[Resolved]  Uti Pan Card Service — not receive my PAN Card

Hi Sir,
I have not receive my PAN card at my address yet now. I have applied it 18 months before. My PAN card status is showing that it has been dispatched.

Details are given below

PAN number =BITPS2164M
Appl name = KULDEEP SINGH
Status =Card dispatched

uti pancard Complaints
uti pancard

pan card not received

Sir, I 'd not received my Pan card till yet, though I applied for it on feb jan2009, and the application no is[protected].Kindly look into the matter as soon as possible and help me with your valuable feedback.

payal darji,
Hi Sir,
I have not receive my PAN card at my address yet now. I have applied since DEC-08 . My PAN card status is showing that it has been dispatched.

Details are given below

PAN number =AIKPT2408D
Appl name = SUDEER KUMAR THOTEMPUDI
Status =Card dispatched
I have been aplied pan card form uti servise center date on 08Jully2009 i have not riceved my pan card & not shoing pancard status please notthate my copun number & full name bellow mentioned
cupon No;[protected] Name Nitin sarjerao shinde

Please send my pan card status & my pan card number my
this is my Email Id:[protected]@gmail.com
I have sent all the details for pan card but still my pan card to received by me... I dont know what happened ... just i have this acc.No. PAN [protected]...??????
hi sir
I have not receive my PAN card at my address yet now. I have applied it 14 months before. My PAN card status is showing that it has been dispatched.

Details are given below
pan card no: ABIPU4719K
NAME:MOHD ISHAQUDDIN
DATE OF BIRTH:[protected]
ADDRESS:9-4-61/A/2, merajcolony, tolichwoki, hyd.
sir i have not recived the pan card yet, i have applied on 24 aug 2009, can i know when i will recive the pan card. so please send me a mail...i have downloded the pan card application form in the internet so i dont the application number i know only the Coupon Number so iam not able to see the statues in the intenet.. so please send the e-mail to my e-mail id..
kishore d v

This is to inform that i Yudhistira Mahanta had been applied for PAN card six month back but still now i did not get my PAN card, Please look in to the matter and do the needfull.
MY PAN CARD DISPATCHED BUT I CAN NOT GETTING MY PAN CARD PLZ RESEND MY PAN CARD.
WARM REGARDS
ANUP RAI
i have applied for mine pan card but still i haven't received it till date. as i have applied it on 28.10.09 .and the uti collection centre code no. 20RB245
dear sir/madam,
i have not receive my pan card at my address yet. while i am applying last 2 months.status showing that it is dispatched.if it is possible it delivere on my office address.

Deepti Malhotra
Hi Sir,
I have not receive my PAN card at my address yet now. I have applied it 27 months before. My PAN card status is showing that it has been dispatched.

Details are given below

PAN number =AKPPA8498P
Appl name = ASVALE PURSHOTAM BARU
Status =Card dispatched
i have not received my new pan card today i have aknowledgement 8 jan 2010 pan no AQBPP4931E
TOKEN NO[protected]

UTI Pan Card Service — not received my pan card dispatched ON 15-01-10

i had applied for my pan card 2 months ago the status of my pan card is delivered on 15 jan 2010 but still ive not received my pan card im in a very urgent need of the pan
my pan no:AQZPA6180C
application no:[protected]
cupon no:[protected]
kindly mail me the status of the card and further steps to obtain my pan card.
i have not receive my pan card plz issue me my pan card...
my processsing fee coupon no. s01802863
Hello Sir...

I haven't received my pan card till now and am trying to track it not able to get it,
also checked in the post office stilll no joy, they have no idea abt it...
Ma pan number is:AFPV270
Application Number:[protected].
Pls do the needful...

Vivek

Even I didnt get my PAN card as I applied on Oct 13, 2009. I just got my PAN number. And when I confirmed the details it shows as The card with the coupon number[protected]. Has been dispatch on Jan, 05, 2010. But still I didnt received it. So plz help me out in this regard as well. Looking 4 +ve response.Plz do the needful ASAP.

shalu

Even I didnt get my PAN card as I applied on Oct 13, 2009. I just got my PAN number. And when I confirmed the details it shows as The card with the coupon number[protected]. Has been dispatch on Jan, 05, 2010. But still I didnt received it. So plz help me out in this regard as well. Looking 4 +ve response.Plz do the needful ASAP.

shalu
I HAVE NOT RECEIVE MY PAN CARD . PLZ SENT ME MY PAN CARD NO.
I HAVE APPLIED PAN CARD ON 12.06.2009, PROCESSING COUPAN NO[protected] AND APPLICATION FORM NO[protected] BUT YET NOT REED PAN CARD, PLEASE DO THE NEED FUL.WAITING FOR REPLY.

MY NAME.: MR VEDIMANI DEO PANDAY.
MY CONTACT DETAIL NO.:[protected].
C/O OFF [protected].

PLEASE MAIL ME STATUS AT MY EMAIL.:[protected]@yahoo.co.in
I have not receive my PAN card at my address yet now and not shoing my pan card status. Please note my coupan number & full name below metioned. I have applied it 29 May 2010 .
Coupan no.[protected]
Name:- MD. RIZWAN AHMAD

Please send my PAN card status & my PAN card in my email ID
[protected]@reddifmail.com

UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    18%
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Phone
    +91 11 2374 1286
    +91 11 2374 1282
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Address
    Ground Floor, Jeevan Tara Building, 5 Parliament Street, New Delhi, India - 110001
    View all UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] contact information