[Resolved]  UCO Bank Debit Card — CARD BLOCKED

Address:North 24 Parganas, West Bengal

BY MISTAKE I ENTER WRONG PIN 3 TIMES, AFTER THAT WHEN I ENTER THE RIGHT PIN IT SAYS-"UR CARD IS BLOCKED". WHATS THE SOLUTION ?TO WHOM I HAVE TO CONTACT?PLEASE HELP ME ASAP......

SIR YOU HAVE TO WAIT FOR 24HOURS.IT WILL AUTOMATICALY GET ACTIVATED
how to block account online when it is lost??????????

UCO Bank — current pin not working my uco bank atm card pin not working...

current pin not working
my uco bank atm card pin not working...
my card no [protected]. my a/c no [protected]
I am Priti Mishra i have account in your bank and i am willing for the debit car .

I am physically handicapped and living in badarpur and my uco branch is on firozshah road which is very far.

Please tell me i am able to apply for debit card on line or some one from my family is able to visit in the branch.
Please guide me ?

To block UCO bank ATM card — block ATM card

I have lost my(Mahesh Raju Shikkalwar) & my wife(Pooja Mahesh Shikkalwar) ATM cum debit card.so kindly request to Block the same ASAP.

Mahesh R.Shikkalwar-Account No-[protected]
Pooja Mahesh shikkalwar-Account No-[protected]
i had lost my atm/debit card so please you will blocked my card.
my a/c no.[protected], Name:-s.shanmugam.
ATM card no;- [protected]
my mob. no : [protected]

by,
shanmugam.s
i have a problem with my debit card i can't make online payment for IRCTC WEBSITE it's show prob.with my bank pl.lt.me know thw prob.
thanks my mob.no.is[protected]
Dear Sir, Ihave lost my ATM/Debit card by mistake. So please block my card as early as possible.
My acc. no. is[protected].
My Debit card no. is[protected].
MAGAN LAL VISHWAKARMA
Raipur(C.G.)
SIR MISTEKLY I HAVE ENTER MY PIN MORE THAN 3 TIMES AND IT HAS BEEN BLOCKED PLZ SUGGEST ME FOR ACTIVE MY CARD
my uco atm card [3d secure] has been blocked.what should I do
hello i am Ratan kabra i want to close my account so please delink my atm card my account no. is [protected]
my mobile no. is [protected]
my name is muneer pasha
sir my card is blocked
because of online recharge 3 times i do tha recharge my card is blocked
plz open sir my account number is [protected] and my mail id is [protected]@gamil.com

my name is Rimpy Bamba & my saving A/C no. is [protected]. My ATM card numbers are vanished.so please block my card & issue new card to me.
my name is Rajesh kumar dutta
sir my card is blocked
because of online recharge 3 times i do tha recharge my card is blocked
plz open sir my account number is [protected] and my mail id is dutta1yahoo.[protected]@gamil.com
I have lost my atm/debit card...plz block my card...my account number is [protected](B.T road branch).and my emai id is [protected]@gmail.com
I DEEPAK KUMAR GOCHHAYAT, MY ACCOUNT NO[protected] IN UCO BANK PARJANG BRANCH, VISA DEBIT CARD NO [protected] .BY MISTAKE I ENTER WRONG PIN 3 TIMES, AFTER THAT WHEN I ENTER THE RIGHT PIN IT SAYS-"MY CARD IS BLOCKED". WHATS THE SOLUTION ?TO WHOM I HAVE TO CONTACT?PLEASE HELP ME ASAP...
MY EMAIL: deepak.ku.[protected]@gmail.com, contact no _[protected]
i have lost my ATM card along with PIN number just before three four hr.my a/c no is [protected] and card no is 42832007****3980 plz hot listed the atm and block my card.

My name is mrigna Nagraj resident of Krishna nagar, delhi. I have lost my debit card for account number [protected] .Sorry to state that no helpline is avaliable at this point of time (i have been trying foe more than 5 hours now)

Please block my card as soon as possiable.

Mrigna Nagraj
my card is not working i tried many times but its not working my a/c no [protected] my account is with jawaharmarg branch indore M.P. please send me the solution to that problem.
Sayyad mohd. Arbaz
i had lost my ATM/DEBIT card so please you will blocked my card payment my a/c no. [protected] sumit kumar

UCO Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    14%
    UCO Bank Phone
    +91 79 2657 7660
    +91 79 2657 6954
    UCO Bank Address
    UCO Bank Head Office, 10, B T M Sarani, Kolkata, West Bengal, India - 700001
    View all UCO Bank contact information