[Resolved]  Uninor Kolkata — GPRS Speed is going on very Slow

Address:North 24 Parganas, West Bengal

My uninor GPRS speed was going to very slow and i suffer it from[protected]. They (uninor care) assure me, their GPRS speed is almost in 48 kbps, but I get get it just 1 kbps or 2 kbps. I informed it many time but no result.

My details are given below:

Name: Surajit Sadhukhan

Mobile No.: [protected]

Comany: UNINOR

Service Area: Kolkata

Mobile Handset: Samsung GT C5010

IMEI: [protected]

Email: sadhukhan.[protected]@yahoo.com

So, sir please registered my complain and increase my GPRS speed as early as possible.

Uninor Kolkata — GPRS Service

Sir I just notice from 8-jun-2011 my UNINOR GPRS speed is very slow just 1 or 2 KBPS but they offer 40 KBPS. I can get atleast 20x time low speed. But when I Complain there customer care at 121 they told me, their GPRS help desk is busy so call back later, I can call later for 3 times and they locked my customer care lines, but my problem is not solved...
I also getting the same problem.

Previously I got almost 25-30 kpbs download speed but now it is reduced to only 4-5 kbps.
So please do the needful as we all are suffering.
I have the same problem from 20th June, 2011 ... Before problem I have got 25KBps speed but now I'm getting 5KBps continously (Kolkata Circle)... At this speed surfing speed is too slow ... I want to know what is problem in the Uninor network ... Are they permanently reduce speed or it is a temporary problem ????
My uninor GPRS speed was going to very slow.recharge to rs-90 fo 6 gb.but no using to mb .no speed to gprs sim.Before problem I have got 25KBps speed but now I'm getting 5KBps continuously (purba medinipur-panskura) I informed it customer care 32 time but no result.speed sam to sim.but uninor tower my house -23 miters but no speed my sim
My uninor GPRS speed was going to very slow.recharge to rs-90 fo 6 gb.but no using to mb .no speed to gprs sim.Before problem I have got 25KBps speed but now I'm getting 1-5KBps continuously (Deoghar, Jharkhand).speed sam to sim.but uninor tower my house -23 miters but no speed my sim

FOR DETAIL OF INCOMMING & OUTGOING OF AUG.2013 MONTH

please provide me the detail as can

GPRS speed is very slow

uninor is providing gprs at very low speed for which normal customer can not be satisfied in anyway, please take this issue seriously and solove it

blockage of sim card

I have lost my mobile bearing no. [protected] on 2/1/2014 . In this connection I request to kindly block uninor mobile service bearing the above said number to avoid misuse.

Uninor / Telenor
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Uninor / Telenor Phone
    +91 90 5909 0590
    +91 91 2509 1121 (From Uninor Number)
    +91 91 2209 1220
    Uninor / Telenor Address
    1-10-39 to 44, 3rd Floor, Gumidelli Commercial Complex, Begumpet, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500016
    View all Uninor / Telenor contact information