ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  United Express Packers And Movers — Damage of goods and claimed extra amount

espected Sir/ Madam,

Sub:-Cheat and froud , and Damage of goods


We have moved our goods from NAVI MUMBAI ,Kharghar to Delhi ,Mahipalpur On 3/5/10 . We are served by such a bad services . they have destroyed the goods delivered.
1. They Have charged extra money from us even the cost quoted to us during the time of packing / Making quotation .They told that some goods we have packed which were not mention in the list of goods during the time of quotation.They Have quoted 10635/- for the services including all taxes.
When we have Moved from (5/5/10 )Mumbai after that they mention that will charge 6000/- for extra goods , which was totaly fake because we have mention each an every goods to u and was given the quotation to us on 9800/- .

2. list of Damaged goods - Bike mud gaurd (XCD 125) , Dewan , TV trolly ( glass broken ), Almira , clothes were stolen .
3 . have not given damage charges aganist the damage claim.
4 . delivery people have taken complain from our end during the time of delivery but its a month now i hav't got replied back yet.Not even anyone from ur end have came to verify our complain.
5. I want my money back as charged from us extra by cheating us and damage charges.



I have all the reciept ,quotation end.During the deal.

Kindly revert us ASAP.

Thanks and regards
Joydeep Dey
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 13, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Comments

Express packers & Movers — Fraud & deficiency of service

I have paid 25000 to transwere my goods from Gurgaon (Haryana) to Bangalore. Good were given to Transport company on 17th May 2008 & they have taken the payment on the same date. I have told mr Vinod to deliver this stuff on 23rd May 08, on which he agreed. He also told me that he require 7 days to deliver the stuff from delhi to bangalore. on saturday he told me that your material will be delivered on sunday. Since Sunday nobody from Express movers Office (Delhi & Bangalore) is picking up my phone & nobody is giving me the status.I tried calling them more than thousand time to get an update but failed. Mr.Ajay chaudhari sometimes start abusing on the phone if i ask about the status of my material. I told them my problem & remind them that they have promised me that they will deliver material on 23rd May, but they Ignored & Keep on ignoring me. This is a big harrasment when you won't get services on time after giving the money as well. they are not even bothered to provide an update to customer who has paid for the services & shifted to a new house, where there is no space to sit. My family has spoken to Mr.Vinod kumar in delhi and he agrees that this is their mistake & agreed to pay the damages. They have also not provided Insurance invoice to me after charging money, after asking them thousands of time they are least bothered to reply. I receive my material i Damaged condition & nobody from Express packers came to survey or provide me compensation for the same.
moreover after calling them they are threatning to me that they can do anything in 3 hours in Bangalore.
Is this should be an attitude of a company dealing with customers ?
Such people should be penalised & their license should be cancel.

Thanks
nitesh

Express Packers & Movers — Loss of house hold things

Sir, We have already complained on 14th May, 2009 in regards to our loss of things while shifting from Gurgaon to Kochi through Express Packers & Movers. Our complaint no. is 12944MW548650. So far we have not received anything after that. Please refer our complaint No. and do the needful at the earliest please. My contact No. is +[protected]
United Express Movers and Packers are the worst service providers I have seen in a long time. We were to shift within Gurgaon city and had asked for sevice at 9am; however they kept delaying it every hour and said that the people will come only post 1330hrs. Worst part is that despite this delay they were not apologetic of their act.

When we said that they should be apologetic for this...the person said that he is hearing such a thing for the first time and does not give a damn. It is a shame that companies like these are survining in the market despite complete lack of customer service. I will STRONGLY recomment not to use these movers and packers for anything.
ADVERTISEMENT
Yes..They are the worst...the same story also happened to me. there workers behave very badly. u are said to call from one office to other. very bad handling of goods. They have just unloaded the goods & left saying we will come tommorow to assemble & then they never came back inspite of several calls to them.

United Express Packers and Movers are Cheats
United Express Packers and Movers are Scoundrels
United Express Packers and Movers are Liars
United Express Packers and Movers are Frouds
United Express Packers and Movers are the worst packers & movers
dont ever try UNITED EXPRESS PACKERS AND MOVERS
go to consumer court. we are doing the same.

they have to pay for such worst service o[censored]nited express movers and packers..
I agree, they are a fraudalent company. I am in the process of lodging a FIR and have already registered a case in consumer forum.

The problem though is that all the office addresses provided by them are fake... Only police complaint can help nab this fradualent and fake company
Dear All I also have bad exp o[censored]nited Express and Movers I have writen this mail to them please help me to fight them.

TO,
Ms. Karishma, Mr. Rajnesh, Mr. Chowdhary,
United Express and Movers,
Mumabi

This Mail refers your quotation dated 17.10.10 for my house hold products shifting to ahmedabad from mumbai with packing and moving to ahmedabad and opening of goods in good condition in direct tempo no part loading delivery with Rs 12200 ref. no 162 and for part load delivery cost will be 8000/+ tax.+ Insurance.(you have not given me 8000 rs quote because I want only direct truck to transfer my material) with the presence with two person from your company.

You have mutually confirmed to send this material by direct tempo to ahmedabad with packing and unpacking this material at my home ahmedabad on 21.10.2010. you have committed me to take the material from my home on 23.10.10 2pm and deliver the same by 9 am morning on 24.10.2010.

I also confirmed this mater by sms on 23.10.10 at 8 pm to Karishma Cell no.

But your planning is to cheat me and to do fraud with me. You and your driver which came to my home for packing both were committed to deliver material on 24.10.10 on 8am with direct tempo to my ahmedabad home. so you have forced me to pay total amount 13789/- with service tax and insurance 1.5% on 1 .0 Lacks rs value.

I have done sms 3 times and phone 4 times for Insurance receipts, you have told me i will send scan copy by 23.10.10 by 8 pm. I have sms my e mail id . I have not received the same.

So I have paid all money in advance as per your receipt no 082 dated 23.10.10 with your forced because my material is in your custody and you also confirmed that you are not going to cheat me.

Today on 25.10.10 on 11.30 pm I have received one box of short material and one bike short (gj18 j 4738) and also in damaged condition of 4 box and scratch on Diwan bed (both and cycle with band wheels and other item subject to check.

I request you to claim the insurance for the same as per your commitment for insurance and return my money of part load delivery as per your commitment.

In this all transaction you all have (united express movers employee) has planned to cheat me and not picking up phone call after received money even after 100 times calling you. Had we take your service for this treatment?

For this condition I and my family has suffered lot and had to do arrangement to stay for two days and also purchased some house hold and clothes from market. and spent more then 8000/- from my pocket.

Treat this mail as notice to you and return my all above claim to me by cheque with in 7 days from today.

You are spoiling the name of all companies who are in to business of packers and movers .In that case would like to share this information to all indial packers and movers companies so they understand their job and deliver the good service to all needed persons.

You have employees like Karishma and Rajnesh and Chowdhary who have treated me badly and i will share this information with all Transport Industry in India.

This is my claim on behalf of your LR 119 dated 23.10.10 of worth rs. 25000/-.

Mehul Raykundaliya
Strictly Never use any service from United Packer/Shifting Corporation/ United Express Packers.
People operating above companies are : Farud, Rowdy, irresponsible.
They will give low quote initially & are polite. But when stuff gets loaded, then their behaviour changes.
Before delivery they start blackmailing by asking to credit much more than balance amount in some XYZ bank account .
Their receipt (LR) is fake which has some fake Delhi address. There is no TIN/VAT number on it.
Here is my story :
My Car was loaded from Mumbai for Chandigarh . I have paid apprx 70% amount in the beginning and rest was to be paid on delivery after customer satisfation.
After 10 days, United Person calls and asks to credit much more than balance amount in bank account for car delivery which was totally unethical. On arguments, the United person said i[censored] dont want car now, we can use this as a taxi.
Every time I called them on Delhi numbers, a new person will pick who does not know your case. These guys were not willing to tell me the address in delhi/NCR where my car was lying.
Finally my relative had to go to Delhi for receing the car & that too was after 26 days with amound paid much more than what was quoted/agreed. My relative drove the car from Delhi to Chandigarh.
These guys never reveal their Mumbai address correctly to any one. One of my friend called them to ask their Andheri address & United guys said " We dont deal with the people who ask our address".
They have hired 2-3 low cost ENGLISH SPEAKING girls who makes you think that you are dealing with a professional company. Once stuff gets loaded, these girls disappear & never talk to you.
Here are few names with contact number from United :
1. Karishma Patel / Sana : Low cost English speaking girl : used in Initial conversation.
Her number :[protected],[protected]
2. Ramesh Kumar Poonoia : Unethical & Fraud man from Rajashthan
His no :[protected],[protected]/9
His DOB : 23-01-83, License No : MH[protected]
My request to all the viewers to spread this to all the prospective customers so that they dont feel the same pain, agony, tension as I have faced.
These packers and mover are big frauds. They are openly looting people. To my surprise they even threaten you. Very unprofessional in behavior.

I posted my house hold belongings with bike from Noida to Bangalore. they quoted me 15K, inclusive of service tax. It took a month to deliver it, which was horrible days in my life with spending in Hotels with family. Finally they charged 5K more in terms of goods and service tax. They threatened me if I will not pay they will keep my belongings in the store room for which I have to pay day basis.

My humble request to anybody who is planning to shift their goods by this P&M, please avoid this cheater.
I had a very horrible experience, with this company and the people. These people full fo fraud, black mailers, day robbers, Please let me know any body had this type of experience, we will join and go to the police station and this company not deserve to function. They need very severe funishment to do all these activities.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Express Packers & Movers
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    64%
    Complaints
    14
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    9
    Express Packers & Movers  Phone
    +91 96 3699 4775
    +91 96 8075 9592
    Express Packers & Movers  Address
    Plot No. 57, Shop No. 5 Karni Nagar Vivek Vihar, Gandhi Path(west), Chitrakoot Yojana, Vaishali Nagar, Jaipur, Rajasthan, India - 302021
    View all Express Packers & Movers contact information
    ADVERTISEMENT