[Resolved]  United Toyota — for not receiving toyota fortuner on time

Address:Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka

Dear Mr. Sir,

Subject: for not receiving the car on committed time (c/o united Toyota) though the order placement is before those who have acknowledged the delivery for the Car.

Good evening,

This letter is in reference to bring your attention towards the most promising company Toyota for the erroneous commitment for the new launched car in care of not delivering the same on the respective scheduled date .Though its not the matter of few days here and there for the delivery but it comes in the consideration of false inducement for not considering the priority as a valued customer.

We feel that since we are not having a strong influence in Infinium Toyota (mangalore) ,our booking is not considered valuable.(We have already paid the advance token worth Rs.1Lac before hand).I would also like to share what happened as an unworthy experience in united Toyota .

we have been waiting for the same for two and half month.And the delivery was promised in the month of January and we haven't received yet!!

I feel sorry to say that united Toyota manglore has not lead me to a satisfying result and i am sure there would be people like me sequenced in not getting the response.I kindly advice you to look into the matter and get back to me regarding the delivery of the car.Also guide me whether to rely on Toyota a recognised company in Automobile Industry in the world or take the same for Granted.

Hereby enclosing my details as under
name: aboobaker siddique(group 4)
phone no. [protected]
Waiting for an esteemed and professional response from Toyota.

Thanks and

Best regards,

aboobaker siddique.

Toyota
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    23%
    Toyota Phone
    +91 80 6629 3001
    Toyota Address
    Plot No.1, Bidadi Industrial Area, Bangalore Rural District, Ramangara, India - 562109
    View all Toyota contact information