TTK Healthcare Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 29, 2022
Complaints 68

File a complaint to TTK Healthcare

Having problems with TTK Healthcare ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by TTK Healthcare customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

TTK Healthcare reviews & complaints(68)

charear20
Jun 29, 2022

Address: 5757 Colleyville

Michael is asking about his medical card he did move to a new state he is wondering is his medical card can be shipped to his new located

charear20
    Jun 29, 2022

Address: 4849 moon lake

Mr. John is complain about about his card did not come in the mail its been 2 weeks and hasn't heard back from anyone.

charear20
      Jun 29, 2022

Address: 1223 broom Dr

Ms. Hallie customer service number is not working she is having trouble login June 19, 2020. she Stated she been calling and she talked to Amy and her issue is still not resolve. she don't not have her photo id

Sid43933
        from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
        Jan 28, 2022

Address: 15-8-130/C floor 5 flat no. 503 DK marketing Begum bazar near fish market Hyderabad

My order is not necessary and there is no reply from there i compalined them 1000 times but no respons at all my order id is =[protected]

Ksv12332
          Jan 19, 2022

It is absolutely wicked to put 'Skore Nothing' condoms advertisements during Cricket Match. I am right now watching India Vs South Africa match on Star 1 Sports Hindi. I was shocked to see advertisements for condoms during breaks. Sports is family entertainment and we have kids watching sports with us.
          It is socially inappropriate to show such sexual contents in advertisements during family entertainment time.
          I would humbly request to remove such advertisements from Sports matches.

Ankur Sisodia
            Mar 24, 2018

Address: 560100

Sir, i am trying to get my 3 medical reimbursement but your employee are such irresponsible persons that no one is replying me. Every time some new executive picking up the phone and saying same response. I paid my premium and in return you people are giving this kind of response. This is totally unprofessional. I am calling you people since jan to solve the problem but nothing is happening. Your company is totally useless and if you don't believe me then you can check your records and can easily find that since when i am taking follow up with you people. I[censored] don't want to give reimbursement then don't give but don't harass people. I will also send mail to consumer forum for your unprofessional behavior.

kalimuthu subramanian
              Sep 7, 2017

Address: Madurai, Tamil Nadu, 625107

On the date of 5-9-17 the amount of rs 2885 is debited in my saving account. I will clear all ecs payment in last month also. No cheque have been given in other person.

Kindly check my account details and recredit the amount as per below.
              My account no is
              Customer id is[protected].
              Kindly consider my request earlier sir.
              I have sand five days ago Rs 100000 from my SBI AC no to my brother boi AC through [protected] PhonePe account, the ammount is debited from my account but my brother untill today not getting no ammount . I am contact both SBI and BOI they are not cooperating with me.What can I do now? Please help me its urgent

my deduction details - Comment #3528779 - Image #0

Sanjay patel25
                Feb 20, 2017

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390024

My baby born on 24-Jan-17, after 12 days of his born i started Woodwords Gripe water.After some days some problem observed. so we consult doctor. Doctor says due to gripe water in baby intastine swelling. My baby have been suffer for this.

If gripewater not suitable for new born baby, so why r u mentioned and recommend in containe for New born baby.
                Complaint:HYDE1025814. Since yesterday Vinay[protected] calling asking address, but not attending call. Just now he provided kiran([protected]) number. He also saying he will attend the call today.

Cris Thomas
                  Feb 2, 2017

Address: 643004

I am writing this mail about the bad experience i had with you, I am a staff of Sterling Holidays, Claim Number: CHE-1116-CL-0002094 Policy Number: 730102/34/15/04/00000010 Corporate Name:STERLING HOLIDAYS RESORTS (INDIA) LIMITED Policy Holder: CRIS THOMAS Employee ID: 16510, Patient Name: CRIS THOMAS Card Number: CHE-NI-S[protected]A r: 533222 DOA: 29-Sep-2016 Ailment: URETERIC CALUCLUS.

Being from the service industry, I do understand there will be mistakes, but being rude I don’t understand!

I need to mention that i have never seen such a pathetic service as well as miserable response from your Front Office, today i was talking to a lady called Ms.Vidya who was like rude, she dont understand that i have been calling everyday and her staffs will say “check and call back” don’t ever think of calling back and it has been happening from 10thof January on wards.

Every time i tried to call them they will say system error, processing. they don’t know, How sad!!!

I have been waiting to resolve it from last nov on wards. and now it is 3 months old. god knows how many more

I hope, whoever it is, will take a right call on this matter and help me to recover my issuance and as a company remember, we are the people who recommends and discourages your services from others.

Cris Thomas

ttkhealthcarelimited
                    Feb 19, 2015

Address: Chandigarh, Punjab

Sir, From las over one month we can't do internet banking because password is not operative. We are facing lot of inconvenience and after every second day we have to obtain copy of our bank statement to verify RTGS amount sent by our stockists. it has already been brought to your knowledge, you are requested to look into and ensure we get password at the earliest. Thanking you TTK Healthcare Limited

krithish
                      Feb 10, 2014

Address: Mysore, Karnataka

Dear Team, This is regarding the claim for health insurance, which is being pending for more than 6 months. All documents were submitted to the employer but the Insurance administrator TTK has not responded to the claims request as yet. Please guide on how to ensure prompt response and process to close this claims.

advpr89
                        from Dumka, Jharkhand
                        Nov 21, 2013

Address: Bokaro, Jharkhand

dear sir, i met with an accident on 01/09/2012 due to road accident and firstly got admitted in bokaro general hospital, bokaro where after first aid and x-ray i came to know that there is fracture in my left leg and they will plant rod in my leg after operation, after getting such information my brother sent a mail to my tpa co, ttk health care after that after few days for more better treatment facilities i had left the bokaro hospital and after taking discharge admitted in neelam nursing home, chas where my operation was done and they advised me for complete bed rest for three months, after recovery i have sent all document to my tpa for reimbursement of my medical expenses. after receiving my documents the tpa sent a query and asked me for some more documents i have sent replies of all the queries along with relevant documents.after that the tpa again send me a letter for some more queries and a certificate from the first treated doctor that i have not taken alcohal at the time of accident than i rushed to my first treating hospital where they refused to provide me such type of certificate sowing their inability to issue, i again send the relevant documents and replied my problem to them i also requested them to make query with the hospital as because i have sent them a authorization to made any query with my treating hospitals but they never took it seriously and again send me a query for such type of certificate. i have sent a mail to their grievance forum [protected]@ttkhealthservices but nothing happened.my name is pradeep my ttk id no is che-ui-inoi[protected]a.

advpr89
                          from Dumka, Jharkhand
                          Nov 10, 2013

Address: Bokaro, Jharkhand

MY TTK ID IS CHE-UI-IN[protected].I MET WITH AN ACCIDENT ON 01/09/2012 AND I HAVE FILED MY CLAIM IN THE MONTH OF MAY 2013 BUT UPTILL NOW MY CLAIM HAS NOT BEEN PAID .TTK IS MAKING SO MANY QUERIES THAT TENDS THAT TTK IS SEEKING FOR ANY LACUNA TO REJECT THE CLAIM.TTK ASKING ME THE CERTIFICATE OF FIRST TREATING HOSPITAL THAT THE PATIENT HAS NOT TAKEN ALCOHOL AT THE TIME OF ACCIDENT.I HAVE ALREADY SEND THE REPLIES THAT MY FIRST TREATING HOSPITAL IS BOKARO GENERAL HOSPITAL AND THE AUTHORITY OF THE HOSPITAL IS NOT ISSUING ME THE CERTIFICATE THAT I HAVE NOT TAKEN ALCOHOL AT THE TIME OF ACCIDENT, THEY SAID THAT IF YOUR TPA ASKED US THAN WE WILL PROVIDE THEM ALL CASE HISTORY BUT NOT TO YOU AS WE WERE DUTY BOUND.I HAVE ALREADY INFORMED TTK AND SEND HIM TWO TIMES THE AUTHORIZATION CERTIFICATE TO QUERY ANY TYPE OF INFORMATION BUT TTK HAS NOT TOOK IT SERIOUSLY. I HAVE ALSO CALLED CUSTOMER CARE AND MAIL A COMPLAIN BUT ALL IN VAIN. I AM UNABLE TO PROVIDE SUCH TYPE OF CERTIFICATE.KINDLY GO THROUGH MY CLAIM OTHERWISE I HAVE NO OPTION EXCEPT TO SEEK LEGAL REMEDY.
                          Ttk Healthcare Services customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

sawood15
                            Oct 9, 2013

Dear sir. I Sawood ahmed working in adecco india pvt ltd. My emp id is 419855 I hav the corporate policy with ttk healthcare. My father was admited in the hospital on 27/04/2013 - and he was discharge On 02/05/ 2013. And on15 /05 /13 i got one mail there is short faal documents that is ecs form was not submited n lab investigation not submited at this time also i was sended all the short faal documents on 17/05/13 they are recived but they are not updated in there system till now every time whenevr i was calling they will say only plz submitt all documents asp when i say the corier no then they vl say sorry sir its not updated till with some working days it vl b updated. The total hospital bill was 31042. N i was paid with the help of my freind. Till now i m waiting for my claim every day i m calling every day ttk customers service are saying ur Calim in the process with in two days u will get the call but still i am not getting any call or qny msg or any mails from ttk... Sir can u plz help me with this i was too mutch frustate in this everday i m waiting for there reply but they are not helping me... Thanx & ReRegards SAWOOD AHMED ADDECCO INDIA PVT LTS
                            I Jigar kawa employee of IBM Daksh India employee id 209818 is very disappointed with services of TTK Healthcare TPA Pvt Ltd. On 2nd of august 2013 i felt down in office premises and IBM Daksh told to get claim amount from TTK Healthcare TPA pvt Ltd which has tie up with IBM Daksh. I was immediately admited to hospital and doctor told that you have got crack in your hand and my expenses came around Rs. 2100. When i contacted TTK Healthcare TPA Pvt Ltd to claim my amount they said to sent the medical documents to there head office which is in bangalore as they said i sent the medical document through Maruti Nandan Couriers Pvt. Ltd courier dispatch number is[protected] which is showing delivered to TTK Healthcare TPA pvt Ltd on 29th august 2013 to head office bangalore but when i contacted to TTK healthcare customer care they are telling we have not received your medical documents. I don't understand when it is showing on Maruti nandan couriers website that it is delivered how TTK people can say that we have not received your documents. The customer care number [protected] of TTK Healthcare is always going around 20 minutes on queue which shows that how the services works in TTK Healthcare.

Jigar Kawa
                            Tele - [protected]
                            E-mail - [protected]@gmail.com

ramayan rajak
                              from Bhadreswar, West Bengal
                              Aug 21, 2013

Address: Howrah, West Bengal

I, Mr. Ramayan Rajak, a employee o[censored]co Bank . The bank has done the Mediclaim Policy for the employees but till now I have not got the CARD , where the other branch near to our branch has got the CARD. The particulars are as below: Name:Ramayan Rajak PF. NO. 36381 Branch: Sankarhati Branch Code: 0836 Zone: Howrah

22kothandan
                                Jun 13, 2013

We submitted My mother`s medical Bills for claim cost from TTK insurance ( thro Hr )

We submitted the bills , after that , TTK ask some query , then we

given all the document and clear the query also . After that , TTK will reject my bills

and make the rejected seal on this bill .

If the mediclaim coverage not eligibility for " Cataract Operation " why TTK ask / make query ? ? ? .

At the time of receiving the bills , on the same day why they not reject ? ? ?

If they reject the bill from beginning itself , I claim our self .

We send the mail to TTK , but still no reply .

rameshdic
                                  from Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh
                                  Mar 26, 2013

Address: East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh

My TTK claim no: VIZ-0213-CL-000263. I claimed for orthopadic surgery at Trust Hospital, Kakinada.
                                  I submit all short falls required documents on[protected] through DTDC Courier Service.
                                  Till date, I have not received my claim amount.
                                  For the past 7 days I have been getting the same answer from the customer care . "Your claim is under process, we will revert the payment details in days time. " I have exhausted all my energies in following up with the customer care However, it is all in vain. I request you please tell What possible measures can be taken so that claim amount for all such consumers is released as soon as possible?
                                  Anyam Satyanarayana,
                                  Yanam

Policy No.620402/34/12/01/00000022
                                  My TTK claim no: VIZ-0213-CL-000263. I claimed for orthopadic surgery at Trust Hospital, Kakinada.
                                  I submit all short falls required documents on[protected] through DTDC Courier Service.
                                  Till date, I have not received my claim amount.
                                  For the past 7 days I have been getting the same answer from the customer care . "Your claim is under process, we will revert the payment details in days time. " I have exhausted all my energies in following up with the customer care However, it is all in vain. I request you please tell What possible measures can be taken so that claim amount for all such consumers is released as soon as possible?
                                  Anyam Satyanarayana,
                                  Yanam

Policy No.620402/34/12/01/00000022

kunalshah007
                                    Mar 19, 2013

MY calim no:-MUM-0213-AM-0000207
                                    policy no:-120900/48/12/97/0000020
                                    Patient no:-Varsha shah
                                    I was admitted in Hospital for operation of High Tibal Osteotomy Operation in theses type of operation it is not possible for me to walk without taking Home Physiotherapy I have taken this treatment under advice and supervision of Doctor Ashit Shah.
                                    It is the part of operation which I have done and the people who have done this operation previously have received full Home Physiotherapy Claim amount. Then why they are not settling my claim amount as I have submitted all my Original Documents as per you requirement ? I am also equally eligible to receive the claim amount as it is a part of operation treatment. Every person who does this type of operation; physiotherapy is must. The operation cannot be successful without taking this treatment. Due to your this kind of treatment I am mentally harassed.
                                    and many medicine in operation which are used are also dissallowed and i have taken certificate of doctor that all these medicine are necessary
                                    and docotor have writen on his letter pad also and i have submitted to tpa also.Then to they are not reimbursing me.
                                    i am attaching all the document which is necessary.

Yours Faithfully

Varsha Shah

bunilvishwakarma2010
                                      Feb 12, 2013

my card no is che-ui-L[protected]c..my claim not get yet ttk healthcare customer care people also not give proper answer not even they know where is my process will be done..they showing my wife age 48 but my wife is 33 & i send aadhar & pan card xerox but still they answer less..i m waiting for your answer...........i m sending again my wifes aadhar card scan copy..

TTK health care — Non delivery

I send some documents to ttk healthcare mumbai from indore on 29/06/09 at 20.35 hours.The company says they dont recieve the documents, the reciept no is EI[protected]IN Please send all the details about the consignment

Parshant Jain

maanvilekkala
                                        Feb 6, 2013

Address: Karnataka

Re: BLR-AD-I[protected]A

In the following expenses what's the wrong with my claim, don't know extra rules and regulations, don't know the sections for the claim, I did wrong only paid amount from my pocket hospital and discharged, the same day hospital claimed for 54,000/- but I don't want loose the much claim from TTK Health insurance, so that paid claimed.
                                        Still don't understand how come the following claim rejected. last year I lost almost .Rs37000/-

Next option to go for consumer complaints

Please tell me how can i processed further on claim

TTK HEALTHCARE — REJECTION OF BILL

My card No. is MUM-NC-I[protected]D. I had produced a claim since 2months back. As per claim there is no reply came from this side.