[Resolved]  Videocon D2H — Without intimation balance has been deducted and misbehaviour with customer

Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

My Self Bhola Nath Singh
Having D2H connection of videocon. I am very disappointed from the customer service of videocon. Today I got connection failed when I was watching TV. At the same time I have called on customer service but they dont respond up to mark just spoken right now our server is not working pls call after some time. Even few day back i had asked to provide new remote for videocon d2h and I have paid amount for the same after few time I got call from company (Vipin shrivastava) they have spoken to me you will be charge of Rs 30 for address updation while I had not requested for the address updation Even they had used rough launguage with me.

I am also working in service industry and I understand the value of customer But I think videocon want dicrease his customer level because they are having big work load and they dont need any extra customer So think I should shift my account with another service desk.

Looking forward your input on this. Because without intimation my service has been stoped by company.

My details are as.
My Name Bhola Nath Singh
Customer id 65948183
Mobile No [protected]
Mail id -bhola.[protected]@bajajallianz.co.in

Kindly update me on provided mail id.

Videocon — Misbehaviour

I am a customer of Videocon products having 5 appliances of videocon at my premises. My wahing machine 400T became faulty as its pulsator (Of washing section) was rotating slowly. I called the service centre in Srinagar (In Karan Nagar) and the concerned incharge sent a technician to my residence. However the technician diagnosed the problem and said that its BUSH (small plastic component) is to be replaced. But he was not having it with him. The next day i called the service center to send the technician alongwith the BUSH, but he refused saying that we cant send a person just to replace the bush. So today i went to the service station and they replaced it but charged Rs.250 saying that these are service charges. I failed to understand that where do the service charge come in picture whereas no servicing was done at my premises. The strange part is that i was even denied the receipt for the amount i was supposed to pay as service charge making the matter fishy and compelling me to approach to your good office to intervene into the issue. On demanding the receipt, the incharge service center misbehaved with me and immediately removed the newly fitted BUSH from the pulsator i had brought from my house. He straightway said " I wont give you the BUSH. Do whatever you can".
I suggest you to kindly improve the customer service in Srinagar as otherwise the loyal customers of your brand will switch over to other brands. Also an appropriate action against the Incharge service centre may be initiated.
I hope that i will get an acknowledgement from your side.

d2h
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    47%
    d2h Phone
    +91 97 8189 7818
    +91 91 1569 1156
    d2h Address
    Ground Floor & 1st Floor, Techweb Centre, New Link Road, Oshiwara, Jogeshwari West, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400102
    View all d2h contact information