Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  UTIITSL — Not received my PAN card

Application No.[protected]
Processing fee coupon No.[protected]
Speed post No. EA[protected]N
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  21 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

UTIITSL — pan card not received

APPLICATION FORM 49 BEARING APPLICATION SR NO.->30728027

DATE OF RECEIPT-->10/03/2008

UTIITSL — pan card received not yet

Dear Sir,
my name is rajender jakkam. i submited pan application in jun month but iam not get pan card yet. my application number is[protected]. my date of bith is 08.06.1983. so kindly give my pan card

warm regards
rajender jakkam

UTIITSL — I NOT RECEIVE PAN CARD

I PAN CARD NOT RECIVE PLESE MY INFORMATION TO MY PAN CARD.
ADVERTISEMENT
I am not received my pan card. The Application no.[protected]/41 and Process fee coupon no.[protected]/56 These are two application applied for pan no. Kindly give me the details about my pan card status, my mobile no. [protected] in Hyderabad. Andhrapradesh (India)
PAN Card not yet received.

Coupan No[protected]
I am not received my pan card my app. form no. is[protected]
and coupen no.[protected].

please send me my pan card.

thanks
i did not received my pan card

UTIITSL — i am not receive my pan card

I NAMITAV PANI, APPLICATION NO[protected], COUPON NO[protected]. & DATE OF RECEIPT- 03/11/08.

I WANT TO SAY THAT MY PAN CARD TILL NOT RECEIVED.

SO, I THEREFORE REQUEST YOU PLEASE SEND MY PAN CARD AS PER POSSIBLE.
i am not receive my pan card
Iam T.SENTHIL RAJAN, APPLICATION NO[protected], COUPON NO[protected]. & DATE OF RECEIPT- 19/11/08.

I WANT TO SAY THAT MY PAN CARD TILL NOT RECEIVED.

SO, I THEREFORE REQUEST YOU PLEASE SEND MY PAN CARD AS PER POSSIBLE.
ther two to three months gone yet i not get my n my mom pan card
Hi,
My name is Laxman Singh. My Pan form 49 A Bearing Application sr. no. for issue of Pan.[protected]
My Processing fee coupon Number[protected]

I haven't recieved my pan card. Plz provide my pan card. Plz do it. I wait.

Thanks,
respected Sir/Madam

my name is shatrunjay kumar mishra i made my pan card from UTITSL and i have given my right address but i have not got my pan card from last 26th dec 2008 i recieved massage on my mobile no [protected]..from company my pan card no.AXHPM8099B, from 29th jan 2009. but i not recieved my pan card. my application no[protected], coupan no[protected].please help me,

thankful

regard
shatrunjay kumar mishra
N-81, sect-12, teachers colony pratap vihar ghaziabad pin no- 201009
cont no-[protected]
i filled a form for pan card on 19 jan 2009 .yet ihavenot recieved pan card yet . nameis SUMAN .father name is BALRAJ .FEE COUPON NO. IS[protected].
Hi,
My name is Rashmi dangi form 49 A application no. for issue of Pan.[protected]
My Processing fee coupon Number[protected]

I haven't recieved my pan card. Plz provide my pan card. Plz do it. I wait.
Not received PAN card it now. Applied for PAN card in the month of JAN-2009.
My Application No.[protected]
My Coupon No. 30886032
My PAN No. AXJPM2099K

Kindly send my PAN card to my office address as mentioned in my application
sir,

i am mobeen I applide for pan card On 1st april 2009 but when i check on status is showing active but

still i do not ressive my pancard, so I requst please check my status and do the needfull.

and please send on my address mentionthe below
i am mobeen I applide for pan card On 1st april 2009 but when i check on status is showing active but

still i do not ressive my pancard, so I requst please check my status and do the needfull.

and please send on my address mentionthe below At-Shajapur AlamGeer colony
post- Ganegaow, Tal Dist.Aurangabad
Mob-[protected]
Sir I wont Say Ihave Not Recived my pan card Please Send it
my Coopan No. is 03396388
Application no:[protected]
Proof was:-D/L (Photo copy)
Req. no.1604303
D.O.B:[protected]
Coupon No.[protected]
Complaint no.1558415.
Please Send me As soon as possible because I have urgent requirement for me, If you have not any Issue to send me .So pls send me that PAN card on my Address:- Abhishek kumar, C/o, Shri mithilesh Prasad srivastava, Villeg: Jagatpura, post: sawana, Thana :barharia, Disst.Siwan, Bihar.Contact no.[protected]/[protected].

UTIITSL — pan card not received

my uncle sureshbabu coupon no[protected],yet not recieved pancard from last three month and not showing any kind of ststus in pantracker ph [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    19%
    Complaints
    1288
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    250
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Phone
    +91 11 2374 1286
    +91 11 2374 1282
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Address
    Ground Floor, Jeevan Tara Building, 5 Parliament Street, New Delhi, India - 110001
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT