Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  UTITSL / Pancard — pan card not yet been received

application (form no 49A) filed on 25.01.2008
application no.[protected]
processing coupon no.[protected]
name- meera sahu, lucknow
pancard has not yet been received. kindly do the needfull. pancard is urgently required.
thanks
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  55 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

UTI TSL / PAN Card — PAN Card not yet Received

Dear Sir/Madam,

This is with reference to the pan card which I had applied on 25th JAN 2008. I have not yet received my PAN Card till date. I have received the acknowledgement for the same. My Application no. is[protected] and Coupon No. is 02384076.

I would be pleased if anybody can help me with this problem.

Yours faithfully,

Francis

Pancard — PAN CARD NOT RECD TILL DATE

I have applies for pan card in the month of sept 2007 recd pancard no i.e BHPPS6600D not recd pan card.
followed up many times but no response
Now i reqd pancard urgently

Pl help
Sir,

i have applied to PAN already form sending near abouut 20 days thats also no reciepts no message
u r
Nagesh M Panchal
Mob No : [protected]
1, [protected]@yahoo.co.in
2, [protected]@Rediff.com
ADVERTISEMENT
Pancard of my wife smt Ragani Ranjan has not been recieved till date .She had appliedfor pancard on26th may.2008 Her coupon No. is[protected] and application no. is[protected]. her pan no is Aodpr8474G as stated by UTI TSL Centre Patna. Pl. intimate the present status to me on my mail.
dear sir,
i had applied for my PAN NO. on 28/06/2008. but till date, i have not received my pan card. i also came to know from your pan card center at rajendra place, new delhi. my pan card issued and delivered on 05/07/2008. pan card no- AKCPC 2619 K. i enquiry many times in our nearest post office & give complain by email & by fax (Bombay & new delhi) & by application (your received dt- 23.08.08) at UTI Technology Service Ltd. but still now, i am not receive my pan card or not give any response.
i also telephonic talk with your customer center, according to talking, i also give you complain letter at your rajendra place counter on 23.08.08.

so that i am very worried to fill return. but i am not receive my pan card yet. if income tax dept. any fine to me, that responsible is yours, not mine.

so that i request to you, please despatch my duplicate pan card at the earliest by registar post not UPSC post.
my address given below :
pramoda kumar chaudhury
C/o Sharda Packaging Industries
Plot no- 21, Sector- 3
IMT, Manesar, Dist- gurgaon (Haryana)
Pin Code : 122050

thanking you.
application no:[protected]
processing coupon no:[protected]
Name:Nagaraju .Thota
place :NOida
pancard has not yet been received. kindly do the needfull. pancard&panNumber is urgently required.
thanks
sir i have applied for pan car, the form which i have filled for application on which it was written that pancard will be delivered within 15 working days but it has been almost 1 and half month bt still i din't get the pancard i had applied it on 5 aug 2008 my application form no. is[protected]
processing coupon no :[protected]
pls kindly do the needful
i have been applied for pan card on 24 april 2008 yet i hve been not recieved a pancard
dear sir,
i have applied for pan card, the form which i have filled for application on which it was written that pancard will be delivered within 15 working days but it has been almost 1 and half month bt still i din't get the pancard i had applied it on 5 aug 2008 my application form no. is[protected]
peocessing coupon no :[protected]
Plz kindly do the needful
I have applied for PAN card vide application No.[protected] dated[protected] in the name of M. Narayanamurthy with father's name Murugeshan. Till date, I have not yet received the PAN card. Kindly let me know the present status of the PAN card. A line in reply to my email ID is highly appreciated.

With regards,

M. Narayana murthy
Dear Sir,

I have applied for PAN card vide application No.[protected] dated[protected] in the name of M. Narayanamurthy with father's name Murugeshan. Till date, I have not yet received the PAN card. The processing fee coupon number is[protected]. Kindly let me know the present status of the PAN card. A line in reply to my email ID is highly appreciated.

With regards,

M. Narayana murthy
dear sir
I applied for a pan card application no [protected] througth utitsl
but i have not recieved my card whereas three month have been passed away .
neelam gupta
[protected]
application no:[protected]
processing coupon no:[protected]
Name:S.KARTHEESKUMAR
place :Dharmapuri, Tamilnadu
pancard has not yet been received. kindly do the needfull. pancard&panNumber is urgently required.
thanks
hello sir,
My PAN application made vide ack.no.[protected] recd i got this message through sms.But still i'm not yet receivesd my PAN card.
application (form no 49A) filed on 25.09.2008
application no.[protected]
processing coupon no.[protected]
name- GAYATHRI G, GOPAL
pancard has not yet been received. kindly do the needfull. pancard is urgently required.
thanks

gayathri
i have applied for the pancard four months ago i got my pan number but pancard not yet
Dear Sir,
I have applied for a pAN card dated on. Feb 13, 2008. wit ref of appcation No.[protected]. Eight months has gone till date i didnt receive my PAN card.Pls send me the status of Processsing to my mail id.Pls treat this matter as a urgent

Regards,
Harish Kumar.C
[protected]
Dear Sir,
My Name: C.Harish Kumar
Mob No: [protected] / [protected]
Appl No:[protected]
Processing Fee Coupon No;[protected]
UTi Technology -Navi Mumbai


I have applied for a pAN card dated on. Feb 13, 2008. wit ref of appcation No.[protected]. Eight months has gone till date i didnt receive my PAN card and pan card No.Pls send me the status of Processsing to my mail id. I have already send a complaint about this but for that i didnt got any rply from u.Pls treat this matter as a urgent.Because now i required a PAN card very urgently.
I have applied for a pAN card dated on. dec 04 2007. wit ref of appcation No.[protected] and processing fee coupon no[protected]. eleven months has gone till date i didnt receive my PAN card and pan card No.Pls send me the status of Processsing to my mail id. I have already send a complaint about this but for that i didnt got any rply from u.Pls treat this matter as a urgent.Because now i required a PAN card very urgently

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    19%
    Complaints
    1287
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    250
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Phone
    +91 11 2374 1286
    +91 11 2374 1282
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Address
    Ground Floor, Jeevan Tara Building, 5 Parliament Street, New Delhi, India - 110001
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT