MONTH & DESPITE FILING REGULAR COMPLAINT ONLINE & REGISTRING COMPLAINT AT TATA SKY ,,THEY NOT EVEN BOTHERED ABOUT COMPLAINT.NOT ONLY THAT ,,,THEY ARE DEDUCTING MY MONEY FROM MY ACCOUNT DESPITE SEVERAL REMINDER FROM MY SIDE....ON TALKING TO THEIR EXECUTIVE THEY SAID,,IT IS IN OUR SYSTEM THAT WE CAN NOT STOP DEDUCTING MONEY DESPITE NOT PROVIDING SERVICES ,,,N YOU CAN GO TO CONSUMER COURT FOR REFUND OF YOUR MONEY,,,
SIR KINDLY TAKE STRONGEST ACTION POSSIBLE AGAINST THEM,,SOTHAT THAT THEIR DICTATORSHIP SHOULD NOT PREVAIL OVER CUSTOMERS
SORRY COULD NOT ATTACH DETAILS
ID NO-[protected]
REGISERDE MOBILE NO--[protected]
NAME-DR AMIT KUMAR BANSAL
SKY, , THEY NOT EVEN BOTHERED ABOUT COMPLAINT.NOT ONLY THAT, , , THEY ARE DEDUCTING MY MONEY FROM MY ACCOUNT DESPITE SEVERAL REMINDER FROM MY SIDE...ON TALKING TO THEIR EXECUTIVE THEY SAID, , IT IS IN OUR SYSTEM THAT WE CAN NOT STOP DEDUCTING MONEY DESPITE NOT PROVIDING SERVICES, , , N YOU CAN GO TO CONSUMER COURT FOR REFUND OF YOUR MONEY, , ,
SIR KINDLY TAKE STRONGEST ACTION POSSIBLE AGAINST THEM, , SOTHAT THAT THEIR DICTATORSHIP SHOULD NOT PREVAIREGISERDE MOBILE NO--[protected]
NAME-DR AMIT KUMAR BANSAREGISERDE MOBILE NO--[protected]
NAME-DR AMIT KUMAR BAID NO-[protected]NSALLL OVER CUSTOMERS
WITH MY REG NO [protected] & ID NO***[protected] I WAS THE VICTM OF TATA SKY PERSONS ...KINDLY MAKE A WAY TO RENDER JUSTICE TO CUSTOMERS
AS I SAID TATSKY PERSONS ARE SHAMELESS & CARELESS PERSON...STILL NO ATTENTION TOWARDS ID [protected] WITH REGISTERED MOBILE NO [protected]

BUT THE WORST PART FRM YOU SIR, , YOU STILL NOT TAKING ANY ACTION AGAINST TATA SKY, , , , , , , , HAVE YOU GOT LINKUP WITH TATASKY

Tata Sky
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Tata Sky Address
    Unit 301 to 305, 3rd Floor, Windsor, Off C.S.T. Road, Kalina, Santacruz (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400098
    View all Tata Sky contact information