[Resolved] Unit Trust Of India — us 64 bond redemption amt cheque not received

 
144 Reviews
 Mahendra P Chohan
us 64 bond redemption amt cheque not received
sir,
I have US 64 bonds total 220+240 nos. of bonds purchasen on[protected] date of maturity is[protected]. investor id No. is 14465499 bond Certificate No. is 2430347and 2430365 I have not received redemption amount till today you are requested to look in to the matter.
Thanking You.
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Verified Support
Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] Customer Care's response, Sep 24, 2013
Redemption information send to the unit holders email ID vide email dated 23/09/2013.
Verified Support
Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] Customer Care's response, Nov 05, 2013
Above given information forwarded to UTITSL, Belapur office (Scheme registrars office) and requested them to provide the status to the unit holder's registered address (due to non providing the phone and email by holder).
Verified Support
Unit Trust of India Mutual Fund [UTIMF] Customer Care's response, Dec 20, 2013
We contacted to the unit holder and also mailed the information vide our mail dated 20/12/2013.
Complaint comments  143 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Dear sir /Madam
I sent request for payment against above certificate on[protected]on redumption but since then 2 yers has passed, i have not received payment.
My communication address has changed as follows,
Bunglow no - 495-Railway officer's colony
Nambari, maligaon
Guwahati
Assam-781011
Please take immediate neccessary action and advise.

Unit Trust of India — Non payments of UTI_PEF_Cert No._400960170003648_Total 500 units

Dear sir /Madam
I purchased UTI PEF - 500 units from UTI on[protected] & sent my request for payment against above certificate on[protected] for redumption but since then 2 yers has passed, i have not received payment.
My communication address has changed as follows,
Bunglow no - 495-Railway officer's colony
Nambari, maligaon
Guwahati
Assam-781011
Please take immediate neccessary action and advise
sir,
I have US 64 bonds total 52 nos. of bonds purchasen on[protected] date of maturity is[protected]. investor id No. is 36548088 bond Certificate No. is 6565832 i have not received redemption amount till today you are requested to look in to the matter please if possible held the redemption amount in my demat account Trading user ID is NS3408
STOP INVESTMENT IN UNIT TRUST OF INDIA. THEY WILL START ATTENDING COMPLAINS AS MORE & MORE PEOPLE STOP INVESTING IN UTI.THIS IS THE ONLY WAY TO DEAL AS THEY NEVER LISTEN TO SMALL INVESTERS. PL. VISIT THEIR BELAPUR OFFICE U WILL COME TO KNOW HOW BADLY CUSTOMERS ARE TREATED.
Sub: US 64 Bonds redemtion amount cheque not received .
Date: June-2nd-2008.
Respected Sir,
I have US 64 bond total -611 nos. of bonds purchase on 1st June-2003 and maturity date is 1st June -2008, my investor ID #[protected]and bonds certificate # is[protected]for 336 Bonds),[protected]for 98 bonds),[protected] for 138 Bonds), and[protected]for 39 Bonds), all togeather four certificate and 611 Bonds. I have not received redumation amount till this date, you are requested to look in to the matter and please send the amount as early as possibleto my home address which is as under.
Home Address:
Priyakant.V.Sheth
106, shantivan-1/B wing,
Raheja Township, Malad East,
Off western Express Highway,
Mumbai-400-097.

Hope you will cooprate in this matter.
sincerly
Priyakant.Sheth.

Unit Trust of India — US64 Bonds redemption

Investorid[protected], Non receipt of redemption proceeds. Bonds certificates deposited with UTI Bhilai office in 1st week of May.

US64 Bonds — Redemption amount not received

Investor ID No.:[protected] &[protected]
Original Bond Cert. surrendered on8th April 08.
No redemption amount recd.till date.

unit trust of india/us 64 — non receipt of redemtion cheque

I HOLD 52 BONDS OF US 64 WHICH MATURED ON 01/06/2008 UNDER INVESTER ID NO 75341571, I HAVE NOT RECD THE CHEQUE TILL TODAY 15/06/2008, AND THE COMPANY IS NOT ABLE TO GIVE DISPATCH INSTRUCTIONS OF THE CHEQUE INSPITE OF REGULAR PHONE CALLS MADE TO THEM IN THE LAST COUPLE OF DAYS.

Unit Trust of India 6.75% taxfree bonds — After two complaint no reply from uti

Respected sir/medam,
My investor Id no.14465499 holding two certificate 1. Bond certificate No. 2430347 for 240 units and
2. "[protected]-" 24303555for220 units

Kindly let me know that when I will get amount of above units which bonds matured on 1/6/08.

Thanking you.



Yours faithfully,

Mahendra P Chohan
Dear sir,

I want e-mail address of unit trust of india to sent complain regarding non receipt of maturity payment of us 64 bonds matured on june 01, 2008.My investor ID # [protected] and ID # [protected]
Pl. stop investing in UTI scheme as UTI TECH. SER. is not interested in solving customers problem. Probably they want that customers be reduced so that their work load reduce & staff can enjoy. If u visit CBD OFFICE u are hardly treated as customer. Even they fail to treat us as human being . There is no waiting room for customers. Officers do not meet u on your complains. Forget about solving your problems.
Only way to bring UTI (NOT UTI TECH SER.)out of this situation is to stop investments in any of the uti scheme.
If all complain generators do this THERE R CHANCES THAT WE GET SERVICES OF OLD UTI.
cancer is spread to large extent. Surgery is inavitable.
COMPLAINT AGAINST UNIT TRUST OF INDIA
I deposited the following US64 BONDs (in original)with UTI on 28/04/2008:-
(1) US BOND CERTIFICATE NO.17874781 FOR RS.47000/
(2) US BOND CERTIFICATE NO17874799 FOR RS.7000/
(3)US BOND CERTIFICATE NO17874802 FOR RS.4200/
As per the letter received by me frm Miss Vaishali Naik (mumbai@utitsl.co.in), the repurchase proceeds along with interest, were to be credited in my Bank A/C No. 17003 (9 digit MICR code no.[protected] maintained in INDIAN OVERSEAS BANK, PARLIAMENT STREET BRANCH, NEW DELHI on 02/06/2008, but the same have not been credited even on today i.e 20/06/2008. I already sent an e-mail to her, in this regard, on 17/06/2008, but there is no response.
MISS VIJAY SHARMA
INVESTOR ID 93284381

Uti technology service — US 64 Bonds redemption amount cheque not received

Sub: US 64 Bonds redemption amount cheque not received.

Date: June-20 2008.

Respected Sir,

I have US 64 bond total -139 nos. of bonds purchase on 1st June-2003 and maturity date is 1st June -2008, my investor ID #[protected] and bonds certificate # is 20555823. I have not received redemption amount till this date, you are requested to look in to the matter and please send the amount as early as possible to my home address which is as under.

Home Address:
Rajveer Laxkar
45 A, Jayanti Colony, Badanpura,
Jaipur-302002

Hope you will cooprate in this matter.
sincerly
Rajveer Laxkar
To Whom It May Concern:



I have the following US64 bonds in the names of my family members. I understand that the units are due for maturity by 30th May 2008. I am yet to get any communication from UTI regarding the procedure to get the maturity proceeds. Kindly mail me the details of the same immediately. Regards.



S.No:
Name
No: of bonds
Bond ID
Investor ID

1.
Lalitha Kothandaraman
213
[protected]
[protected]

2.
K.Kavitha
273
[protected]
[protected]

3.
K.Krithika
273
[protected]
[protected]






A.L.Kothandaraman

23rd June 2008 at 10.10AM
COMPLAINT AGAINST UNIT TRUST OF INDIA
I deposited the following US64 BONDs (in original)with UTI on 28/04/2008:-
(1) US BOND CERTIFICATE NO.17874781 FOR RS.47000/
(2) US BOND CERTIFICATE NO17874799 FOR RS.7000/
(3)US BOND CERTIFICATE NO17874802 FOR RS.4200/
As per the letter received by me frm Miss Vaishali Naik (mumbai@utitsl.co.in), the repurchase proceeds along with interest, were to be credited in my Bank A/C No. 17003 (9 digit MICR code no.[protected] maintained in INDIAN OVERSEAS BANK, PARLIAMENT STREET BRANCH, NEW DELHI on 02/06/2008, but the same have not been credited even on today i.e 19/06/2008. I already sent an e-mail to her, in this regard, on 17/06/2008, but there is no response.
MISS VIJAY SHARMA
INVESTOR ID 93284381

Unit Trust of India — MATURITY ON 01-06-2008, US64 BONDS CERTIFICATE NO – 4367693, 4367669 , 4367677 , 4367685 , 5698421 , 10780764 , 5698073

Ref.No. E-MAIL DATED 19-06-08 AND 2nd 26-06-08 E-MAIL DATED

DEAR SIR ;
WITH DUE RESPECT I BEG TO STATE THAT,
I VISIT FOR THE ABOVE MATURITY PAYMENT DATED[protected] AT DHANBAD BRANCH UTI OFFICE MANAGER OPENION :- DURING THE COURSE OF DISCUSSION IN THE CHAMBER OF BRANCH MANAGER DHANBAD (UTI) CLEARLEY SPEEK IN CONNECTION OF THIS OFFICIAL MATTER i.e PAYMENT TOTAL CONTROL FROM MUMBAI . I DO SOME THINGS OR NOT, I ENTITLE FOR ALL FACILIATY AND SALARY NO ANY FACILITY AND SALARY i.e GREAD DECREASED / DEDUCTION NOT IN POWER OF THE CUSTOMER, YOU GO ANY OFFICE /H.Q (U.T.I ) I DON’T CARE .
PLESE LOOK IN TO THE ABOVE PAYMENT I SEND TWO E-MAIL ADDRESS TO BRANCH MANAGER UTI, BOMBEY FOR SEND CROSSED
CHAQUE MATURITY VALUE PLUS JUNE HALF YEAR S INTEREST AND Ist JUN TO TILL DATE @12% INTEREST (MATURITY VALUE + SIX MONTHS INTEREST + INTEREST OF THE TOTAL AMOUNT)PAID TO ME AS EARLEY AS POSSIABLE


THANKING YOU



YOURS FAITHFULLY
SHYAMA PADA MANDAL
MOHUDA COAL WASHERY
PO- MOHUDA, 828305
DIST – DHANBAD (JHARKHAND)
CONTACT NO - [protected]

US 64 bonds — REDEMPTION AMOUNT NOT RECEIVED

I have 100 US 64 Bonds in demat format at ICICI Bank. It is more than a month that the same have matured. I was supposed to receive the amount by 1st week of June.
Dear Sir,
I have the following Unit 64 Bonds and the same have matured on 1.6.2008 but I am yet to receive the cheques kindly expedite the matter
Investor ID Bond Certificate NO No of Bonds
94500974 18299348 7
94500974 18299330 130
92490572 17547402 44
P K JAIN
174, Ist Floor,
Sukhdev Vihar, New Delhi-110025
Dear Sir,
I have the following Unit 64 Bonds and the same have maturerd on 1.6.2008 but I am yet to receive the cheques, kindly expedite the matter
INVESTOR ID Bond Certicate no No of BONDS
94497078 18298112 42
94497078 18298104 10
94497051 18298066 10
94497051 18298074 42
92490483 17547381 42
93594631 17990683 10
93594631 17990713 43
93594631 17990705 6
93594631 17990691 114

ARCHANA JAIN
174, Ist Floor,
Sukhdev Vihar, New Delhi-110025
Dear Sir,
I have the following Unit 64 bonds which have matured on 1.6.2008 but I am yet to receive the cheques, kindly expedite the matter
Investor ID Bond certificate no No of bonds
96335041 18886430 143
96335024 18886421 95
NEHA JAIN
174, Ist Floor,
Sukhdev Vihar,
New Delhi-110025

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    49%
    Complaints
    576
    Pending
    91
    Resolved
    259
    phone
    +91 22 2654 6200
    location
    'GN' Block, Bandra Kurla Complex Bandra (E), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    Unit Trust Of India - us 64 bond redemption amt cheque not received