Lokabharathi Complex, Marol Maroshi Road
Andheri East Mumbai-400059

From
N Venkateshwara Rao
Policy number-4034/FPP/03517964/00/000
Hyderabad.

I N Venkateshwara Rao policy number-4034/FPP/03517964/00/000.To this policy number I have submitted two claims on the date of October month end and another one sep-21, for these two claims there is no reply from your side.Upto now I called to you so many times but every u r saying its under process or your claim was rejected because of non-submitting of the shortfall of documents, I don’t know why you people are doing like this. If anything was there you should inform to me, but this not the way of doing service to the customers.
And recently I have received one letter from your side (that is please submit the shortfall documents) for my first claim reference number is BLC-09-08-CN-L28495.For this claim I have already submitted shortfall documents what I have (means Doctor Consultation letter, discharge card equal to discharge summary for yashodha hospital) and at that time also I have given a letter to you. In that I mentioned all the things (means for yashodha hospital discharge card equal to discharge summary, and Indore case paper also hospital people they cant handover to patient, and what the hospital people are asking if really TTK people wants the following documents ask them to send a letter to hospital, we will fax to them. like this they are saying).And from my said I am asking you, whether you people are doing wontedly delay my claim. If the situation is not like that means why this much of late to clear one policy.
And if you really want these documents, just send a fax to the concern hospital (Yashodha Hospital-Somajiguda) because it was listed hospital from you side also, but every time your asking me to submit these documents, but still what the hospital people are saying we cant handover all the documents to the patient, what I can do.
What about my second claim that reference number is BLC-11-08-CN-L33714.for this policy I think there was no shortfall, but still why you’re taking this much of time. I already inform to you by phone, that is as per your terms and conditions if any problem with yashoda hospital claim of 100000Rs/ you can consider my second claim (from Indraprastha Apollo hospital what I submitted for remaining 2 lakhs (total 17 lakhs bills was submitted))for full amount. That means my total insurance claim amount is for 3 lakhs.
For my two claims some of original documents I have not submitted to you (because I am going to legal case for this claim, at the time of case the judicial people can asking about original documents. in this regard I already given to you a letter earlier.
So I am requesting you please go through my letter and solve the problem as early as possible.

Thanking You Sir

N Venkateshwara Rao
Policy number-4034/FPP/03517964/00/000
Hyderabad.

I have ttk health card, I got a new baby, she dont have heath card, how can i claime the babys bills.
I'M R. SUJITHA, W/O B. KISHORE KUMAR.
CARD NO : BLR-OI-B[protected]A.

MY HUSBAND WAS ADMITTED FOR HEAVY FOOD POISON ON 14/07/09 AT VELACHERY K.S. HOSPITAL, CHENNAI.

THE NEXT DAY THE HOSPITAL PERSON HAS FAXED THE PRE AUTHORIZATION REQUEST TO TTK HEALTHCARE, BANGALORE. SINCE HE DIDNT GET ANY RESPONSE FROM TTK HEALTHCARE, SO HE ASKED US TO CALL TTK OFFICE TO KNOW THE STATUS.

I CALLED ON 15/07/09 TO TTK HEALTHCARE TO KNOW THE STATUS BUT ONE OF THE EXECUTIVE FROM TTK SAID THAT THERE WAS A SERVER PROBLEM AND IT SHOULD BE RECTIFIED WITHIN 45 MINUTES AND REQUESTED US TO CALL AFTER 45 MINUTES.

I CALLED AFTER AN HOUR TO TTK, ONE OF THE EXECUTIVE SAID THAT THE AMOUNT WAS APPROVED FOR RS. 8000 AND HE ALSO ASKED THE HOSPITAL FAX NUMBER TO SEND THE APPROVAL STATEMENT. BUT NO APPROVALS/ QUERIES WAS RAISED TO THE HOSPITAL.

SO WE CALLED AGAIN TO THE TTK HEALTHCARE, THE EXECUTIVE MR. VIJAYAKUMAR SAID THE AMOUNT HAS BEEN APPROVED FOR RS.8000 AND HE ASKED US TO SEND THE DISCHARGE SUMMARY.

WE ALSO SEND THE DISCHARGE SUMMARY MORE THAN 2 TIMES AND WE CALLED THE CUSTOMER SUPPORT TO KNOW THE STATUS.

BUT THERE WAS NO RESPONSE FROM CUSTOMER SUPPORT. EACH EXECUTIVE GIVES DIFFERENT ANSWER TO US.AND THEY SAID TO WAIT AN HOUR TO GET THE THINGS CLEARED. WE HAVE WAITED MORE THAN 2 DAYS BUT STILL OUR ISSUE REMAINS THE SAME.

WE CALLED MORE THAN 10 TIMES PER DAY TO KNOW THE STATUS BUT THE EXECUTIVE WANTEDLY DISCONNECTED OUR CALL ALSO GAVE FALSE CONFIRMATION.

THEY ARE MORE CONCERNED ABOUT TO CLOSE THE CONVERSATION RATHER THAN SOLVING THE CUSTOMER ISSUE.

THE EXECUTIVE RAHUL, VIJAYAKUMAR, SHILPA, JUSTIN AND SOME MORE ARE NOT READY TO LISTEN OUR QUERY AND SOME OF THEM WERE WANTEDLY DISCONNECTS OUR CALL.

THE ABOVE MENTIONED PERSON THEY ARE NOT FIT FOR DOING CUSTOMER SUPPORT.

I WOULD REQUEST YOU TO HEAR OUR RECORED CONVERSATION SO THAT YOU CAN UNDERSTAND HOW GOOD THEY ARE HANDING THE CUSTOMER QUERIES...THEY ARE THREATNING THAN ANYTHING EXPECIALLY THE EXECUTIVE VIJAYAKUMAR, RAHUL AND SHILPA.

OUR MOBILE NUMBER IS [protected], PLS CHECK THE CONVERSATION WHICH WAS HELD THE ABOVE MOBILE NUMBER SO THAT YOU CAN UNDERSTAND HOW GOOD THEY ARE IN SERVICE.

ATLAST ONE OF THE TTK EXECUTIVE SAID TO SENT THE LICENSE BECAUSE THERE WAS A QUERY ON AGE, AS REQUESTED WE FAXED THE LICENCE TWICE BUT STILL WE DIDNT GET PROPER RESPONSE FROM TTK HEALTHCARE.

I DONT KNOW WHAT SHOULD I DO NOW, KINDLY ADVISE US TO GO FURTHER...

KINDLY ORGANISE A TRAINING SESSION FOR THE ABOVE MENTIONED EXECUTIVES TO CARRY OUT A BETTER CUSTOMER CARE TO IMPROVE A BUSINESS. WE CAME TO KNOW FROM MANY SOURCES THAT TTK HEALTHCARE SERVICE IS A WORST IN THE MECLAIM INDUSTRY WHICH WE HAVE EXPERIENCED THROUGH THIS CUSTOMER SERVICE...

EXPECTING TRUETHFUL AND FRUTHFUL REPLY FOR THIS QUERY...

THANKS AND REGARDS

R. SUJITHA KISHORE.
DEAR TTK I`M DEVAN FORM CHENNAI
MY FATHER ADMITTED IN VELLORE CMC HOSPITAL ON 20.07.2010, I SENT THE PRE-AUTHORIZA REQUEST FORM ON 20.07.2010 HOSPITAL REQUESTED AMOUNT 65000 /- THEN YOUR GIVING 30000 THEN SURGERY DONE 21.07.2010, NOW GOING THE LIMIT OF 30, 000 DOCTORS SAY ON 31.07.2010 HE IS NOT WELL SO ONE MORE OPERATION WAITING FOR PALSTIC SURGERY, BUT TILL NOW NOT DOING THE SURGERY BECAUSE DOCTORS SAY U PAY THEN ONLY FINISHED THE SURGERY.
PLS TAKE THE ACTION IMMEDIATELY.

TTK Healthcare
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    71%
    TTK Healthcare  Phone
    +91 44 2811 6110
    +91 44 2811 6109
    +91 44 2811 6108
    TTK Healthcare  Address
    6, Cathedral Road,, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600086
    View all TTK Healthcare contact information