Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Uti Pan Card Service — not receive my PAN Card

Hi Sir,
I have not receive my PAN card at my address yet now. I have applied it 18 months before. My PAN card status is showing that it has been dispatched.

Details are given below

PAN number =BITPS2164M
Appl name = KULDEEP SINGH
Status =Card dispatched
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  43 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

UTI Pan Card — i have not received my pan card uptil now.

i have not received my pan card uptil now.i have applied it on 9th jan, 2008. My pan number is AYAPK8201F. Please let me know as soon as possible when i will get my pan card.my mobile no. is [protected]

UTI — i have not get my pan card .

Dear sir, till i have not get my pan card, pls help me out as soon as possible,
this is my pan card details which was i found in pan card status track, APPLN NUMBER [protected]
COUPON NUMBER [protected]
PAN NUMBER AOCPD1636F
APPL_NAME JENA DIPANKAR
STATUS CARD DESPATCHED
DESP DATE 30-APR-2008
DESPATCH MODE BY POST,

i requset you you will grant my request and pls take nessarary action,

Thanks 7 Regards
Dipankar Jena
[protected]
dear sir
i am parveen kaushik from mohalla unche wala, village and post office Tigaon faridabad pin code 121101
i have not received my pan card uptil now.i have applied it on 10th july, 2008. My application number is[protected] and my processing fee coupon number is[protected]. Please let me know as soon as possible when i will get my pan card.my mobile no. is [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
i submit PAN card form near about 15-20 days ago. i see on the internet my PAN no.:-azhpp3862d & my father PAN no.:-azhpp3860b. but my PAN card do not received.

so inform to you on my Email id.


amit kumar pandey
I have not receive my pan card in my address.details are follows.

name- sanjay kumar sahu
Application no.[protected]
coupan no[protected]
pan card no- CAWPSO327N
Dispatch- oct 30, 2008
Hi Sir,
I have not receive my PAN card at my address yet now. My PAN card status is showing that it has been dispatched.

Details are given below

PAN number =AODPA2322J
Appl name = AZHAR ALI
Status =Card dispatched


I got the sms that it has got dispatched on 07/01/2009, I would request you to please take care of my concern..

Thanks and Regards,
Azhar Ali
Mobile no- [protected]
Email Id- [protected]@yahoo.co.in
I HAVE APPLIED PAN CARD ON 09.05.2008, PROCESSING COUPAN NO[protected] AND APPLICATION FORM NO[protected] BUT YET NOT REED PAN CARD, PLEASE GUIDE ME IN THIS REGARD.

THANING u

RAVINDRA
HAVE APPLIED PAN CARD ON 04.08.2008, PROCESSING COUPAN NO 28600282 AND APPLICATION FORM NO[protected] BUT YET NOT REED PAN CARD, PLEASE GUIDE ME IN THIS REGARD.

THANING u

K.TUKARAM
HI sir,

I submit PAN card form near about 1month ago. I see on the internet my

PAN No. :AQOPD 7293G
Application No. [protected]

so inform to you on my Email id.
sir
my name is"syed hilaluddin madany" i have not received my pan card up till now .i have submitted the form on 19 september 2008.
form no[protected]
coupan no[protected]
pan no-AWAPM549L
please inform me at my id.
thank you
I HAVE NOT RECEIVE PAN CARD AT MY ADDRESS SINCE THREE MONTH HAS BEEN PASSED, MY PAN NUMBER IS (BHEPK6545E), PROCESSING FEE COUPON NUMBER[protected], DATED despatched 21-MARCH-2009.

plz contact in this no..

My no is [protected]
sub- PAN CARD NOT YET RECEIVED


PAN CARD NOT YET RECEIVED
Dear Sir,

I apply for new pan card as on 23 march july, 2009
[protected]
processing Fee Coupon Number :[protected]
sir, i have applied for uti pan card 2 months back, but haven't received nor the status shows anything. pl note my appl. no.[protected]. and coupon no.[protected]. applied on[protected] at yamunanagar, hry.
jatinder kaur
PAN CARD NOT YET RECEIVED
Dear Sir,

I apply for new pan card as on 20 April 2009
[protected]
processing Fee Coupon Number :[protected]

sir, i have applied for uti pan card one months back, but haven't received nor the status shows anything. pl note my appl. no.[protected]. and coupon no.[protected]. applied on 20 April 2009 at dhanbad, state of jharkhand
hry.
Md. Irshad
Hi Sir,
I have not receive my PAN card at my address yet now. I have applied it 13months before.[protected]My PAN card status is showing that it has been dispatched.

Details are given below
processing Fee Coupon Number :[protected]
PAN number =AHDPT7064K
Appl name = KRISHNABHADUR PUNARAM THAPA
Status =Card dispatched
Not Recevied My Pancard Last Six Month
HI there,
I applied for my PAN card (AIGPN6261Q). Status of the card says that it was dispatched on 5th May but I've not recieved it yet.
Thanks
Swati Negi
Hi Sir,
I have not receive my PAN card at my address yet now. I have applied it 1 months before. My PAN card status is showing that it has been dispatched.

Details are given below

PAN number =ASAPD8132A
Appl name = Manoj Ashokarao Desale
Coupon Number=[protected]
Status =Card dispatched
I have not receive my PAN card at my address yet now. I have applied it 15 before. My PAN card status is showing that it has been dispatched.
uti pancard Complaints - I HAVE NOT RECIVED MY PANCARD PAST 6MONTHS


I HAVE NOT RECIVED MY PANCARD PAST 6 MONTHS
Hi Sir/Madam
I have not receive my PAN card at my address yet now. I have applied it 6months before.

Details are given below

Appln number =[protected]
Coupon number =[protected]
Appl name = PAYAL VINOD DARJI

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    19%
    Complaints
    1281
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    249
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Phone
    +91 11 2374 1286
    +91 11 2374 1282
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Address
    Ground Floor, Jeevan Tara Building, 5 Parliament Street, New Delhi, India - 110001
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT