[Resolved]  Telebuy — Poor service and poor quality replacement

Address:Tamil Nadu

We have bought a orbitelite exerxise machine from telebuy in the month of Jan 2011. we face some service requirement they have chaged poor quality wheel. we have called the repective service person who attended our service call, he is not giving any responsible answer.

please do the needful.

Name Krishnaveni V
Address - H3 Pesil green, irrandamkattalai, ch-600122.

Hi, this is jagan 9one of the customer wasting the money in investing money for telebuy products, telebuy company is a very very worst company n their products too, customer must expect for product replacement, or service, instead of buying their products, its better to go for GYM, or to go to any branded sports shops where we will get branded items, customers those who are all invested in telebuy products & wasted their money can approach the below address, its the office...

RP telebuy skyskop pvt ltd.
old 858, new 93, 'j' block,
13th main rd, anna nagar west
“Dear Customer, Telebuy’s customer service works between 8 Am to 7 PM on all days and we will be happy to assist you with issues pertaining to our products / services. Please feel free to call us at[protected] OR Write to us at [protected]@telebuyindia.com. We assure you the best possible service always – Telebuy Customer Service”

Please provide us your contact details so that we can help you out, you can contact me in the below given mail id.
[protected]@telebuyindia.com
telebuy chennai..pathetic service defectiove products, , consumer court should make some serious legal actions against this company
we face some service requirement they have poor response on call. we have called the repective service person who attended our service call, he is not giving any responsible answer. VERY Very Very Poor service you. Even they have no problem from clients irritation.

They guys behaving very poorly. TOOOOOOOOOOOOO BAD Service.
sorry for the Inconvenience telebuy is a good website and the product are good product any defective product customer received means please inform the telebuy customer care we will take care your service believe us we request you to contact our Marketing manager, Mr.Janardhanan at [protected] for redressal of any issues. We assure you the best possible service always - Telebuy Customer Care
Hi, we have a problem with our table mate which is a new one, it has bent on the right side, so we can't keep even our laptop, as it can't handle small loads even, and the slide cup holder is also loose.
Dear customer,

In order to improve our overall quality we ordered new equipments. Probably it may leads to defective. We are processing your requirement. Kindly send your contact details to [protected]@telebuyindia.com
“Dear Customer, Telebuy customer service works between 8 Am to 7 PM on all days and we will be happy to assist you with issues pertaining to our products / services. Please feel free to call us at[protected] OR Write to us at [protected]@telebuyindia.com. We assure you the best possible service always – Telebuy Customer Service” Sorry for your inconvenience. Telebuy assures that it won't happen again and we've totally changed our customer relationship services for providing better satisfaction.
Dear Customers,

Greetings from Telebuy…!!!

We have gone through your complaint & regret for the inconvenience caused. We request you to register your complaint in our customer care department by dialing[protected] or write is in [protected]@telebuyindia.com for solutions. Also you can write your complaint in http://www.tbuy.in/index.php?route=information/customer_care.

In case of any escalation please contact me directly in[protected] / [protected].

With Regards,

Ajay Kanagasabapathi,
Manager
Customer Care
Telebuy.

Telebuy.in / RP Telebuy Skyshop
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    83%
    Telebuy.in / RP Telebuy Skyshop Phone
    +91 44 4244 7015
    +91 44 4391 7099 [Corp Office]
    Telebuy.in / RP Telebuy Skyshop Address
    Tower A, 2nd Floor, Prince Info Park, Ambattur, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600058
    View all Telebuy.in / RP Telebuy Skyshop contact information