Videocon D2H — online registration

 
47 Reviews
India
 gopinathp
I HAVE LODGED A COMPLAINT ON 30.12.2010 VIDE COMPLAINT NO. 26399360.

BUT STILL MY COMPLAINT COULD NOT BE RECTIFIED.
VIDEOCON CUSTOMER CARE ARE NOT TAKING CARE OF CUSTOMERS.


Gopinath, mangalore

Complaint comments  46 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Videocon — ID/PWD NOT WORK

I AM ALL READY MY ID 13101698 IS PROPER WORK AND MY ID SHOW BUT MY PASSWORD ALLREADY TWO MONTH WORK MY PASSWORD 12 DIGIT BUT ALASKA SYSTEM MY PASSWORD NOT ACCEPTED AND 10 DIGIT ABOVE PASSWORD NOT ACCEPTED I M WHAT DO ING PLS CONTECT ME [protected]

I AM ALL READY MY ID 13101698 IS PROPER WORK AND MY ID SHOW BUT MY PASSWORD ALLREADY TWO MONTH WORK MY PASSWORD 12 DIGIT BUT ALASKA SYSTEM MY PASSWORD NOT ACCEPTED AND 10 DIGIT ABOVE PASSWORD NOT ACCEPTED I M WHAT DO ING PLS CONTECT ME [protected]
registre my
i have want to register in videocon d2h
Myseldf kuldeep nagar and Customer ID is 22346612 I have complained for deactivate my extra sports packages. But there is no response against my complaint my complained no. is 31602548.
please take the action earliest.
thanks
I want registration of your D2H Videocon site for recharge purpose.
I want to register myself to ur videocon d2h site for recharge. kindly help me.my customer id number is 49760050.
I want registration of your D2H Videocon site for recharge purpose.and my Customer ID is 26748994..&my Customer ID

[protected]my mob .no -[protected] ...plaz...hum kya krrrrrrrrrrr...???..
i want to register myself to your videocon d2h site for recharge. kindly help my customer id is 3078793
Product No *[protected]
Satellite Card No # [protected]
name - sanjay kumar
mobile [protected]
plz register send my id my email id [email protected]
no complaint
ok, but chanels are not asper the packages.
mostly songs channel donot come
I have want to register in videocon d2h
Complain No.[protected] Customer ID[protected]

On 22.05.2012 an engineer from Videocon installed Videocon antina. I purchased 19 metres of cable from him and I also paid him Rs. 400.00 in cash (charges of installation Rs. 200.00 + cost of cable Rs. 200.00). Contact / Cell No. of the person is [protected].

I done the recharge of Rs. 200.00 online (by credit card) on 22.05.2012.

Since 27.05.2012 suddenly the connection is disconnected. Upon calling to the customer care, they informed me that installation charges worth Rs. 200.00 has been debited to my D2H account (although I have paid that person Rs. 400.00 in cash).

Could you explain me why there is a double charge?

Further, I receive SMS from Vediocon upon every recharge saying your account has been credited by Rs. XX.XX. Even I receive SMS for special promotions.

WHY I DID NOT RECEIVE SMS FOR DEBITING MY ACCOUNT FOR RS. 200.00 ???

Upon calling to customer care I immediately receive SMS stating my complain no.[protected] and THAT WILL GET RESOLVED BY FRIDAY ??? Whay it takes that long time to resolve the issue where THE CUSTOMER IS NOT AT ALL IN ANY FAULT ???

Don't you have any system in place where you can chase the person (send by you for installation) to ask why Rs. 200.00 was not remitted to you ???

Could you please advice your higher authority (email / contact no.) to whom I can escalate further?

- SNAJAY GADEKAR
Dear Sir/Madam, I Pradeep Panigrahi, my Customer ID 72782193, I had made payment online for rs 1590/- for Videocon d2h satellite on 03/07/2012. I got message on 04/07/2012 installation schedule on 05/07/2012 before 5.00 PM. Till today 07/07/2012 at 6.00 PM no one call to my mobile number for installation d2h. This is really very poor service. I daily call customer care 2/3 times for delay, they told me that today engineer call your no and instillation done today. But Why delay service..
Indrajeet Ram Raj Pal,
Dear Sir/ Madam, Indrajeet pal my Customer ID 30972253 I had channel Problems no single, my call center calling date 14/7/2012, time 10.10, pm,
no res potions please, help, my mail ID. [email protected]
mobile no. [protected],
I’ve recharged 2100/- South Gold package, but they are not give offer, also not responding correctly, I’m trying lot of time, this is very bad,
Pls call me and short it out immediately.
Customer ID is 19819961.
Customer: HB Srinivas
Contact no : +91 [protected]

Rgds
Srinivas
I forgot my password, please help me, I can't recharge videocond2h account.
Dear Sir,
I forgot my user id & password, so I can't recharge via credit card, please help me to solve this problem.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    20%
    Complaints
    5377
    Pending
    388
    Resolved
    931
    phone
    +91 73 5587 3558
    +91 12 4671 0600
    +91 12 4327 3091
    location
    14 Kms Stone, Aurangabad-Paithan Road, Chitegaon, Tq. Paithan, Dist. Aurangabad, Aurangabad, Uttar Pradesh, India - 431105
    Videocon D2H - online registration