[Resolved]  Vian Infrastructure Limited — Fraud by Vian Infrastructure Ltd.

Address:Alwar, Rajasthan

I Ram Chander Yadav booked a plot of 120 sq yard on dated 2 december 2006 in Neemrana.
I deposited whole of the amount of 3 lacs 50 thousand.But after seeing no development work at the said site i searched their office at connaught place,dlf phase 2 gurgaon,jhandewalan,and rangpuri (mahipalpur) and found all of their offices either abandoned or closed . Their website is also not working and the phone numbers are also either fake or belong to somebody else .THIS IS A BIG FRAUD and i want my whole amount back .
please help me .

email: [protected]@gmail.com

i had booked plot in vian jaipur. i lost my hardly earned money. please advised me to get my money back. [protected]@yahoo.com
Mr Thaper & Mr Vivek Chawla R Both Same . Both R Froud Person
Vivek Chawla R Owner The Chawla Prop & Cons. The Hole Team R Very Big Froud Specal
Special Person ( Akash Sharma ) Very Sweet Person . I HAve Give I Advice For All OF You PLS TAKE CARE MR THAPER & CHAWLA PROP & CONS.

YOUR FAITHFULLY
ABC
hello everybody !!
i booked a 120sq. yard plot in Jaipur. I have paid around 1lac 50 thousand rupees.
First i did not get the 3rd receipt of payment .After smelling something fishy i went to the office and asked for receipt and write mails to Ms. sruti & Mr. R.K. Gupta Minimaum 50 times. After an arguement a got a receipt after 3 month of payment of 3rd installment. I request to Co. for demand balance payments but he ask that 50% of balance payment take after agreement with you. So, i feel some fraud in all matter. So, ad then i applied for a refund . I applied for refund in Sep 07. But no answer from their sid . Last i fill Court case in Mar. 08 at consumer court at KG Marg N.Delhi after advocate notice.
I think we should form a unite and take an action against the fraud company.
v ian big fraud. I made registry with vian group in Jaipur of 500yds but till dat4e no development nor handed over the plot

I made complaint with consumer court and police but till date no result. I am worried about my hard earned money. Pl let me show the way to do next

Yours

Darshana Devi
Vian people are big cheater. Their all contact numbers are frauds. We are not getting any number
My name is ramniwas yadav
I am ready to take possition of my plot (120 sq.ft) in the haridwar project.I have given 100% payment but company is not ready yet to give me position of my plot.
I tried many times to contact the officials bt sometimes their office get shifted and sm times no bdy listen to me.
I REQUEST THE AUTHORITIES TO GIVE ME MY PLOT POSIYION OTHEWISE REFUND MY MONEY.

MY CONTACT NO. [protected], [protected]
Hi All,

Can anybody let me know if some case has already been filed against Vyan, please provide me with all the details (case no, court of law etc).

Ritesh Nanda
I have booked a plot in Indore project through Vian Bhopal Office, but when they left the Bhopal, I have cancelled the same and get the cheque of invested amount Rs.50625.00. When I diposite the cheque in my bank, the cheque bounced due to insufficient fund 3 times. I have registered the case in 138. Court has issued the arrest warrant through S.P. Delhi. But till date arrest warrant has not been dilevered to Vian infrastructure ltd., Delhi. So please, send me the address and other information about Vian at my Email if anybody have so that I can submit in Court- C.R.rajput
Mob.[protected]
E-Mail-rajput.[protected]@rediffmail.com
I am an ordinary retired person of delhi city.I along with three othrs booked three plots in haridawar through
vian infrastructure . All three plots were also registered in Roorkee court by three o[censored]s But alas uptill yet
no possession has been given by the company.
I like the idea of forming a union & fight against these fraud people in court .
Gulshan Rajpal
(M) [protected]
I fully agree that Vian infrastructure is a company having the idea of fraud in the basic mind set. they do not give the land, they do not refund the money and the cheques they issue are bounced. I also have Rs.75, 000/- deposited for a 120 sq.mtr plot in neemrana. Despite the pursuance over the last three years they have not refunded the money.
kamal Narain Goyal
Yes, I am ready to take position in haridwar project I paid 100% payment but company is not ready to give me my haridwar plot because after three years time they don't have any development of land and they dont have proper land in haridwar. Some one tell me how can i take my refund or plot form vian.
KRISHAN AGARWAL, NEW DELHI
M.: [protected], [protected]
we have paid the full dues of 5 plots of 120sq yds each at Neemrana in April 2009 but till date co. has not given us the possession of the above plots. Name of plot holders Narender, Santosh Yadav, Bimla, Kanta and Sujan Singh from Rewari. Ashwani Rao S/o Dr. Inderjit
We are from Creative Station Advertising which deals in Graphic Designing, Printing and Advertising.
we would like to offer you our services
We have attached our Company (creativestation) Profile.
And will love to receive your response in the form of our client.

Creative Station advertising
Anupam Singh
dear all

My name is Ramjash Yadav My mobile no.[protected]
I have book a 300sq yds plot in Jaipur tonk road and give them Rs.[protected]
with Rs.1, 25000-00 A best location chgs but till date they are not give us plots and my amout So please help us and give us information if any informtaion you received

Ramjash yadav
Mobile no.[protected]
I am also one sufferer as I have 100% plus ( they have taken extra money from me to come on front from back at their Haridwar project. Now I do not know what to do ? If any one can help me or guide me . -
My name is R.K.Tripathi i am also a victim of this fraud. If anybody have made any forum or committee against this fraud pl include me also my Ph number is [protected].
dear all i have the same case i booked plots in haridwar but they nither give the plot nor given our money back some body please tell what i will do.
My case is same Booking no. H-865 paid rs. 20400+102000+30000+100000=252400 but still no response from VIAN. So plz add me for any case against VIAN and my contact no. is [protected]
i also have the similar case, i have booked the 120 sq yard land at Neemrana, my customer code no. NR-1058 since we heard no developement and I dont know how to refund my money if anyone know how to refund at least our principal amount please mail us my name is :
vivek kumar kaushik
email:. [protected]@gmail.com
Phone: [protected]
i have paid the full amount for 5plots each size 120sq yds at Neemrana project but Vian Infracturer Ltd failed to allot any plot nor refunding my money govt should take action against such fraud companies so that they cannot cheat public in future. Mr Ashwani Rao & other Relatives

Neemrana
    Rajasthan