Show menu
Close
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Uti Pan Card Service — I Have not receive my pan card

Dear sir/ madam
I Introduce Myself as shanthi applied for an Pan card on March 13/3/2008. But untill now I have not Receive I have been Coninously following up and the information I get every time it is been despatched and how soon i will be getting it coz in my Oranization now they are asking for pan card proof without pan card my salary will not be credicted so please take action immediately .Below im giving my details..

Name;Shanthi
Form 49Application no;[protected]
CouponNO;[protected]
M. Munniappa
# 385, Yeshodha General Store Nagavarapalya
C.v Raman nagar Bangalore ; 560093
Mobile;[protected]

Please send my pan card to this address immediately
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  64 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Dear sir/ madam
I Introduce Myself as Ajay applied for an Pan card on March 22/4/2008. But untill now I have not received it yet. how soon i will be getting it coz in my Oranization now they are asking for pan card proof without pan card my salary will not be credicted so please take action immediately .Below im giving my details..

Form 139Application no;[protected]
CouponNO;[protected]
Ajay Kumar Sahoo
C/o-Dibakar Sahoo
At-Tangi Sahi, Po- Gurujanga
Dist-Khurda
Pin-752005
Orissa.
I I introduce myself as Rama Gupta, I have applied my vide my application 21352948 and Coupon Number[protected]. That the PAN AKJPG9199F as I have verified from net, but till today I have not received my PAN card. So kindly arrange send my pan at the following address:
RAMA GUPTA
W/O SH. MAHESH KUMAR GUPTA
C/O SHIV STEEL ENTERPRISES,
KRISHNA MARKET,
MOTIA KHAN
MANDI GOBINDGARH-147301.
PHONE NO.[protected]
I have not received my pan card which is dispatched from you on 18 Jan 2008.

Tha deatils are given below:

Appl No.:[protected]
Coupen No.:[protected]
Pan No.: BRHPS8981F
I intertroduce myself as Shekhar sharma, I have applied my application . That the PAN BEYPS660IC as I have verified from net, but till today I have not received my PAN card. So kindly arrange send my pan NUMBER.
SHEKHAR SHARMA
Dear sir
I have not received the pan card yet I submit it on 31.03.2008 Coupon No. is[protected]
APPLN NUMBER [protected]
COUPON NUMBER [protected]
PAN NUMBER AAPFM2893J
APPL_NAME MS ARS ENTERPRISES
STATUS CARD DESPATCHED
DESP DATE 11-MAR-2008
DESPATCH MODE BY POST
I have applied for the duplicate pan card and my coupon number is[protected] and my PAN number is AAKPW3265H. On checking the pan tracker status is being shown as " under ppc objection "

Please let me know the status of my card.
I have applied pan card six months before, but I have not yet received my pan card. My application No.is[protected].Pl. send the same immediately.
Dear Sir/Madam

I introduce my self my name is R.V.Guruprasad, I have filed my Client's Pan Card application
Name of the applicant : SATHVIKA PRAVEEN
Father Name : MOHAN KABBINAHALLI
DOB : 21st MAR 1977.
ADDRESS :no. 162, ADI BHUTHAPPANA STREET, VIJAYAPURA, CHIKAMAGALUR,
KARNATAKA, 577101.

My above client have allotted PAN No. - ASKPP2397K but till now she have not Received the pan Card.
I had filed the application at UTI TSL, IT PAN SERVICE CENTRE, BANGALORE, PSA CODE 3 KNA 103.
but till today she had not received the Pan card.

I hereby request you to resend above PAN Card of my client to my work place so that i could hand it over to my client.

TRANSGLOBAL FOREX INDIA LTD.,
# 343, 2ND FLOOR,
NARAYANA PILLAI STREET,
OFF. COMMERCIAL STREET,
BANGALORE - 560001.
PH :[protected], 24
Dear sir
I introduce myself as JAYASHEELA NAGARAJ, I have for PAN vide my application[protected] and Coupon Number[protected]. That the PAN AJBPJ2494B as I have verified from net, but till today I have not received my PAN card. And, again i have applied online vide my ack no [protected]. So kindly arrange send my pan at the following address:

JAYASHEELA D/O NAGARAJ H
# 968, SPS LAYOUT,
SUJOY FLAT, D BLOCK
SANGOLLI RAYANNA RASTE
DAVANGERE TOWN
DAVANGERE (D) - 577001
KARNATAKA
[protected]
Sir/ Madam,
I Introduce myself as Sunil Jose. I had applied for a Pan card on May 23/05/2008. But till now I have not received the PAN card. I have been regularly following up and the information I got every time, "it is being despatched" and soon i will be getting same. My Company is now asking me to provide pan card proof. Hence, I request to please take necessary action immediately. Below I am giving my details..


Name: SUNIL JOSE
Form 49 Application no:[protected]
Coupon No:[protected]
Oceanus Dwellings (P) Ltd.,
# 297, 1st Floor, 1st Cross, B.T.M.Layout 2nd Stage,
Bangalore ; 560 076
Mobile: [protected]
Dear sir/Madam,

One of my friend named "Syed Abbas Ali" has received his Pan Card 3 days before but in pan card his father name has been mentioned wrongly as "Syed Pravutar Shaikdawood" so please change as "Shaikdawood".

Syed Abbas Ali
[protected].
i introduced my name as : srinivasan.v
DOB : 18/07/1985
address: #325, 1st floor, 13th cross, chowdeshwari temple street, C.K. nagar, hosa road, bangalore-560100
I have not received my pan card
Hello,

I am having problem in filling my PAN application. My name is SARAVANAN and my last name (family name) NADESAN (In my passport First name : SARAVANAN Last name : Thangavelu). Hower here in Trichy (tamil nadu) I was told by few auditors that the name should be filled in application as Last Name: SARAVANAN and First Name: THANGAVELU. I read the pan application form (SATHYA PRAKSH SHRAMA) and I shown the example and still auditors are not agree and this is how should be filled. Please help me how this what is correct.
MY Pan no BWYPS8980C
jURISDICTION :KAR/W/312/7

Sir/madam,
Iam not yet received my pan card which i applied as on 10-june -2008. here i am sending the details of pan card. Pan no is alloted but i hav not yet recived the pan card.details as follows:-

Nmae: Ajappa
Coupon no :[protected]
PAN card No : BWYPS8980C

If it is couriered in that case please provide me the details & do the needful


Regards
Ajappa
Hi,
I would like to know what is my communication address with income tax. Every year I will be requesting for change of my communication address, but not sure how to confirm whether it is changed or not.

Thanks and Regards.

Sreedhar
mera pan card nahi mila hai .date of receipt[protected].
coupon no[protected]
I Introduce myself as NARSINGH PRASAD MISHRA. I had applied for a Pan card But till now I have not received the PAN card.
My coupon no.is[protected].
Please do needful in the matter.
Thanking You,
Dear sir/ madam
I Introduce Myself as Gopal applied for an Pan card on May 20/05/2008. But untill now I have not received it yet. how soon i will be getting it coz in my Oranization now they are asking for pan card proof without pan card my salary will not be credicted so please take action immediately .Below im giving my details..but i get my pan number, i have witten below my pan card number.

Form
pan.no.A00PG6618Q.
Gopal S% Bheemshen Rao Kulkarni
MAllayakate Road
NEAR: Timmana temple
Post: Gurumitkal-585214
TQ:yadgir
DIST:Gulbarga
Karnataka
CELL:[protected], [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    20%
    Complaints
    1226
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    248
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Phone
    +91 11 2374 1286
    +91 11 2374 1282
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Address
    Ground Floor, Jeevan Tara Building, 5 Parliament Street, New Delhi, India - 110001